About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

3.8

592 Lifetime Reviews

12210 Cherry Hill Rd, Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (301) 622-0300

592 Reviews of DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Good person"

- Britton

It was a pleasure to do business with John he personally came in to take care of our situation I’ll definitely come back and do business with Darcars Toyota John is been there for a long time and knows how to get things done expeditiously

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wageman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Calvin Young
Jan 14, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new Toyota!

December 28, 2018

"Horrible"

- David David

I asked for PRE-PURCHASE inspection. He did not tell me about some MAJOR issues. So, I loose couple of thousands dollar. Later on, I called him and he was denying what he did for inspection. I would never recommend this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Keshti
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

Please email us at customerrelations@darcars.com or call us at 800.327.2277 so that we can look into this for you. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations.

December 10, 2018

"This guys are simply cheater"

- David David

They are dishonest. I did a pre-purchase inspection. They are dishonest and did not report me well. Later on, I called him. He refused to talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Wageman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to look into this concern. Please email us at customerrelations@darcars.com so that we can get some details about your experience. Thank you - DARCARS Customer Relations

November 17, 2018

" Manager Has poor customer services "Katie" "

- Cadet01

My car was taken to Darcars Toyota of Silver Sprint in July 2018. The car has a peace bent. I paid more than a thousand dollar to have that part replace and fix, short after that I found out that the car was slight bent to the left and when the speed was over 60 m/p the steering wheel start to shake. I decided that I would take the card back, but because I was busy with a trio to the DR plus my job obligations I couldn't do it right away. Short after I left the country my wife took the car to Darcars Silver Spring. The manager at the moment called Medhi took ownership and attempted to solve the problem. The mechanic who try to fix the card was the same one who created the problem in the first place by letting the steering wheel piece loose that later damage the car even more his name is "June", after the car was fix I was explaining Katie the manager on duty that the steering wheel was bent about 5-10 degree to the left which almost cause me an accident that very morning on my way to work, but "Katie" the manager was very passive aggressive always trying to blame me for the problem of the car. She didn’t show empathy or care while trying to condition me to pay to fix the card again when the car is supposed to have two years warranty. The manager Katie was extremely rude she doesn't display professionalism empathy or willingness to help ill will never do business with Darcars and nevertheless recommend them no because of the multiple times I have to take the card there but because of the lack of skills of their manager. My wife and I were thinking about buying the second car we need a Camry 2016 for them but that's no longer an option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

We are very sorry that this has been your experience and that you feel as though our team was not empathetic to your concerns. We will follow up with the service team to discuss how we can handle things in the future. We appreciate your feedback and if there is anything more that we can do to assist please let us know. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

November 09, 2018

"Service visit"

- Mikesmith20

OJ is my service advisor and has always done a great job with my Highlander. The Service Manager Mehdi is also a great asset to the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O.J. Darvish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mehdi Keshti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethan Rossignol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring!

October 30, 2018

"Happy as ever with the service"

- carolla tough

I am happy to recommend this dealer for service to anyone who has a Toyota. They are great at customer service and have been honest with me every time I have taken my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Keshti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

That is great to hear! Our team works very hard to provide transparent service to our customers!

October 27, 2018

"Great service "

- M h

I had to get my car serviced for a recall and I was looking all over for a reputable place where I can trust the service is done correctly. A friend of mine suggested this dealership and I gave it a try. Since the moment I entered , Owjan Darvish, treated me with great respect, answered all my questions and took care of all the paperwork. I was promised the service will be done by early next day and to my surprise I got a phone call at the end of the same day!! Overall , great place and employees, they will for sure get my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O.J. Darvish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!

October 26, 2018

"Fantastic place, great customer service!"

- T.REZAI

I strongly recommend this Dealer. From day one they took excellent care of my car . I thank Mr O.J Darvish & Mr Mehdi Kashti for their friendliness, patience and honesty. Mr O J Darvish attitude and honesty motivated me to get back to Darcars for my vehicles Future services. I really appreciated. T. Rezai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O.J. Darvish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mehdi Keshti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!

October 23, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- apwarren

I had a wonderful experience at the DARCARS Toyota Silver Spring location while getting my vehicle serviced. Jessica Oliver was patient and extremely helpful in explaining everything that needed to be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Oliver
Oct 24, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

That is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

October 20, 2018

" Disappointed with price "

- Raef

I purchased a new camry se from this dealership moths ago and I'm very disappointed with price.however, I paid 29k for the Camry se that has no options . I spoke to dealer before signing on contract for discount on the car but he said I can do 2 hundreds off and that's ridiculous.. I accept the deal ok so after 2 days I looked up on their website and I found others camrys se in lot with 23,450 price include tax,tags,delivery and processing fee I was shocked,that means the dealer overpriced the car for me .. I will never ever go back to this dealership to purchase a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Razvan Cordus
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Ray
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ranna shamim
Oct 22, 2018 -

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded

We are sorry that you are disappointed in the price that you paid for the vehicle. Please keep in mind that rarely are two vehicles the same. Even though they are both "SE" there are factors that can impact the price. We thank you for choosing DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring and hope that you enjoy your new Camry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results