About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick

4.9

1,119 Lifetime Reviews

5293 Buckeystown Pike, Frederick, Maryland 21704
Call (301) 696-6300

1119 Reviews of DARCARS Toyota of Frederick

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Very Grateful"

- Terry1015

I came to the dealership in August looking to purchase a Corolla after another dealer did not want to work with me. I received an email response from Brett Triplett, then I went into see him for an appointment. He did everything to get me into a Corolla but was not successful the first time. Brett never gave up on me which was a blessing. I went back in October to see Brett Triplett again and this time I was able to get into a pre-certified Sentra at their dealership. I was treated so well by Brett and his finance Manager Eric Hintz that was actually a pleasure to deal with them. they treated me like family. It was such a wonderful experience that I would recommend them to anyone. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Triplett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Hintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 09, 2018

"Great, grand, wonderful!"

- Megan1789

Kwame was so great to work with. He was very helpful and professional at all times and went above and beyond to help us find our new family vehicle. He added humor to make our experience with DARCARS fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwame Odum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Thank you!

October 09, 2018

"Excellent, professional service"

- Satisfied customer

Kwame provided excellent customer service. He was extremely professional and made sure all of my needs were met. When you go to DARCARS Frederick, ask for Kwame. You'll have a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwame Odum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Thank you!

October 07, 2018

"Highly satisfied "

- Review1234!

After I received an email about a program for Rav4s, I made an appointment & spoke to a young woman about trading in my 2011. We looked over & test drove several Rav4 s. After meeting with the financial department, we realized the best option was a 2018! I can't believe I have a new car. It's a secure feeling... And I truly appreciate everyone who helped me get into my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Wershiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Hintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

That's great! Thank you for sharing!

October 07, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Kallie

I could not have asked for a better experience in purchasing my first car. Kwame Odum and his assistance Victor were both very helpful and provided me with an abundance of information on the car I was purchasing. They were both friendly and I could not of asked for better service. I had an overall great experience at the Darcars in Frederick and plan to purchase future cars through here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwame Odum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor
Oct 08, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Love the picture! Thank you!

October 05, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Abbey123

Ernie Kunz sold me a 2018 Toyota RAV4, Hybrid. I just went to Darcars in Frederick to look at cars and get estimates for my two current cars. I was very happy with the trade in and the discounts that Ernie and Edward, the finance supervisor, were able to give me. Edward helped me decide on extra service warranties. I went home with a beautiful new car and without my two old cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Kunz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Dwimoh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Wonderful. Thank you!

October 04, 2018

"Great Customer Service and Friendlyness"

- Don

I have been a customer of DarCars for years and always have a great experience with then in my purchases. The salesman Kwame Odum went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and really listened to what I was looking for and helped me greatly in my purchase. In addition the Finance person Edwin Dwimoh was very helpful in obtaining financing and the helping with the many finance options. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to puurchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwame Odum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Dwimoh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Thank you!

October 03, 2018

"Salesman Kwame Odum is awesome!!"

- kd

I came to purchase my vehicle from DARCARS with a few extremely bad car buying and customer service experiences under my belt from other local dealerships (for Honda and Nissan). My salesman, Kwame Odum, made the purchase of my 2018 Tacoma SR5 a very pleasant and satisfying experience—he's very friendly (in a genuine way, not your stereotypical car salesman!), honest, straightforward and helpful. Kwame was thoroughly knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in initially—the RAV4 hybrid, which I wanted to compare to a Honda CRV—and after answering my many questions, and asking the right questions of me in order to learn what I truly wanted in my new vehicle, he expertly provided the pros and cons and then guided me to the Tacoma SR5. I've owned two Nissan Frontiers previously and loved them, so the SR5 was a perfect fit for me. After test driving the SR5 and also a RAV4 to compare, I was literally "sold"! The price negotiations with Kwame and Alex Ferguson went well—I got the truck with accessories I wanted for a price I was happy with. I financed with DARCARS, too. Chris Santiago was very helpful and straightforward with financing my truck—a much different, much more positive experience than I've had with other dealership financing people in the past.) I can highly recommend Kwame Odum as an awesome salesman! My overall experience with DARCARS was excellent. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwame Odum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Thank you, Thank you! Enjoy your new car!

September 28, 2018

"Good dealership"

- Chong

Everyone is very nice. They give a good price and a right car for me. They also have good service for people. Next time I'll buy car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwame Odum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Bielanski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Dwimoh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thom Leese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Thank you so much!!

September 27, 2018

"verry professional and friently"

- margarete

Greatest Car purchase ever I felt very comfort very good p rice very clean car very ease to drive I recommend Donnie vor a sale and serves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Moulton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donnie Moulton
Oct 01, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Frederick responded

Thank you!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,119 results