Back

Dahl Toyota

Winona, MN

not yet
rated
84 Reviews

1077 W. Service Dr.

Winona, MN

55987

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

March 16, 2022

A few days ago, this would have been a relatively positive review. Dahl made the buying process for one of my (attainable) dream cars smooth and relatively simple. Or so I thought until I was blindsi More

by jamescw402
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Greene
May 06, 2019

Always good, reliable, and economical service. I started to take my cars to dahl about 2 years ago, and they have been the most helpful and flexible staff i have ever seen at a dealership. I always More

by Dudewithcar4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Apfel, Chad Penning
May 01, 2019

TACOMA LOVE THE SERVICE IN AND OUT WITH IN AN HOUR JUST AS PROMISED! ANDY KAISER, DAVE GREENE, BILL BLOOM! ROCK STARS! THANK YOU GUYS FOR MAKING More

by Cheryl GE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE GREENE, Bill Blom, Andy Kaiser
April 04, 2019

SALES STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL! My wife and I were treated as individuals and the sales staff listened to our desires. I feel the pricing was totally fair and reasonable. Actually, w More

by Fredo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kaiser
February 23, 2019

Great service and selection This is a nice facility and my wife and I were treated so well. Pricing of the new verhicle was very fair. Plenty of helpful advice. I've been buying More

by Toyota x7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
February 12, 2019

Happy Lady I bought my first Toyota Camry yesterday, left a very happy lady thanks to the kindness and understanding of Joe Hicks! It was a very pleasant car buy More

by KCOLLIER05
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hicks and David Greene
February 11, 2019

Excellent Experience! We have owned Toyotas for nearly 20 years and as much as we value the Toyota brand, we want the dealership and service center to be top-notch, too. D More

by RAV
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory was the salesman, David Greene, finance, I know there were more but I don't have the paperwork with me., Andy Kaiser
February 11, 2019

Tires Andy Kaiser went out of his way to help us with getting new tires for my daughter’s car. Tyler on the service team is always on top of things and prov More

by RHM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nelson, Andy Kaiser
January 10, 2019

Best Dealership/ Autogroup ever!😀 Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable staff. No pressure tactics here, they don't try to make you purchase items you don't need (they inform you of More

by JR69FASTBACK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Sales Department, Parts Department, Management, Andrew Dahl, Danny Skelton, Susan Hoghaug, Ken Koeller, Andy Kaiser, Meg Satka, Paul Apfel, Chad Penning, Dan Freuchte
December 29, 2018

Excellent service I’m very happy with their service. The personal are knowledgeable and helpful! Josh was helpful& pleasant. My work was done in a timely manner! More

by Maryk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jewel
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results