Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

12511 Prosperity Drive, Silver Spring , Maryland 20904 Directions
Sales: (301) 622-0010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Car service with Jason"

- Vanessa

I can't speak for the sales experience because I bought my car in VA but as far as the service department and the experience I had with Jason was really pleasant. Due to my surgery I was unable to take my car there to get serviced and Jason went out of his way to have his awesome guys come and pick it up for me and when it was completed he had them drop it off. That meant a lot to me. My friend is struggling with her dealership at Koons of Mazda for servicing her car and they are treating her like xxxx and I'm thankful that I can rely on Jason without any frustrations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service Department
Aug 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

That's great to hear, Vanessa! We are pleased to see that Jason really went the extra mile to make sure your car was taken care of. We hope you are doing well after your surgery; please let us know if we can be of further service to you. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

July 27, 2019

"Best Sales Team in the Industry"

- mjmberwyn

My sales person, Jonathan Njoku, provided me the best experience in my 27 years on purchasing vehicles. He listened to my needs and responded with terms that were acceptable. The thing that makes him the best is that he knew I was traveling more than 150 miles for the vehicle, so he made sure terms and paperwork were done in advance without any issues. Clearly recommend him and the dealership to all in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Njoku
5.0
Jul 28, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We love knowing that you were well taken care of and received the best experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

July 22, 2019

"Promising"

- Guy1234

I had a bad experience on approval with other dealers as soon as I got here the game changed. What was impossible became possible after several months of denial from other dealers concerning finanacing. Henry did a great job in shopping. He my wife so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
Jul 22, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

July 03, 2019

"100% Satisfied "

- Cherieo

This is my third time working with Yusef and the first time working with Saji.They were exceptionally helpful and i’m Very happy to have chosen Jeep with their knowledge of this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saji Vettukattel
5.0
Other Employees : Yusef Asani
Jul 04, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Hi Cherieo, thanks for the great review! We can't wait to share your compliments with Yusef and our team. We hope to see you again! Congratulations on your Jeep!

July 02, 2019

"Great service and follow up"

- JosJeep

Great service And help by buying a new Jeep with a stick shift, hard to find but Boulandi at Darcars got it all sorted and we left very happy with the new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boulandi
Jul 03, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to learn of Boulandi's excellent care of your shopping experience. Thanks for sharing and we welcome you again. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

June 29, 2019

"Excellent service with new Jeep 2018 purchase "

- Ingybee

My sales rep Yousef and Sales Manager Berry were most attentive and excellent with any follow up items. I would recommend working with both Yusef and Berry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusef (sales rep) and Berry (sales manager)
Jun 30, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your recommendation for Yusef and Berry! Congratulations on your new Jeep. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are always happy to help.

June 29, 2019

"Pissed off DO NOT GO HERE"

- Srtjeep2006

I had my vehicle towed to dealer and the dealer took 2 weeks to tell me what the issue was when I told them over the phone it was the fuel pump. The manager Brian said they can take care of it. I explained to them that it’s not a factory fuel pump he said it’s ok my guys can do it. So I bring the fuel pump for them to put in and they pump in one that doesn’t belong in my car. Which caused the vehicle to over heat and coolant to squirt out under my hood. also I have a rust stain on the roof that won’t come out. Like my car was sitting in a spot with old pipes. Which it was when I went to talk to manager. Then I notice my front bumper was hit because they left it parked in the entry of Garage. Brian said don’t worry we will fix it. That didn’t happen, they told me I needed a crankshaft pulley and replaced that instead. But Brian said he was gonna to take care of both. 🤦🏽??? My car os damaged due to the dealer being careless. If you love your car please do not do business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Paige
Jul 01, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

We're disappointed to hear that you had a bad experience. Your feedback is important to us and we'd appreciate the chance to review your concerns with you. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277, if you would like additional assistance. Thank you , DARCARS Customer Relations

June 27, 2019

"Service"

- Jade123

Brian is absolutely the best and so professional. He always make sure you’re taking care of. I’ve been going there for 3 years now and must say he always make sure I leave with a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jun 28, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We are pleased to know Brian has gone above and beyond in helping you with your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

May 31, 2019

"Service Department "

- KDUBOSE

I would rate my experience 5 stars. Brian was exceptional, very polite and knowledgeable. He is phenomenal when it comes to customer service!!!! Great asset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian from service department
Jun 01, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for sharing your excellent feedback for Brian. We appreciate the five stars all around! Please let us know if we can do anything else. We look forward to any future visits. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

May 30, 2019

"Appreciate the service"

- Jeepgranny

Steering away from jeep was a big mistake ! I appreciate that this dealership traded the vehicle I was driving & got me back in a jeep ! Jeepster for life !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saji Vettukattel
5.0
Other Employees : Yusef Assani
May 30, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you were able to get back into a Jeep that you love. If we may be of service in the future, please let us know! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results