About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

504 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757 Directions
Sales: (508) 422-0159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

504 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2016

"Saleswoman was amazing!"

- ivy_benoit

I worked with Emmy. I wanted to get an affordable pre-owned certified car to commute to school. She answered all my questions and has since followed up with me. She's amazing to work with and made this deal a lot more enjoyable than I imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Stevenson
March 31, 2016

"PATRICK MCDONALD"

- OHIAWA

I leased a new rav4 2016 on Saturday March 26,2016. I had Patrick Mcdonald as my sales person. He talked to me and found out what I really needed in a car,went to the finance guys and tried to get me the best price for me. I picked the car up on Monday the 28th and I met the service mgr, the store mgr and really felt I had a super experience. Ask for Patrick you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose,
March 26, 2016

"Not one, but two Toyota vehicles in the same week!"

- jonny123

Emma and Jim were great to work with. My wife purchased a Highlander from Jim, and while we were there I fell in love with the redesigned 2016 Corolla S-plus extra bells and whistles. So I came back 2 days later and worked with Emma. Both were very friendly and helpful in getting us through the process quickly, and I was able to drive away with the new Corolla later that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lukatch, Emma Stevenson
March 26, 2016

"Salesman was very knowledgeable "

- Drew9844

Pat McDonald Sales Consultant was friendly , intelligent and well informed of Toyota vehicles he sells. He pick out what I wanted at right price That fit my budget. This is my first ever Leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McDonald
March 26, 2016

"New Highlander"

- jeanniebeau63

Worked with Emma at DCH, 6th Toyota we have purchased from this dealership. Good experience, Emma definitely gave that personal touch in getting the car ready, expediting the registration, etc. Love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Stevenson
March 26, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Hillman18

I had been looking for a lightly used Tacoma for 5 months and had bad experience after bad experience. Alex changed that. He was open, honest, friendly and direct. I didn't feel like we were trying to play the typical dealership games with each other. Ultimately I got a killer deal on the best truck I had seen while looking. Austin in financing was awesome too. And there were no hidden or last minute fees. It was smooth and honestly the best car buying experience I could have possibly imagined. I promise that the next time I am in the market for a car Alex and DCH will be the first people I call. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shtutin
March 25, 2016

"Great Experience with Ron!"

- Jeff

My wife and I were interested in the RAV4. We were interested in a 36 month lease. Ron took us for a test drive giving us information about the features and benefits of the RAV4. We worked together and leased the RAV4. Ron listened to our needs and concerns and worked with us to feel good about our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
March 18, 2016

"Hany was great"

- Ryan Brecht

Hany was amazing to work woth. He really made the car buying experience easy and not stressful at all. I would absolutely recommend everyone looking for a new car to go here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hany
March 17, 2016

"Went the extra mile!"

- jcmwbjs

I am disabled and I am very grateful that my salesperson went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted, at the price I wanted! No small feat getting the handicapped accessibility controls installed, I am very happy with my purchase, and will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McDonald, Austin Bond
March 15, 2016

"Amazing, friendly and caring people!"

- Jedjksm

I walked into this dealership with no particular car in mind. I had certain needs as far as space and price were concerned. Emma listened very carefully to what I needed and found something she thought I might like. I had driven other vehicles and talked with other salespeople, but when I started driving the car she chose for me, it clicked. Not only did she find the perfect fit for my needs, she and everyone there treated me like a friend and valuable customer, not a number. Glen followed up with me to make sure everything was ok with my purchase. When going back a few days later to pick up the car, everyone made a point to come over, shake my hand and say hello, and to chit chat about family and things of the sort. I have never been treated so well by a dealership! This is the way to do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma, Glenn,--- Sarah in the service department
491 - 500 of 504 results