Back

Dale Willey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lawrence, KS

3.3
72 Reviews

2300 W 29th Terrace

Lawrence, KS

66047

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

December 05, 2021

Austin the salesman did a great job helping me and answering my questions and very professional More

by gileaaron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
December 05, 2021

Had a great experience. Austin the salesman was great and made it very easy for me More

by gileaaron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
December 04, 2021

Great experience from start to finish, Austin was very responsive and helped stream line my experience as I needed my vehicle in a timely manner. We where able to figure almost everything out before I eve More

by Daz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Flory
December 04, 2021

Customer service was outstanding. Austin the salesmen was very polite and helpful. He answered all of my questions and made buying a vehicle an easy experience. More

by meshalyagarcia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Flory
October 12, 2021

I was willing to give them a chance despite their poor ratings. I found a 2021 Jeep Willys with an eco diesel and was corresponding with them about the unit. Wanted to make sure it was available before ma More

by Firemom40
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin
May 17, 2021

I am a Disabled American Female Veteran on a Very Fixed Income. My 2021 Renegade Latitude is a Lemon. Gas Valve Sticking Jump Start Needed More

by RIE3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Downey/Honda Finance-Spence
May 17, 2021 -

RIE3 responded

I Traded In A 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk with “ONLY 4500 Miles On It”! I asked Colin Downey to match my 2018 Jeep I was Trading with all My Features On It To Any Car that I could get into FOR AN EVEN out the DOOR TRADE. I was assigned to a Salesperson named Sarah who again Assured Me Supposedly Line By Line THAT it all added UP. I was devastated by another COVID-19 Death my Son-In LAWS BEST FRIEND and THENCE HIS WIFE was in the Hospital with COVID-19 in Atlanta after the Funeral not even a Week Afterwards. My MENTAL STATE WAS DISCOMBOBULATED and I WAS IN SHOCK! I JUST WAS TRYING TOO BUY SOMETHING TO MAKE ME HAPPY AGAIN! I TRUSTED SARAH AND COLIN TO DO RIGHT BY ME! I absolutely wanted to SPEND NO ADDITIONAL MONIES AND HAVE ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES AS MY COMPASS. Colin the Sales Manager for Jeep put me in a Renegade Latitude 4x4. I asked COLIN if this Renegade had all the Bells and Whistles that my Compass has, Colin Assured Me That It DID and More, I Even Got You the Panoramic Roof you WANTED! My Brother Clyde passed on 9-26 last year and I lost over 50 Friends and Coworkers, Church Family Members 20 at a Time at A Conference! This has been so very Devastating To Me, I Decided I was going to Buy Me what ever I wanted, After going to the HOSPITAL 3-Times and being Quarantined TWICE! I CALLED MY FINANCIAL ADVISOR who informed me that I WAS BEING HUNG OUT TO DRY. He said that if he walked in the DOOR they would not give him A $22,000 - $25,000 car FOR A $35,000 TRADE-IN! I SAID IF IT HAS EVERYTHING I HAD ON MY COMPASS with A SUNROOF then I AM GOOD. I BARGAINED IN GOOD FAITH AND COLIN at DALE WILLEY JEEP, DID NOT! I Kept Saying these 2021’s must be Real New Because My Key Fab won’t OPEN MY DOOR. I was told that I had to be close enough to the Car. I TRUSTED THIS DEALERSHIP! ON FRIDAY MAY 14, I had to CALL ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE TWICE! I WAS IN SHOCK AND VERY SCARED BECAUSE I AM ALMOST 65-YEARS OLD, With a 2021 WITH CAR TROUBLE! After getting a JUMP START and close to a HALF FULL TANK OF GAS, I headed to Topeka To My Conference. I CALLED JOHN Hoffer Chrysler-Dodge Jeep Dealership to setup an APPOINTMENT IMMEDIATELY. My GAS HAND GAUGE QUIT WORKING AND I RAN OUT OF GASOLINE. I WAS HORRIFIED THAT MY CAR Was On A (like a Highway) I had to Sit In An Unknown Person’s Driveway for well over 2-Hours Stranded WITH NO Help. By the Time I Got To John Hoffer’s the Mechanics were Ready To Go Home, On A Friday Evening. This was A Nightmare On ELM STREET EVENT-2 ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE CALLS IN ONE DAY. I THINK I WAS SOLD A LEMON! I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED ANYTHING So HORRENDOUSLY HORRIFIC on not even a 2-WEEK OLD CAR. I JUST SIGNED THE TITLE ON THE CAR ON 5-13-2021 THURSDAY! I HAVE Absolutely Positively CALLED DALE WILLEY For RYAN The GENERAL MANAGER OR GREG MAURER one of the OWNERS and NOBODY WILL TALK TO ME! THIS IS AN UNPROFESSIONAL, UNETHICAL, DISRESPECTFUL, DEALERSHIP WITH NO MORALS and THAT’S HOW I FEEL RIGHT NOW! THESE ARE MY PERSONAL FEELINGS BECAUSE I TOOK A LOSS AND BARGAINED IN GOOD FAITH!

May 03, 2021

If I could give this dealership no stars at all I would Ryan the manager over the entire dealership was very rude when I called to tell him why I would never come to that dealership again. Do not buy a car More

by donnadelude
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan the manager
March 17, 2021

Update:. While still not pleased with a lot of my past two days, at least the manager made it right. First went in for servicing and they identified a bunch of problems. (Possible). Had to come back ne More

by matthew.fearing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shackelford
December 11, 2020

This was my first time working with Dale Willey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I was interested in purchasing a 2018 Ram 1500 Laramie Ecodiesel and inquired on Saturday as to the price on their website as a Blac More

by twolfinger
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Spencer, Ryan Pfannenstiel, Brice Ackerman, Sarah Kelly
December 07, 2020

First time here getting my 2017Ram 1500 serviced. Very First time here getting my 2017 Ram 1500 serviced. Very impressed with the friendly service dept. This will be my new dealership for future service More

by completehome101
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results