Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Montclair Acura

Verona, NJ

4.9
2,195 Reviews
Our showroom is back open by appointment only! Additionally, we can still accommodate anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle through phone, text, or email with home or curbside delivery available. Or, you can complete your entire purchase online through our website. Please contact one of our sales professionals to learn more! Welcome to DCH Montclair Acura in Verona, New Jersey…New Jersey's #1 Volume Acura Dealer.* We have an large selection of New Acura and Certified Pre-Owned Acura Vehicles as well as many other brands. Please search our entire Inventory to find the perfect vehicle for you. Our Acura Service Department is committed to providing you with superior customer service, and we also have an outstanding Acura Parts Department to help you find Quality Acura Parts in the Verona Area. No matter if you’re driving from NYC or any of the Northern New Jersey suburbs you’re sure to find the Acura of your dreams at DCH Montclair Acura where we are Delivering Customer Happiness Everyday! *#1 Volume ranking based on 2015, 2016 & 2017 New Acura Sales by AHM.

100 Bloomfield Ave.

Verona, NJ

07044

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,195 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Great experience, Fred my salesman and the whole team..."

- AnthonyG

Great experience, Fred my salesman and the whole team were great. Recommend this dealer anytime. Had a terrible experience at the Lexus dealer in the next town over and it’s great dealing with a professional team. They made a everything easy and was not pushy at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much, Anthony, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy the car!

July 04, 2021

"I just leased a new MDX from DCH Montclair Acura for the..."

- GlenneM

I just leased a new MDX from DCH Montclair Acura for the first time. Walter is knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for an Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Aww, thank you so much for your kind words of Walter, he really is the best :)

July 03, 2021

"Thank you Fred for making this car buying experience..."

- Ricktorres50

Thank you Fred for making this car buying experience smooth and easy, your professionalism is appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We love seeing our customers had a great buying experience, wahoo!

July 02, 2021

"Walter Goldman is a very knowledgeable salesman. We made..."

- Rmazz

Walter Goldman is a very knowledgeable salesman. We made an agreement that we were both comfortable with. The dealership was clean and the finance manager didn’t pressure me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words and great review! We are glad we were able to help and look forward to helping you in the future!

July 01, 2021

"My experience at this dealership was excellent. My..."

- abczyxcootSam

My experience at this dealership was excellent. My Salesman, Walter Goldman ,was professional and delivered as promised in every aspect of a dealer/customer relationship. I will recommend this dealership and salesman to any of my friends seeking to purchase a vehicle. They are the best in North Jersey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership, it really means a lot to us. Enjoy your new purchase :)

Jul 01, 2021 -

abczyxcootSam responded

Thanks to the entire DCH family for a job well done!!!

June 29, 2021

"Barry was very helpful and made buying a used car very..."

- danrube066

Barry was very helpful and made buying a used car very easy! He had the car detailed and arranged for a couple minor repairs within 24 hours, exceeding my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Woo! We are so glad to hear you had such a great buying experience, enjoy the car!

June 25, 2021

"Had a great experience buying here my sales man Barry was..."

- alvindela0126

Had a great experience buying here my sales man Barry was the best made my experience so easy and quick . Ive bought two vehicles for here and i won’t doubt I’d be back again .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Aww, thank you so much. We appreciate the continued support of our dealership! Enjoy your newest purchase!

June 21, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing a 2019 Cadillac from..."

- jordan

I had a great experience purchasing a 2019 Cadillac from DCH Montclair Acura. The salesman Fred was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Woo! Happy to hear you had such a great experience. Enjoy the Cadilac!

June 21, 2021

"I can’t describe my satisfaction with my certified..."

- ai.javiercosme

I can’t describe my satisfaction with my certified vehicle purchase. Please give Dch Acura Team the acknowledgement they deserve. I am very glad I stopped by at this dealership. Very well recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandra!
Jun 21, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much, what sweet words! Congrats on the car!

June 18, 2021

"Well organized, descent cars with moderate prices I..."

- quamasante

Well organized, descent cars with moderate prices I bought my 2014 ML from Barry. He was very helpful and very patient with me Best Salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, enjoy your car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,195 results