Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dahl Ford Lincoln

Onalaska, WI

4.8
183 Reviews

561 Theater Rd

Onalaska, WI

54650

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 183 reviews

October 14, 2021

"I am from Washington State but now a Wisconsin "PACKER",..."

- rfc1946

I am from Washington State but now a Wisconsin "PACKER", Needing a trustworthy dealership has always been challenging until I meet Brian at the Onalaska store. I have been very satisfied with Dahl, dealing with all sales, shop and everyone has been has been beyond expectations. My personal rating would be above the 5 star being the "Best of the Best"

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wantoch
5.0
Chris Dresen
5.0
Brandon Henry
5.0
Tim McCallson
5.0
Tyler Schmitz
5.0
Other Employees : Brian
October 11, 2021

"I brought my 2015 Ford Explorer in for a factory recall..."

- bill.kasten49

I brought my 2015 Ford Explorer in for a factory recall inspection and/or repair. Ashley in the Service Department handled my check-in and check-out after the inspection was completed. Ashley was extremely cordial, courteous and customer focused. She also knows her job very well. My experience with Dahl Ford was a very positive one, thanks to Ashley. She represents Dahl Ford's professional image very well. She gets five stars. Bill Kasten Colonel, U.S. Army - Retired Onalaska

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
October 05, 2021

"As usual the Dahl Ford team exceeded our expectations...."

- Scott

As usual the Dahl Ford team exceeded our expectations. Randy, Tim and Jeremy did everything we asked and kept us informed along the way. We picked up a new truck and got the Lincoln serviced. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy McDaniel
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Great job of getting my car in for an unscheduled oil..."

- bwferris54

Great job of getting my car in for an unscheduled oil change. They just fit it in that same day as they had time. They always look it over and give me a heads up on any potential problems or upcoming services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Rae
5.0
September 09, 2021

"The entire Dahl experience was excellent. The entire..."

- sjmracer9200

The entire Dahl experience was excellent. The entire staff were very helpful and friendly. I found my F350 at the Dahl website and after contacting the dealership to verify availability I made a visit the same day and the purchase process took less than 1 hour. I would highly recommend making your next vehicle purchase; new or used from Dahl Ford. Hats off to Shane Lawrence for making the whole process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Lawrence
5.0
August 08, 2021

"Took my F-150 in for an occasional clicking noise in the..."

- upscanwin

Took my F-150 in for an occasional clicking noise in the front end. I also requested my transmission fluid changed. They noted my front end was out of alignment. They did all the work I requested but could not find the occasional noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Finch
August 02, 2021

"Had a recall to take care of. Service was great as..."

- Ford girl

Had a recall to take care of. Service was great as usual. Bob was very nice and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dahl
August 02, 2021

"Fast response, got vehicle in quickly, reasonable charge..."

- lisa s

Fast response, got vehicle in quickly, reasonable charge for brake pads & rotors. Telephone calls and face-to-face were both professional. Will return here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember name....
July 29, 2021

"Got fair value trade in and was the easiest vehicle..."

- Tony

Got fair value trade in and was the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. Everything from start to finish was simple and went exactly how it was supposed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Harelson
July 21, 2021

"I had some issues with a very long oil change and don’t..."

- Em

I had some issues with a very long oil change and don’t car getting stuck, but they worked with me to get a loaner and reimbursed me for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results