About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dahl Ford Lincoln

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

561 Theater Rd, Onalaska, Wisconsin 54650 Directions
Sales: (608) 779-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Dahl Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Super!"

- JimmyG

Super friendly people who were able to guide me into the correct truck to fit my needs. Were able to answer all my questions and made me feel like I was part of the family. I will feel real comfortable going back for all my service needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Lawrence, Jeremy Gullickson
November 10, 2018

"Poor communication & untimely service"

- Onalaska customer

I found booking the appointment went very well. I only asked for diagnostic checks on two electronic parts but declined to have them fixed due to costs that were over $2500.00. So I hoped to pay a diagnostic fee and pick up my car that evening (Thursday) or the next day (Friday). The service rep handling my vehicle never called me back but said I could pick the car up until 6pm but when I called at 510pm and left a message, he still never called back. Saturday morning I began by calling the main service line and was put in touch with service department - Adrien said they “would put the car back together and call me back with price” so I could pay via phone and get the car after hours later that day. He never called back and I finally realized it was approximately 130pm and I hadn’t received a call from Dahl. I called back the main line again only to find out that the service department had closed for the day! I left my frustrated message with Chealse at the main desk to have someone call me about picking up my car. No one called me. Late Monday morning I called Dahl again, paid with credit card via phone and picked up my car after hours. To my surprise, I was charged for something I did not request plus a ‘shop fee’ was automatically added when the only services I requested were two diagnostic checks. Management did promptly follow up on my call about the bill discrepancy and offered partial refund but it has been 5 days now and that hasn’t come through yet. This experience and extremely long wait to get me my vehicle back is why I will not recommend Dahl Ford Lincoln or return there myself for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah, Chealse at Main phone line, Adrien in service department
November 06, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- hobbet

Quick online scheduling, quick service and communication on wait time was good. Inspection was also completed with no problems found which is what I would have expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Finch
November 05, 2018

"Dahl Ford"

- wood8969

I am not giving this company a positive rating because of the following reasons. Everytime I bring in our vehicles they seem to have a long list of stuff to be done on them. Not necessary!!!! This time for a simple oil change we had a coupon for $56. My wife was not told of a $11 labor charge ahead of time. This is a common practice here. This is the last time I will be taking anything to Dahl Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James V.
November 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Stubie

The vehicle was serviced without any problems. The customer service representative kept me posted regularly on the status of the service being performed. I will definitely go back to this dealership in the future for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burnham,Ashly
November 02, 2018

"Purchased new vehicle "

- something65

I purchased a new Ford Escape on October 31st. It took longer than I expected. I am pleased with the vehicle that I purchased that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Lawerence
September 27, 2018

"Very happy with purchase"

- dschkirkie

Was not looking to buy a vehicle. But after talking with Don and looking at a couple of vehicles in stock, sat down and worked out a deal. Great dealership, would buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Frett, Scott Campbell
August 30, 2018

"Purchased used 2013 Lincoln"

- 44shark

Transaction went quickly and smoothly!! Vehicle and Price, matched what I was shopping for. Vehicle performed as expected and everything has functioned correctly. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Dan
August 24, 2018

"Best vehicle buying experience I've ever had"

- CAF150

Bought an '07 F-150 from Dahl, and have only good things to say. Awesome truck for its age, well priced, beautifully detailed and thoroughly inspected. Best vehicle I've ever had. The staff was friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable, I had Barry help me with my purchase, and he was great. The facility is nice, and they even gave me a tour of their work bay- which they service the vehicles that they sell. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
June 18, 2018

"Flawless "

- chhacker02

The efficiency that my request to purchase a new truck was amazingly painless. From the initial conversation with Randy all the way to the signing of the final purchase document was hassle free, low pressure, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results