Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

12511 Prosperity Drive, Silver Spring , Maryland 20904 Directions
Sales: (301) 622-0010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Amazing Experience Buying First Jeep"

- skasraian

I had a great experience buying my first Wrangler. Client Advisors took the time to show me multiple cars and help me choose the right one. Pricing was transparent and I was treated professionally and with courtesy. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saji Vettukattel
5.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

It was a pleasure serving you! We really appreciate you taking your time to leave us this review. We're so happy to hear that everyone was professional and courteous. We hope to see you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

September 06, 2019

"Great"

- Doctor 1

Great service friendly people. Went in ask for a price they came back with the price I need to get into the car. Very professional sales rep with a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Njoku
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

So happy to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

September 04, 2019

"Bought 2 Jeep Altitude SUV’s"

- IG1983

Was very happy with the service and the overall deal we got. Made the transaction very easy, no hassling, really gave me the best deal. Provided a lot of financing options, took the time to explain everything in detail and went above and beyond. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy Maduka
5.0
Other Employees : Barry
Sep 08, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate it. DARCARS Customer Relations

August 30, 2019

"Rip off artists"

- SteveRoberson

Do not, I repeat do not take your car to this service shop. They misdiagnosed the same problem twice in a 3 month span. Now the 2nd result is a 5,500 Transfercase repair.And nod course they still charged me 175 fee for the diagnosis, Ho figure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Page
Aug 30, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Hi, ​ ​We take our customers' feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and directly address your concerns regarding your recent experiences with our Service Department. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you would like additional assistance. ​Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 27, 2019

"Oil Change "

- Baylen Looney

I love the NO APPOINTMENT oil change... Just stopped in and was promptly greeted by Brian Paige. He and the team took great care of me and I was in my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Paige
Aug 27, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 20, 2019

"Courteous and caring service department"

- Candy Apple Red

Stopped in to see Jason, who was off that day, but Virginia stepped in and took care of 4 issues I was having -dim headlamps, broken windshield wiper, Key remotes needed batteries and a re-call. I was very pleased to be taken care of with no appointment. It s very hard to get my car serviced on.a week day, due to my work schedule. Note- I did not buy my car from Darcars, but service was very attentive anyway. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
Aug 21, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

We are very appreciative of your great feedback for Virginia and our services for your vehicle. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know directly. We welcome you again in the future! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 17, 2019

"Need explanation what happened not to finish the service?"

- ROY22

Till now bo body has called me to finish my car say they ordered onother part and I payed for those parts already Express still waiting🤔 to bring the car in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy Maduka
5.0
Saji Vettukattel
5.0
Other Employees : VIRGINIA
Aug 18, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns about your service experience. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you would like additional assistance. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 13, 2019

"Car service with Jason"

- Vanessa

I can't speak for the sales experience because I bought my car in VA but as far as the service department and the experience I had with Jason was really pleasant. Due to my surgery I was unable to take my car there to get serviced and Jason went out of his way to have his awesome guys come and pick it up for me and when it was completed he had them drop it off. That meant a lot to me. My friend is struggling with her dealership at Koons of Mazda for servicing her car and they are treating her like xxxx and I'm thankful that I can rely on Jason without any frustrations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service Department
Aug 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

That's great to hear, Vanessa! We are pleased to see that Jason really went the extra mile to make sure your car was taken care of. We hope you are doing well after your surgery; please let us know if we can be of further service to you. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

July 27, 2019

"Best Sales Team in the Industry"

- mjmberwyn

My sales person, Jonathan Njoku, provided me the best experience in my 27 years on purchasing vehicles. He listened to my needs and responded with terms that were acceptable. The thing that makes him the best is that he knew I was traveling more than 150 miles for the vehicle, so he made sure terms and paperwork were done in advance without any issues. Clearly recommend him and the dealership to all in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Njoku
5.0
Jul 28, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We love knowing that you were well taken care of and received the best experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

July 22, 2019

"Promising"

- Guy1234

I had a bad experience on approval with other dealers as soon as I got here the game changed. What was impossible became possible after several months of denial from other dealers concerning finanacing. Henry did a great job in shopping. He my wife so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
Jul 22, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results