Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore

Baltimore, MD

3.2
130 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6007 Eastern Ave

Baltimore, MD

21224

Directions

130 Reviews of DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2020

"Terrible experience. After being her customer for so many..."

- Adriana Stinocher

Terrible experience. After being her customer for so many year, 2 days ago they forgot to tie the bolts on the wheel and while I was driving my tire went off. They make pay 200 hundred dollars for the tow and not take responsibility for that because they put my life in darker due their irresponsibility. Really, really scary experience. The supervisor dare to say that someone else did it when DARCAR is the only place I take for years. Is very sad how they try to name on me their responsibility. I am feel so disappointed that they don’t care that their mistake could cause damage of myself or someone else. Terrible customer service !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Car service
December 10, 2020

"Jason Wood, went above and beyond. The drive from..."

- Yolanda bartee

Jason Wood, went above and beyond. The drive from Pennsylvania was worth it no more trade for me. #satisfied. From a bad deal previous dealer to the truck I REALLY like. GOD bless jason and his FAMILY. Toyota thank you ALL prosperous year ahead🙏😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful review with us, Yolanda! We really appreciate it. Congrats on your new Toyota. We hope to see you again soon.

Dec 10, 2020 -

Yolanda bartee responded

Amen🙏😊

October 30, 2020

"This is the WORST car dealership I have ever dealt with...."

- Precious

This is the WORST car dealership I have ever dealt with. I got nothing that was promised on the deal. The entire staff is totally incompetent with the exception of Everton. I was taken advantage of and more than 2 months later I am still dealing with incompetence. I made complaint after complaint and still I have no title to my new car, they have no title to my trade in and I continue to get the run around. Do not buy a car here!!!!!! I wish I could give 0 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo
Nov 02, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by calling 800.327.2277 or customerrelations@darcars.com, to speak to us about your experience.

September 24, 2020

"Good fast service.....did not get copy of 24 point check..."

- douglashuppert

Good fast service.....did not get copy of 24 point check list...please send copy to my address..called and asked for this report to be mailed and was told to get it on my time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waverly Chambers
5.0
Sep 29, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Hi Doug, Thank you for your review and happy to hear that your service was good and fast. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you still need a copy of the 24 point check list. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

September 17, 2020

"Chandler was very knowledgeable and made the process as..."

- Tapejunior

Chandler was very knowledgeable and made the process as quick and easy as possible. Would recommend to use him again in the future. He even dropped me off and picked me up while the car was getting detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
Sep 17, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

So happy to hear that. Thank you for your review and recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

September 13, 2020

"Had an appointment that the salesman wasn’t there for. He..."

- Guitarsmack

Had an appointment that the salesman wasn’t there for. He lied about the car we wanted being at the dealership. Total waste of time! Worst dealership I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chandler
Sep 14, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

It is concerning to learn of your rating for us. We would appreciate the chance to look into any concerns; If you're open to discussing this further, you may reach us at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

September 10, 2020

"5-star ratings are for Sales folks but not for Service so..."

- sntgenzola

5-star ratings are for Sales folks but not for Service so don't be fooled. They broke my cigarette lighter cover during service but won't take accountability for it -That's where i charge my phone and was still intact before servicing. Complaints brought to their attention will be denied right away without even investigating. They respond to negative comments on-line to make them look proactive but that's not the reality all those complaints are still happening today and management does nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations
1.0
Sep 11, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Our team takes customer satisfaction seriously and it's disappointing to read that you are not satisfied. Would you be willing to give us a call? We would like to learn about what transpired and we won't be able to get in touch without your full name. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations customerrelations@darcars.com or 1-800-327-2277

August 22, 2020

"Great hospitality and service. Chandler was very..."

- Andy

Great hospitality and service. Chandler was very committed to giving me the best offer and buying experience. Would absolutely recommend to others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
Aug 24, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank your for the review and recommendation! Congrats on you new Toyota. We hope to see you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

August 22, 2020

"Chandler was friendly, fair, and professional. They made..."

- Urbex715

Chandler was friendly, fair, and professional. They made a reasonable deal for a trade-in, but didn't offer a discount for paying cash, unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Fulks
Aug 24, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

We really appreciate you taking your time to leave us this review. We're so happy to hear that Chandler was friendly and professional. We hope to see you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

July 28, 2020

"The customer service is terrible. This dealership does..."

- 3rd Time In A Row of TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!

The customer service is terrible. This dealership does not want to take accountability for items that they have done wrong. They will find a way to make certain to get their money by all means even if it is at the customers sacrifice. If you value your money, time, and mental well being STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations
1.0
Jul 28, 2020 -

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

We regret to learn about your disappointment with any interaction that has led to your negative impression. We strive to deliver the best service possible to every one of our customers and when we fall short of that goal we try to do everything we can to resolve the issue. If you’re open to discussing this further, please call us at 800-327-2277 or email us at customerrelations@darcars.com. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results