Back

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Dallas, TX

4.1
390 Reviews

11550 LBJ Freeway

Dallas, TX

75238

Directions

By Type

Showing 390 reviews

April 23, 2024

Craig was more than helpful and very knowledgeable of my truck. I was more than pleased with the wonderful customer service. Thank you again Craig! You are super!!! More

by scratch1976
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
April 22, 2024

Left my van for 2 days to know diagnose due to check engine light on no response from a dealer status of my van so I called 5 times found out my van was just seating there. I picked up my van right away More

by mudomartialarts
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 21, 2024

Great customer service! Loved the video the technician sent me of his inspection. Robert, my service rep, was very professional & answered all my questions in a timely manne More

by MK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Apr 23, 2024 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Robert provided great assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 19, 2024

They were great! It was quick and seamless and attentive to my time and concerns with my car. More

by audrey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Johnson
Apr 20, 2024 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 18, 2024

I did not purchase my Durango from Dallas Dodge but I chose to use them for services needed for my Durango the past few years. My last 3 service jobs were not efficient. My car had an issue with starti More

by Festus A
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
Apr 20, 2024 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for this negative experience you've had with us. I would like an opportunity to fix this and earn your business, please contact me at cchiv@dallasdodge.net. I look forward to speaking with you. Christopher Chiv, General Manager

April 05, 2024

Welcoming, professional & knowledgeable team. Customer friendly service drop off. Well appointed waiting area. Well done. More

by marionwcullen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Morris, Cheryl
Apr 09, 2024 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a welcoming and professional experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 05, 2024

Tyler and Armando made the lifelong dream of owning a Charger a reality, their dedication to the customer was very apparent and made my buying process a dream rather than the nightmare you would get at m More

by gmdick7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McLoughlin, Armando M
Apr 10, 2024 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It's wonderful to hear that Tyler and Armando were able to make your lifelong dream of owning a Charger a reality! Their dedication to customer service and making the buying process smooth and enjoyable is exactly what we strive for. Enjoy your Charger!

April 05, 2024

I had ugly experience at Clay Cooley Dodge. ., bought a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan there for more than advertised price for starters, easy to fix cosmetic work they wanted $1200 and more. I subs More

by tcaracuzzo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie and previously an anonymous service adviser (who helped me get keys) though he had none !
Apr 10, 2024 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We're thrilled that Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was able to provide you with exceptional service and resolve the issues with your van promptly and professionally. Ronnie and our team always strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and will continue to work hard to ensure that every customer receives the best service possible. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Drive safely, and we look forward to serving you again at Dallas Dodge!

April 03, 2024

Connor west berry Great guy. No pressure at all. That’s one of the things I look when I’m buying a vehicle More

by pooltech.milton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner westberry
Apr 06, 2024 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with Connor! We understand the importance of a no-pressure environment when buying a vehicle, and we're glad that Connor provided that for you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 02, 2024

This deal ship was very helpful,respectful, and fair with everything they offer and do. I will be coming back again! More

by victorulysses2100
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Mendoza
Apr 05, 2024 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a helpful experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

1
...