Back

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Dallas, TX

3.4
207 Reviews

11550 LBJ Freeway

Dallas, TX

75238

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 207 reviews

August 09, 2022

Vehicle was received with fast turnaround, but I requested for a wash & for assistance updating my unconnected service. I know this is something I've been offered at other dealerships and was not gi More

by tommyhustle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Deluna
Aug 10, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Hogan General Manager 214-319-1407

Aug 11, 2022 -

tommyhustle responded

Update: I have had my vehicle less than 48hrs from receiving it back from service repair and my 2016 Ram 1500 Longhorn again is suffering from the exact same problems(Air Suspension failed, electronic braking system, etc.). I was told that the only problem with my truck was it needed air bags filled, and that simply filling up air bags with air was not covered by my warranty. Obviously there must be something that is beyond simple airbags running out of air that is causing my truck to do this. This makes me feel like I was charged for something that was a side effect of a larger issue that may actually be covered by my warranty. I mean this is like have a hole in my tire, and I take it for repair and the serviceman only fills it back up with air rather than patching and or plugging the hole first. I was told your serviceman checked to make sure the air bags had no leaks. But again, in less than 48hrs I am back here for the same problems as I brought my vehicle in reporting on Saturday,

August 09, 2022

I would give 0 stars if I could. First started by making an appointment. I was told I could wait, turns out my issue was drop off only and had to come back on a different day. Went i More

by adam.burch91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Aug 16, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you experienced with your service visit. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 214-319-1407. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Hogan General Manager

August 05, 2022

I can’t say all service representatives are the same cause I never had a problem but this one I had was the worst I ever had More

by ncam23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon winston
Aug 08, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you experienced while working with one of our service advisors. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 214-319-1407. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Hogan General Manager

June 28, 2022

Great experience with Juan Ceballos and all the dealership. I bought a Jeep gladiator rubicon . More

by Jose corona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ceballos
Jun 28, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, Jose! Thanks for the review.

June 25, 2022

Professional, friendly, fast, and keeps you updated on your service request. Always great service at Dallas Dodge! More

by Raven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JH
Jun 27, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

June 20, 2022

I want to thank Hector Alicia for the excellent job he did in keeping me informed concerning my 2021 Dodge Challenger SCAT Pack. My vehicle had a recall to reseal the front window glass. Hector was very p More

by Bowtie Professor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Alicea
Jun 20, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 06, 2022

Made an appointment for a passenger side airbag recall. Dropped car off early got a call 15 mins after I had left saying that they didn't have the part and no eta on when they would have it. I made an appo More

by Chim chim
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Jun 09, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you experienced with the part to repair your vehicle not being in stock. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 214-319-1292. I look forward to speaking with you. Derek Johnson Service Director

Jun 10, 2022 -

Chim chim responded

Looking at the response I and others had received. It looks like a blanket response. I would rather have my car serviced elsewhere.

June 03, 2022

Great place to take your Ram , I’ve been taking my 1500 classic to Ronnie at Dallas doge for a couple years now! They keep it running properly More

by Mr.rufusrufus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Jun 09, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 28, 2022

Had an appointment. Arrived on time. Still had to wait an hour and 40 minutes for an old change and an inspection. Why have an appointment if they are not going to turn More

by JJCox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
Jun 09, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you experienced with the time taken to service your vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 214-319-1292. I look forward to speaking with you. Derek Johnson Service Director

May 17, 2022

Advisors and mechanics not on same page takes too long to get a repair over a week More

by jacareywilliamson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many people confusing
May 23, 2022 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 214-319-1292. I look forward to speaking with you. Derek Johnson Service Director

Jun 06, 2022 -

jacareywilliamson responded

My vehicle still isn't running correctly got a $1,400 radiator from you guys and now my Temperature gauge is jumping and dancing like crazy they're still a component that is not running right in my cooling system I don't know if it is the thermostat the temp gauge or the fans but it is not running correctly and should have been checked before it was even good to go

Jun 06, 2022 -

jacareywilliamson responded

Had the same problem with you guys my first visit and shouldn't have came back you overcharged me for a sensor and I still had to bring it back three times before your mechanic realize you had to flash it in the computer to make my check engine light stop coming on

Jun 06, 2022 -

jacareywilliamson responded

Contacted the number for Derrick Johnson the service director still got no response

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results