Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru

La Crosse, WI

4.9
1,181 Reviews
We have one simple goal at Dahl Automotive: To delight every single guest that comes in our doors. From a transparent and efficient sales process to a clean, value-driven service department, you can be assured we will always have your best interest in mind. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Contact Us, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, please call give us a call at 866-231-2617. We look forward to serving you!

712 4th St S

La Crosse, WI

54601

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,181 reviews

July 25, 2021

"The Dahl auto - La Crosse staff assisted one another to..."

- Tsyoung061990

The Dahl auto - La Crosse staff assisted one another to assist me in my search, buy, & trade process professionally. I am satisfied with my trade & new SUV. Salesman Ken Hauser, was friendly, informative, & allowed me to make my own, guided decisions in the buying process. Ken was willing to provide information, even if it didn’t directly relate to his dealership & had a professional, open approach buyers look for. Ken’s surrounding Dahl personnel helped work with my schedule to obtain the vehicle model & style I was in search of, in an efficient manner. Thank You Dahl - auto La Crosse!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Ken Was great to work with. Best..."

- Cchelle

Wonderful experience. Ken Was great to work with. Best experience I ever had. He listened to what our needs were. Had knowledge to show us everything we needed to know. Was helpful, fun to work with and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 16, 2021

"Experience was the most pleasant one I have ever had..."

- Mariquez21

Experience was the most pleasant one I have ever had buying a car. A Knowledgeable sales rep. Absolutely will buy another car from Dahl Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Great experience, wasn't planning on buying, but was..."

- Julielarson728

Great experience, wasn't planning on buying, but was pleasantly surprised that Dahl had exactly what I wanted! Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Easy to work with. No pressure especially for my first..."

- sokhonsen

Easy to work with. No pressure especially for my first time car buying experience. He was super friendly and helpful! Thank you for everything you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"I can't say enough about Mr. Riley Oneil. Quality..."

- Derek Knomes

I can't say enough about Mr. Riley Oneil. Quality salesman offering an even better customer service. Riley met and exceeded all my car needs. I started out a General Motors guy walking through the doors of Dahl Automotive LaCrosse and after two hours with this guys time im more transitioned to the Subaru lifestyle than Caitlyn Jenner. Appreciate the hardwork, knowledge and great conversation. Whatever this mans getting paid, double it. I will be back for my future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Very pleased with our experience and your top notch sales..."

- Onalibrarian

Very pleased with our experience and your top notch sales and financing. Excellent all the way around. Thank you all for your kind service and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"The Salesman understood exactly what I was looking for...."

- Sara D

The Salesman understood exactly what I was looking for. After going there first, we when on to other places with not as good customer service. The Salesman was the best at understanding and taking the time for me my needs effectively. Fantastic Job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Danielle was super friendly and was very patient with..."

- Gabby

Danielle was super friendly and was very patient with helping me find the right vehicle within my budget. easy to work with and very knowledgeable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Helped me find my first car ! Very thankful ❤️ Very nice..."

- mordayton

Helped me find my first car ! Very thankful ❤️ Very nice and polite to my mom and I. Great service!. Can’t wait to drive my new car !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

mordayton responded

Very nice people!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,181 results