Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore

4.0

116 Lifetime Reviews

6007 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, Maryland 21224 Directions
Sales: (888) 844-9311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Rude, shady business, stay away"

- bo z

Brenda is extremely rude, hangs up on customers and outright tells me I'm lying. She refuses to discuss the issues like an adult and resorts to childish arguing and name calling behavior. Service department runs a shady business and voided my warranty because of a sensor going off when there was never an accident. Per Toyota the warranty is not void unless the car is salvaged. They are likely double charging the customers and warranty while claiming it's void.Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brenda
Sep 08, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

We are sorry to learn about your overall impression of us and would like to better understand the reasons behind your feedback. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you would like additional assistance. DARCARS Customer Relations

September 06, 2019

"How good the are"

- Helen

There very good and very professional on their job more especially the manager his very understanding he will make sure u Happy on what u buy and their staff has a good consumer care and a very good character

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeree Nelson
Sep 08, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! DARCARS Customer Relations

August 22, 2019

"Bad management "

- Sunny

Never go this dealership really bad behavior I make police report also because the xxxx my car I go for service today never ever go this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations
1.0
Aug 27, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

We are really sorry to learn about your overall impression of us and would like to better understand the reasons behind your feedback. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you would like additional assistance. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

June 08, 2019

"Scheduled service "

- Chippy

I scheduled a service for my Toyota and set an appointment. I was a repeat customer but no longer, after I sat for an hour and a half I noticed my vehicle never moved from the service lane. I asked what was going on i was told no one checked me in so it was a nice waste of time no apology just a I gave the keys to someone I guess they didn’t check him in. It would benefit your company greatly if you trained the workers to follow through on the job not just pass it along. The proximity to my house was great but I will now inconvenience myself and go to a different dealership. And the new vehicle I was looking to buy this summer will now be purchased from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names
Jun 17, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us. We're disappointed to hear that you didn't have a good experience. We would like to hear more about it so please feel free call 800.327.2277 or email customerrelations@darcars.com. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

May 02, 2019

"Bad Experience and Waste Of Time"

- Don

I went to the dealership to purchase a new Toyota Rav XLE All Wheel Drive to replace your car that was just totaled. We went on a test drive and really liked the Rav. When we ask the salesman for a price " he said are you buying the car today" my reply was no , I it will be a couple of days before we get check from Insurance Company. The Salesman said " if you are not buying Rav today then I can not give you a price" I guess there prices are high and they do not want you to compare with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
March 28, 2019

"I was happy "

- Glow

I was happy with Murel my sales man at the Dundalk area.I have brought 3 cars with him.Murel is a very friendly person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murel
Apr 02, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you!

March 01, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Dhanna3333

From the time i walked in the front door, i received nothing but 5 star service from Waverly Chambers. Pleasant, friendly , and personable service from this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waverly Chambers
5.0
Mar 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you!

February 28, 2019

"Come to DARCARS"

- Lea

Man Waverly was the best salesman ever. He took good care of me. He got me out of my old Sonata and into a 2019 Camry. I’m so greatful and I will always come back to Waverly for any of my car purchases. Or you are looking for a car come see Waverly at DARCARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waverly Chambers
5.0
Mar 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you!

February 20, 2019

"Best Salesman"

- Best saleman

I was very please with the service I receive with the salesman Waverly. This was third time I came to this dealership to purchase a vehicle and I was treated respect. Wondererful saleman. Thank you Waverly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waverly Chambers
5.0
Feb 22, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that Waverly continues to always deliver a great experience!

February 10, 2019

"Great"

- Paula

He was friendly but yet business like. Pleasure with him. Great salesman. Darcars is fefuy the place for your new or used vehicles for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waverly Chambers
5.0
Feb 12, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results