About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dahl Ford Lincoln

4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

561 Theater Rd, Onalaska, Wisconsin 54650 Directions
Sales: (608) 779-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Dahl Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Purchased used 2013 Lincoln"

- 44shark

Transaction went quickly and smoothly!! Vehicle and Price, matched what I was shopping for. Vehicle performed as expected and everything has functioned correctly. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Dan
August 24, 2018

"Best vehicle buying experience I've ever had"

- CAF150

Bought an '07 F-150 from Dahl, and have only good things to say. Awesome truck for its age, well priced, beautifully detailed and thoroughly inspected. Best vehicle I've ever had. The staff was friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable, I had Barry help me with my purchase, and he was great. The facility is nice, and they even gave me a tour of their work bay- which they service the vehicles that they sell. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
June 18, 2018

"Flawless "

- chhacker02

The efficiency that my request to purchase a new truck was amazingly painless. From the initial conversation with Randy all the way to the signing of the final purchase document was hassle free, low pressure, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
May 24, 2018

"F-150 experience"

- Dans f150 2016

I really enjoyed the no hassle sales men very friendly. Large selection of trucks to choose from . Took truck home wife loved it bought it the next day. Told friends and family all about my great experiences at Dahl ford...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sake. Tony Bottcher
December 05, 2017

"Excellent product, excellent service"

- RB2121

I recently purchased a new Ford Escape, from Dahl Ford, Onalaska WI. This is the second new Escape that I have purchased from Dahl in the last three years. The salesman, Dan, on both sales, did a great job. Dan was personable as well as accommodating in ensuring that I got exactly the vehicle that I wanted at what I considered a fair price. I will return to Dahl and Dan when I purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sake
September 06, 2017

"New vehicle purchase experience"

- Ryman

Originally contacted Allan to see if he could locate a slightly used Ford Crew Cab. Then I decided to look at a 17 Crew Cab that Allan said was in stock. Eric took me through the process and I ended up purchaseing without pain...nice job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allanand Eric
February 18, 2016

"if your not physically there, your treated second rate"

- Wheels101

Had $6000 for a $6900 Lexus. Had financing approved thru Westlake financial, in which Dennis told me was a financing partner with the dealership. Eric recommended a $2000+ extended warranty thru Zurich Insurance, just for basic powertrain, because of the high mileage on the car. I declined. After that, I was too far away (Texas) to do a financing deal and the dealership didnt do business with Westlake anymore...etc etc...My potential business became a "virtual online" waste of their time. Pity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis & Eric
August 21, 2015

"Nice Job Eric"

- Mark T

With my busy schedule, Eric and Tony made the whole process very quick and simple. Pleasure to do business with them and the Dahl family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ristey, Tony Wantoch
May 18, 2015

"good customer services"

- tucker168

Daul ford is a top ford dealer and Dennis did everything to make my buying experience vary good I will buy all my vehicales from Daul ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Julius
March 17, 2015

"Thank you Shane!"

- neversubmitsreviews

The customer service provided by Shane was outstanding! I emailed him on a Tuesday, which is his day off and even though he wasnt working, he still responded to to my email immediately! He is very knowledgeable, funny and personable. He knows what he is doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results