Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DCH Brunswick Toyota

North Brunswick, NJ

4.2
877 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1504 US-1

North Brunswick, NJ

08902

Directions

877 Reviews of DCH Brunswick Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"We had a great experience at Brunswick Toyota. Our..."

- Luvcarp

We had a great experience at Brunswick Toyota. Our salesperson was Allan Moncada. He was kind and professional. He was helpful with us buying a car from Brunswick Toyota. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Moncada
May 06, 2021

"Always a very good service experience. Professional,..."

- MB

Always a very good service experience. Professional, clean, and keeps you up to date on your car's service. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Martin
5.0
Kevin Scesney
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Sincerely, Richard Mootz- Service Manager

April 30, 2021

"Just picked up my 2021 Venza Ltd today. The entire..."

- Gregory

Just picked up my 2021 Venza Ltd today. The entire process was seamless. It started with Dave Veary ( internet sales ). I used True Car for the pricing. Dave gave me an out the door price, which was $ 1700 less than a dealer closer to me. My salesman was Azaan Khan. I told him that my wife would drop me at the dealership. He quickly said that he could pick me up which was about 35 minutes away from the dealership. He showed me my new car and started the paperwork. He is very efficient and explained everything. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire delivery. The best part was that there was no back and forth on cost, because I knew the out the door price from the beginning. 5 stars for my new car prep. Please shop this dealership if you want the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquelyn Maldonado
5.0
Abdo Behary
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Veary
May 04, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

April 23, 2021

"Azaan is an excellent sales consultant. Very personable..."

- jfranc2

Azaan is an excellent sales consultant. Very personable and helpful. I recommend anyone looking for a great car buying experience, request Azaan. I cannot find his name on this list but I would give him over and above 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdo Behary
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

April 21, 2021

"Hesh is an excellent salesperson. He is personable,..."

- AlanDeB

Hesh is an excellent salesperson. He is personable, professional and very knowledgeable about my née Avalon Hybrid. He knew all the car’s systems very well and explained them clearly. Would not hesitate to recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hesh Ismail
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

April 05, 2021

"I am pleased with my dealings with Emir in leasing a 2012..."

- Somerset Guy

I am pleased with my dealings with Emir in leasing a 2012 Highlander XLE Hybrid. Also the Finace person was also helpful. Emir took the time to explain several features, but not all. There are just so many features on the vehicle. The only disappointment with this model is that none of the XLE Hybrids on the lot did not have a Navigation package. Only the non-hybrid versions had the Navigation package. BUMMER! Otherwise this would have been a 5 STAR ratiing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Romero-Harvey
Apr 06, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

March 26, 2021

"Reliable, dependable for competitive pricing, polite,..."

- Dr_Gehlot_USA

Reliable, dependable for competitive pricing, polite, clean facility, clear explanations and no hidden hammering surprises. Will listen to the customer. I am writing this with my purchase & service experience from 1998 to date....23 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Stith
5.0
Hamza Imtiaz
5.0
Luis Infante
5.0
Lisa Devivo
5.0
Tung Lee
5.0
Michael Serra
5.0
Other Employees : Richard in-service Manager
Mar 30, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

March 02, 2021

"A great experience . Lisa DeVivo & her team took time &..."

- GinaM

A great experience . Lisa DeVivo & her team took time & gave me a good lease deal. Found a great car . Amir was great showing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hesh Ismail
5.0
Lisa Devivo
5.0
Other Employees : Amir Romero-Harvey
Mar 04, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Amir and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

February 14, 2021

"Very satisfied with the attention and professionalism..."

- tobby

Very satisfied with the attention and professionalism they made me feel good and the friend Jason Sims was very kind and very patient because I tried 2 very nice ra4 but the fees were a bit high and I left with C-HR of 2021 thank you I recommend you and ask by this very friendly person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sim
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Tobby, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

February 13, 2021

"Buyer Beware!!! Charlatans work at DCH Brunswick Toyota...."

- Greg Dugan

Buyer Beware!!! Charlatans work at DCH Brunswick Toyota. When I bought my 2nd vehicle from this dealer, a 2020 Rav4 TRD they made a $1200 mistake on my negotiated price with trade in (my 2015 Rav4LE with only 9k miles on it. The double-talk BS the General Manager gave me turned into $400 refund but I let them get away with that one. Now, after my 2nd BAD SERVICE experience with this dealer I will be taking my business to another highly-rated Toyota dealer for service. This dealer has service advisors that act like they were just fired from working at McDonalds. DCH Brunswick Toyota's service has deteriorated so low to the point of not caring or listening to their service customers. I seriously doubt I will buy a Toyota again due to the bad taste left in my mouth from my last service visit on 2/10/21.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Devivo
1.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Greg, I can assure you it was not our intention to give you the runaround. At DCH Brunswick Toyota, we strive to provide an elite level of customer service. After reading your review, it appears that your business was not handled in the way our customers have come to expect. Please contact me directly so that we may begin to rebuild a trustworthy business relationship. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results