Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco

Mt Kisco, NY

4.7
452 Reviews

275 Kisco Ave

Mt Kisco, NY

10549

Directions

452 Reviews of DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Antonio Otero Was very polite and gentle Sales..."

- zairulislam

Antonio Otero Was very polite and gentle Sales Consultant. He went through everything I need to know. thanks for your best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Otero
Oct 08, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Antonio will be so pleased to hear his polite and kind service made all the difference during your purchase. We're glad our informative care could offer you such confidence, and the DARCARS Lexus of Mt. Kisco team hopes you'll enjoy every mile in your new vehicle!

August 09, 2021

"My name is Jose Arias , I went to this dealership on..."

- Tito

My name is Jose Arias , I went to this dealership on 7/7/21 to see a pre owned lexus Rx350 , which I previously saw on their website. I Spoke with the sale manager about that vehicle , he showed the vehicle to me , I tested drove the vehicle and decided to give an advance on the down-payment. After that I had to continue the buying process with the sale representative Harry Perez, the deal was to be completed next day , on 7/8/21 I received a call from Harry perez about the time of my visit to close the deal and about my insurance company , after that later that day I received another call from the manager stating that they couldn't sale me the vehicle due to major oil leak , which was a total lie and an excuse to not sale they vehicle to me . I am a certified automobile technician with over 20 year experience in auto repair,if a major oil leak was present at the time of my road test I definitely would see it . Used cars are checked before they are shown to possible buyers. That excuse was a total scam. They probably sold it to another buyer for more money , that is what really happen . Do not try to take people for a fool.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry Perez
1.0
Aug 09, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Tito - We are sorry to read that we were not able to make a deal. We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for each of our guests, and it is concerning that this was not better reflected in your time working with us. We apologize for any miscommunication with regard to your vehicle and assure you that it is never our intention to mislead our guests. Lastly, we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to see if there is anything we can do to help clear things up. If you are willing to discuss this, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, Customer Relations - customerrelations@darcars.com - 1-800-327-2277

August 07, 2021

"Excellent experience. To give the background i bought a..."

- venkidesh

Excellent experience. To give the background i bought a Certified Lexus 350 three weeks back from Darcars of Mt Kisco. I am based off in Arizona, so the purchase was through phone. As you can imagine there is always an anxiety/stress in purchasing out of state. But with Darcars of Mt Kisco, experience was superior and top notch. I had no issues through out the process. I want to thank two people in this process who made this a great purchase. First is Billy waters who was the salesman. Billy kept me posted through out the process , was very fast in shipping the documents, sending videos and updated pictures and making sure car was like brand new. Billy is a great sales guy. Second was David Sturm who worked with me on the purchase offer and kept everything straight and smooth with absolutely no hidden stuff. The charges was the car price and there was no BS items such as wax/paint protection etc. Dave also gave recommendation on 4-5 shipping companies for me to get a quote. Thanks Dave. Car arrived in brand new condition and have been enjoying it for last 10 days. Highly recommend Mt Kisco and the experience was way better than the 4 car purchases i have done with any delaers in Arizona over last 15 Years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sturm
5.0
Aug 09, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Thank you for your raving review! We really appreciate you taking your time to share with us. We're so happy to hear that our team provided you with a great experience. We hope to see you again soon.

August 02, 2021

"Last Friday, I visted Lexus of Mt. Kisco and worked with..."

- aulona

Last Friday, I visted Lexus of Mt. Kisco and worked with Harry Perez. I had an excellent experience from the moment I entered the door. Harry was incredibly patient, kind and thorough. This was my first car purchase and I was a bit apprehensive but Harry walked me through the entire process with extreme care and diligence. On a Friday night, Harry stayed well past 8pm to walk me through every single button and feature on the car before I drove away. The next day, Harry emailed me to ask how my drive home was and asked whether I felt comfortable with the car. These are the things that make a difference in the car buying process and these are the things that will ensure my return to the dealership when the time comes. I will refer everyone I know to Lexus of Mt. Kisco and specifically, Harry. I also want to mention Dave Sturm and Andreas who were my first point of contact with Lexus of Mt. Kisco. They both were incredibly professional, welcoming and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Perez
5.0
Aug 02, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Thanks so much for the great review of DARCARS Lexus of Mt. Kisco! We're pleased to hear that you loved working with Harry and that he made you comfortable throughout the purchasing process. It's also wonderful that Dave and Andreas were so professional and welcoming. Thank you so much for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 28, 2021

"Superb! I have purchased several vehicles from this..."

- Anne

Superb! I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and it is always excellent. This time I purchased a 2021 Lexus RX 350 and my sales representative was Tom, and his manager, Andreas. They both were extremely accommodating and helpful and knowledgeable. They located the vehicle with specific features right away and accommodated my schedule, having the car totally ready. The process was seamless. They handled every detail with ease, including all DMV requirements, insurance policy info, etc. And all for a great price... And the finance manager was also excellent, making sure the contract was itemized, well understood and exactly what I was expecting. I highly recommend Lexus of Mount Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Andreas, Jessica and others, etc
Jul 28, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Lexus RX 350! All of us at DARCARS Lexus of Mt. Kisco appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with Tom and Andreas during your new car purchase. We love that they helped you drive home in the right car for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new ride!

June 09, 2021

"Harry was great. He was informative, customer focused,..."

- Ding54

Harry was great. He was informative, customer focused, friendly and great with follow up. Known Have worked with Chris Scatterday on numerous occasions. He’s great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Perez
5.0
Christopher Scatterday
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you are so confident in Harry and Chris to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at DARCARS Lexus of Mt. Kisco!

May 27, 2021

"My wife Caridad and I had a great experience with Darcars..."

- PatOnorata

My wife Caridad and I had a great experience with Darcars Lexus of Mt Kisco! After having a bad experience at another Lexus dealer, I called and spoke with Dave Sturm the Sales manager about leasing a new Lexus NX 300. Dave worked us out a great deal, at a fair price and kept true to his word. He introduced us to Anthony Scott as our salesperson. Anthony did a great job showing my wife all of the features, paired her phone, and went out of his way to help us. Two top notch professionals I would highly recommend. The financial services manager Jessica Delima was also courteous, professional, and got us in and out of the business office quickly and efficiently, without any high pressure sales pitch. I give them all a five star rating, and would highly recommend Anthony & Dave to my family and friends who are interested in a Lexus. Thank you all for a great customer experience & keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sturm
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Scott
May 28, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Pat - Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for our guests, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Dave, Jessica, and Anthony. Congratulations to you and your wife on your new Lexus NX 300, and enjoy it! We hope to see you both back at DARCARS Lexus of Mt. Kisco!

May 17, 2021

"We’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years..."

- Ray M

We’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years and have been impressed each time. Fast, courteous and fair prices. Special thank you to Harry Perez for his help with this past LX purchase. Check here first for your needs. ~ Ray M

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Perez
5.0
Patrick Fisher
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony in Finance
May 17, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ray! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Harry and the DARCARS Lexus of Mt. Kisco team. We appreciate your business over the years and are wishing you safe travels in your new Lexus LX!

May 17, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Thanks so much for your longtime business, Ray! Congrats on you're most recent purchase. We look forward to seeing you next time!

April 22, 2021

"Just got a badass NX 300. Got a great deal.Joe Myers..."

- Daytusolutions

Just got a badass NX 300. Got a great deal. Joe Myers and Ross, Great,Great ,Great. No pressure, got what i wanted . Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Myers
5.0
Other Employees : Ross
Apr 23, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Thanks for the raving review and congrats on your new NX300! We're happy to hear that our team took good care of you. We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 05, 2021

"I went through the Costco Auto Program & was referred to..."

- LisaC

I went through the Costco Auto Program & was referred to Darcars for a new Lexus I was interested in leasing. I was contacted within in an hour of putting a request for information in & was immediately impressed with their communication. After making an appointment, I met in person with Tony & Andreas to help us with the test drive & process of picking out the exterior/interior options. They were really knowledgeable on the features for the model & I ultimately went with the ES350. The car arrived within days, the financing process couldn't have been easier. Everyone we dealt with was so very nice. We never once felt pressured or given any "salesy" lines. I appreciate that! I've had my car a few days and the General Manager has checked in with me to see how things went as well as the sales person. I would have to say I could very confidently recommend Darcars to anyone looking for a Lexus! They are a class act with stellar employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Andreas
Mar 05, 2021 -

DARCARS Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud that we earned your business here at DARCARS Lexus of Mt. Kisco, and we will be sure to let Tony and Andreas know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus ES 350!

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results