Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Brunswick Toyota

4.0

828 Lifetime Reviews

1504 US Route 1, North Brunswick, New Jersey 08892 Directions
Call (732) 798-7936

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

828 Reviews of DCH Brunswick Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Jerzeeshore

Just bought a 2019 RAV4. I dealt with Mohammed, not only was he very professional, he was extremely knowledgeable. Great job Mohammed. My family has purchased cars from dch before, this was my first time but definitely not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Rizvi
5.0
Abdo Behary
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mohammed was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

Dec 02, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Mohammed was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2019 Toyota RAV4! Take care, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

November 24, 2019

"They treat you right here ask for LUIS!"

- joeluisbatista

Luis went above and beyond,he really seems genuine and he shows genuine concern for his clients,He noticed a faulty windshield wiper (I did not notice since it was not raining) and he had it changed for me immediately prior to test driving it and good thing to because I did purchased the 2016 Sienna and the next day it was pouring rain and I thought about him when I activated my wipers, Thanks LUIS! Good looking out! You are lucky to have Luis representing you NB TOYOTA! .Russel was very courteous and efficient he breezed through my purchase knowing I had to leave by 1pm. The process took about 2 1/2 hrs but only because of my unique personal/vehicle situation and the fact that I keep all my credit files frozen/locked. It takes a bit longer to verify ones identity when a consumer does this CREDIT FILE FREEZE. Everyone should LOCK their credit files its free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Infante
5.0
Other Employees : Russel in finance....
Nov 24, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

November 18, 2019

"I recently purchased a 2019 RAV4 Hybrid at DCH Brunswick..."

- mdoherty17

I recently purchased a 2019 RAV4 Hybrid at DCH Brunswick Toyota. My salesperson, Reagan and the entire staff were attentive, courteous and gave me a great deal on my new car as well as a good price for my trade in. They were willing to work with me on purchase options, pricing, trade in value and features/options for my new car. In addition, the process was smooth and faster than other dealerships I have dealt with in the past. The overall experience was a very positive and I have already recommended this dealership to friends that are looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reagan Ayim
5.0
Abdo Behary
4.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

October 25, 2019

"Pretty Good Dealer with huge inventory"

- Max_Ai

I went there around 10am, made my decision around 12. Then I come back pretty late and pay in full money for the new car. I'm thankful that they are still opening that late on Saturday, and I got my car out with everything I need. This place have a huge collection of cars and for the new 2020 camry se I found more than 20 here while other dealership only have like 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Sheikh
Oct 25, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Max, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Regards, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

October 16, 2019

"Great Service! "

- Toyota Sienna ❤️

We are very pleased with our new reliable purchase and the level of expertise shown by Alex and Ryan....They both had great customer service and were very informative on the car & Ryan on the warranty options..it was definitely worth the warranty purchased ’ Toyota platinum’ coverage . We traded our car in ...and the deal was a smooth transition.. Great service thank you! Love our first minivan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gomez
5.0
Ryan Kaminiski
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Lisa Devivo | General Manager | locasio@dchusa.com | 732-798-2747

September 21, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Tr4run

Allan is a newer salesman (not listed below) but was incredibly easy to deal with. Overall the car buying experience at this dealership was the best I've had. Manager, Lisa, came over to congratulate us and was very personable and genuine. Definitely will buy here in the future again. Thanks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ocasio
5.0
Other Employees : Allan
Sep 23, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Allan was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Lisa Devivo, General Manager

September 20, 2019

"They are good and Very helpful many cases better then others"

- Vaibhav Jain

I had a Good and Pleasant experience here at DCH Toyota. I was very delighted from the time I came in DCH till I stepped outside with my own Corolla SE 2020. I came here to get RAV4 but bought SE and writing this review after 1 Week of drive. This is great small car and very styling with all needed safety tools set in 5 Stars. Starting from Entering the Place- Talking to Staff was great and helpful experience. The staff at DCH were all very very helpful, especially Hassan Sheikh.. He was calm and smiling and help me showing vehicles and they do give test ride on all vehicles til you get satisfied. He will help you through anything. I was here to see if I can get a new lease, and he showed every car and explained things clearly, what he is unaware get clarified quickly. I had good experience there to do paperwork and even through the insurance process and ended up on good deal. All DCH Team Helped me through the entire process from start to finish! He went out of his way to help my experience here be nothing but amazing. After having bitter experience at many places specially in Honda's they are very rude and don't even showed me CRV (DCH Academy) and left me in their Store back yard to look from outside and take photos of vehicle to start price negotiations. I recommend going to DCH Brunswick Toyota and do yourself a favor and believe in Toyota reliability !! Believe me, they are good and Very Helpful, many cases better then others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Sheikh
Sep 21, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Bests, Lisa Devivo, General Manager

September 04, 2019

"Amazing car at an unbeatable price!"

- Angel

My girlfriend and I were looking for options everywhere and decide to give this dealership a try. Well let me tell you, the customer services is really good with a friendly staff and very reasonable people that are there to make a deal and get you on the road on a car. We have the opportunity to work a xxxx of a deal with Mohamed Rizvi and seriously we can’t thank him enough for all the hard work and overtime hours he put on us to make sure we walk out happy and on a brand new Avalon XSE. I would definitely recommend this place and if you want a really good deal with someone that cares contact Mohamed I am sure you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Rizvi
5.0
Ryan Kaminiski
5.0
Sep 05, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are thrilled your experience with us was satisfactory and that you are excited about your new car. We will give your kind regards to Mohamed and hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Devivo, General Manager

August 06, 2019

"Efficient and Helpful."

- antaerctic

Our experience was quite honest and stress-free; buying a car was never easier. Our salesman Mr. Shoming Kyu (or Mr. Mingo) was very helpful and friendly, and by forming a personable and genuine connection with us (his customers) he managed to make us feel relaxed about the ordeal. We were still in doubt when we walked into the store about the car we wanted to buy, but with Mr. Mingo's advice and expertise, we were able to leave the store in our brand new RAV4 just three hours later. The other employees we met with were very friendly and efficient as well. Thank you DCH Toyota! We know we'll be back when we buy our third car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoming Kyu (Mingo)
Aug 07, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! We appreciate your compliments to our hard-working team, and we're so glad that your experience was stress-free! Thanks for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Lisa Devivo, General Manager

April 27, 2019

"Re-review credit report without my approval."

- cheryl70

Two days ago on 4/24/I received a call from DCH Brunswick Toyota in NJ that my loan had been approved for up to $40,000 which I did not approved. This was a surprise to me because I had not approved DCH to pull my credit report. However I went along with the program, I knew that I would be turned down because of my low credit score. I am very upset about what was done to me because I am trying to work on my credit score to rebuild it and now I have a hard pulled on my already low score from these scammers which they knew I would not be approved by the hungry loan department which did not care. Something should be done about (Cynthia and the other Girl working with her) it makes me think that they had to make a certain amount of sells before the end of the month because who goes all the way back two years and pull your credit application. Not only that the car that I was looking at was one price on the internet and another price on the lot. The car had serious rust on the disk brakes and according to Carfax the car had been in two accidents and was a very slow seller over (100) days on Carfax but the sales representative did not know anything about this car or the problems that was wrong with the car. In closing I will never buy a car for DCH Toyota in North Brunswick. The only thing that is important to them is the sale and not customer but they loss a sale because I still was going to purchase the car I had cash to pay for the car that was listed on the internet for $5,999.00 because I knew my credit application for a loan would be turned down, I liked the car that much and that was what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can not remember the other person but she was one that pulled my credit report from two years ago., Cristina Aguirre-Lopez
Apr 30, 2019 -

DCH Brunswick Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback, Cheryl. Your experience does not describe the standard we try to set at our dealership, and therefore we take this type of review quite seriously. We would like to better understand what went awry so that we can prevent such situations in the future. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you directly. When you are available, please give me a call at 732-798-2747.

1
...
1 - 10 of 828 results