Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Toyota of Torrance

Torrance, CA

4.2
356 Reviews
DCH Toyota of Torrance has served Southern California drivers with the level of Toyota sales, service and financing they deserve for many years. Our Toyota dealership in Torrance, CA, offers drivers many incentives, because we know you have plenty of options when it comes to buying, leasing or servicing a car. We want to earn and keep your business, and we do so by providing a stress-free environment, an incredible inventory and by giving back to our community. Come get that #1 feeling at DCH Toyota of Torrance!

2909 Pacific Coast Hwy.

Torrance, CA

90505

Directions

By Type

Showing 356 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Having done my homework, I noticed that most dealers are..."

- Diego

Having done my homework, I noticed that most dealers are low on inventory! As I was driving up to Toyota of Torrance, I noticed that they had plenty of inventory! Ray the internet manager was very helpful. He made the experience fair and easy. Thanks for your help Ray! Diego

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I just bought my third Toyota! I finally traded one in...."

- coolcabin.net

I just bought my third Toyota! I finally traded one in. The other one I gave to my son, he loves it! Toyota of Torrance has a great selection and Ray is easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Leiva
Jul 27, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Torrance! We're so happy that you love the Toyota brand as much as we do! We hope for the opportunity to work with you in the future!

July 24, 2021

"Toufik was a really cool Manager. I was having issues..."

- Ekkis

Toufik was a really cool Manager. I was having issues with my purchase. It was a used car but he still took care of me. I was able to trade it in for a better car and still the same payment that I am comfortable with. Things were taken cared of easily and I love it. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad to hear that Toufik took great care of you and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care! - The DCH Toyota of Torrance Team

July 23, 2021

"Best deal so far. Never had a deal this good when buying..."

- mengki

Best deal so far. Never had a deal this good when buying a car. And I have been buying cars for 20 years. Toufik and his salesman Phillip helped me out. I had fun in the process. It was just smooth sailing and no issues. I wish I had come to this dealership before. Thank you guys and I will make sure to let my friends and family know to go to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Torrance and for leaving us this great feedback! Toufik and Phillip will be so glad to hear they've earned such high praise!

July 20, 2021

"Customers well taken-cared of in this dealership. I did..."

- Pantheon

Customers well taken-cared of in this dealership. I did not expect to get approved for the vehicle of my choice. I am so thankful to Toufik and his sales team. I am happy that I am given the chance to improve my credit. See you guys on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

It means so much to hear our team provided five-star care to you! Thank you for being a DCH Toyota of Torrance customer!

July 19, 2021

"I love my Toyota. I have had a Toyota for 20 years now..."

- Meliodas

I love my Toyota. I have had a Toyota for 20 years now and no complains. DCH Toyota of Torrance have been taking care of me with my last 3 Toyotas and I have been really happy. Their Sales management team led by Toufik really took care of me. I got a better deal from last time and a little bit more perks. I will be sure to come back and tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

Thank you for your years of support! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and hope to have you as a DCH Toyota of Torrance customer for life!

July 18, 2021

"Very Helpful and Patient...These guys are very helpful..."

- Marco

Very Helpful and Patient... These guys are very helpful and very patient with all my questions. I was looking to see what Toyota offers on their line up and it ends up the Camry is the right car for me. Phillip and helped me out and Toufik, his manager was also there to help. I felt really comfortable and the process was soooo easy and actaully fun unlike my previous car-buying experience. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

Marco, thank you for this awesome feedback! We're happy you got the chance to work with Phillip and Toufik and they could make the buying process easy and fun! Enjoy your new Camry! Safe travels.

July 17, 2021

"Not your typical Sales Manager. Toufik gave me a deal I..."

- nOKnOK

Not your typical Sales Manager. Toufik gave me a deal I couldn't refuse. I was not even ready to buy but with he just gave me a deal that was well within budget on an upgraded Tacoma. DCH Toyota has helped me so much on improving my credit as well. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

Congrats on your upgraded Tacoma! We're so happy Toufik could get you an awesome deal! Thank you for your review and for choosing DCH Toyota of Torrance.

July 15, 2021

"Torrance Toyota has a great inventory! Worked with Ray..."

- lacarsrock

Torrance Toyota has a great inventory! Worked with Ray Leiva, he listens and works with your budget to get you the best deal. Ray is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Leiva
Jul 15, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback on Ray and the DCH Toyota of Torrance team! We look forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2021

"Nicest Guys AroundI was having issues with the used..."

- Kevin Bee

Nicest Guys Around I was having issues with the used Corolla I bought. I called them next day and my sales man Phillip helped me out quick. His manager Toufik addressed all my concerns and got things done. He even gave some free gas and a Target card that I did not even ask for. They were just really quick to respond and now my car is awesome. Kudoz.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

DCH Toyota of Torrance responded

Kevin, we are so happy that you had a great time at DCH Toyota of Torrance! We hope your Corolla is driving beautifully!

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results