Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jacksonville, FL

4.5
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7233 Blanding Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

112 Reviews of DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Horrible experience trying to buy a used Ram truck. I..."

- D.S. Ormond

Horrible experience trying to buy a used Ram truck. I ended up driving over an hour each way only to find things not as represented. Even a feature I specifically asked them to check for me wasn’t there. Then I got the bait and switch crap... I should have heeded the red flags of poor communication and hard pressure sales tactics prior to making the trip. Bottom line is this is the kind of place that gives car dealers a bad name. My advice is to stay far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alvin
Feb 23, 2021 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our team is committed to offering friendly and professional service so I am surprised to see this feedback. I apologize if we left the wrong impression and I will address these concerns with my team as we are always looking to improve the customer experience. If you would like to speak with us further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at customerrelations@darcars.com or 1-800-327-2277. Thank you.

September 28, 2019

"Happy to have new truck"

- Scmfree

The salesman Terry who worked really hard to get me into the vehicle that I wish 10 desired was awesome experience overall rating of 5 stars do to the competence of each of the members of the sales department. Came looking to get into a used truck but now I drive a brand new 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. I do believe that people should take their time to share their good experiences as well as their negative experiences most people want to share their experience when they feel an injustice has been done to them. I read the reviews of the dealership. And I'm happy to say that none of those experiences applied to my experience there over all I had a really good experience there thank you to Terry and all of his colleagues for getting me into an awesome truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Paschall
Sep 29, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your truck! We are so happy to learn of your excellent feedback for our team and we welcome you again! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

September 10, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- Klaudia

Went to just look test drove a couple of Trucks. Nick accommodated us like it was no problem no pressure ended up getting an awesome deal and drove away with a new truck sales staff and finance super people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Finance ( sorry can't remember name)
Sep 10, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's great to see, Klaudia! We are so glad to see that Nick's outstanding service found you a spectacular deal! Congratulations on your purchase!

September 10, 2019

"Great service by Mr Luvene as usual"

- John Bobango

Thank you again Mike for your professionalism. The car was ready, perfect, paperwork ready to go, I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Luvene
Sep 10, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to learn of your great feedback for Mike. We always want to provide excellent experiences to our guests and we welcome you again, John. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 23, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable, without high pressure "

- jljazz3@yahoo.com

Gene was a superb sales representative. He knew his stuff which helped my wife truly understand what she was buying. No pressure and we worked out a win-win deal. Our only issue was a small scratch on the rear bumper that one of their employees did in prepping the car. Management and I worked it out to an agreeable solution. Now, I’m anxious to experience their service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
Aug 24, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on the purchase of your car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know directly. We are always happy to help! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 17, 2019

"beyond expectations "

- 2014JEEP

the service writer approached me as soon as i pulled into the service area and said he would be right with me. within 2 minutes he started taking all the details of my visit. i was there for an oil change under essential care. the technician/ Michael brought the car out to the customer area and advised me that everything was good and he checked the air pressure. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ian service writer, tech Michael
Aug 18, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Michael and the rest of our team for providing you with an excellent service experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 16, 2019

"New 2019 Dodge Charger Scat Pack"

- Jdgator99

The salesperson Gene Myers did a great job making my car deal as smooth as possible. I was able to get internet sales price which influenced my decision to buy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Myers
Aug 17, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's great news, JD. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to meet your automotive needs. Congratulations on your new car. Gene will be notified of your satisfaction. Have a great evening and let us know when you need any more assistance. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 15, 2019

"Service"

- BF Green

Had a great experience with service. The process was easy and all of my issues were completed with my truck being returned to me earlier than the estimated time. My truck is a diesel, so it is necessary to have the proper technicians available for those type services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shenika
Aug 15, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our highly trained staff can meet almost any need. Thank you for allowing us to properly maintain your diesel. Let us know if there is anything else that we may assist you with. Have a great day. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 14, 2019

"Steering"

- Mlichnock

My truck was involved in an accident that severed my right of the steering and locked the left wheel jacked to the left, the repair facility did all they could do to get it right with the repairs, however it was not until my truck went to Orange Park Jeep and Dodge to get completely fixed to where one would never ever feel that this truck had the front steering damaged, they replaced all parts needed and with expideint service. They treat me and mine with outmost respect like I was the most important person in the world. Thank you guys, you are the best and i will always recommend you to everyone needing a vehicle. You all made me feel like family!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde and Russ
Aug 14, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad to see we could provide you and your Jeep with exceptional service. Thank you so much for your recommendation and please let us know if we can assist with any other service needs. We are always happy to help! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

July 23, 2019

"I had a good time "

- Tomjc

I had an Excellent experience at the dealership as I always do. My salesperson Fred Harris is a good man to work with . I wouldnt go anyplace else. I've bought many cars now working with Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Harris
Jul 23, 2019 -

DARCARS Orange Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback for Fred. We would like to wish you congratulations on your vehicle. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you back again! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results