Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Dallas, TX

3.1
180 Reviews

11550 LBJ Freeway

Dallas, TX

75238

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

November 19, 2021

"Thank you for your excellent and prompt service on my..."

- Pbobharris

Thank you for your excellent and prompt service on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. I especially like the service from Dennis he explains exactly what will be done and nothing more. He.make sure there are no surprises to the amount of my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Nov 23, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words for Dennis! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 30, 2021

"I would like to thank service advisor Hector Alicea for..."

- Bowtie Professor

I would like to thank service advisor Hector Alicea for the excellent work and advice he gave me on my 2008 white Dodge Nitro. The seatbelt light kept coming on and he ordered the part and so far the vehicle is working well. Hector is very professional and committed to any tasks in which he undertakes, and this is what makes him a cut above the average person. He shows a great concern for the customer and he appears to be calm, cool, and collective at all times. He is indeed an asset to the Dallas Dodge/ Chrysler team. Keep up the great work that you do Hector and continue to keep your eyes on the Sparrow. Professor/Yeacats The Bowtie Professor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Alicea
Oct 01, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words for Hector! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 25, 2021

"not recommening this place full of promises can't keep!!..."

- FedUp

not recommening this place full of promises can't keep!! Service/ Inc.GM Chris Hogan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Hogan GM
Sep 28, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at 214-319-1407. Chris Hogan General Manager

September 03, 2021

"Have a 2016 Challenger R/T. No issues until very..."

- m.voelkering

Have a 2016 Challenger R/T. No issues until very recently. Bearing on driveshaft went bad. Unfortunately, this has to have the whole driveshaft replaced. John Russo and team helped me with getting it online instead of through the shop. Saved a couple hundred there. Got the order # and worked with a store in Oklahoma to get it shipped quick. Had the part in two days, shipped to the repair shop directly. Can't thank them enough. Fast and it saved me some cash. Can't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russo
Sep 07, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 09, 2021

"Took my truck in for a oil change fuel filter change and..."

- jdarversr

Took my truck in for a oil change fuel filter change and tire rotation. Also to replace 2 tire sensors that are under warranty.Also had a damaged tire they were supposed to send in for tire protection warranty.told me they wouldn't warranty the sensors had to have another dealer call them and tell them they had to as they were covered under warranty.picked up my truck didn't even do the tire rotation or try to get it replaced. Seems they just do what they feel they want to do and not what they are asked to do please contact Me about resolving this absolutely unacceptable.will wait a few days before escalating to Mopar and dodge.my info is in the dealership system for you to contact me.ironic how the owner decided not to respond to my review but others after he did. I will be escalating this yo Mopar and fca. As well as who regulates dealerships in Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Waco
Aug 17, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 214-319-1292. I look forward to speaking with you. Derek Johnson Service Manager dejohnson@dallasdodge.net

August 02, 2021

"Great customer service every time I needed assistance. I..."

- ojhonston

Great customer service every time I needed assistance. I needed assistance with "UConnect" was not working properly and I was delighted to speak with Michelle with the Sales dept she fixed the problem. She is wonderful and knowlegeable and I Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
Aug 05, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words for Michelle! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 16, 2021

"Horrible communication - still waiting on someone to "get..."

- SDR

Horrible communication - still waiting on someone to "get back to me" on pricing. Originally talked to Christopher through text message, and he stopped texting when I asked about the pricing. Continued to try to contact someone to find out information in multiple ways and was told by the online chat person that "they had my information and would get back to me." When I asked specifically if someone could send me a deal sheet with all the pricing broken down, they told me to "have a nice day." Continued my own research through their Acceleride online purchase program and noticed that it looks like you are getting a great deal with the manufacturer rebates and the "dealer discount" but you should watch out for the "customer benefit package" they add on AFTER the fact that is a bunch of stuff not included in the original price of the car that jacks the price back up another couple of grand (to make up for those rebates, I'm guessing). Had another friend call and ask about pricing and if they could opt out of the "customer benefit package" and they were told "no." Why would someone want to do business with a place with hidden fees and horrible communication?! I will take my business elsewhere, and you should, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online chat, and Christopher Moore
Aug 20, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the miscommunication you encountered when needing more information on pricing details. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Hogan. General Manager 214-319-1407

Aug 20, 2021 -

SDR responded

Thanks for your response, but no, thanks. Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Clay Cooley where I received great service. Please note that the only problem was not communication. Pricing and hidden fees added back on to the car after dealer discounts was also a huge problem. Lots to work on, Chris.

July 02, 2021

"Terrible communication took me forever to get the vehicle..."

- corae.coleman

Terrible communication took me forever to get the vehicle back in a decent time frame

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Jul 08, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

I apologize for our lack of communication. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at chogan@dallasdodge.net. Chris Hogan General Manager

May 27, 2021

"I would like to write a review on Armando Mendoza (online..."

- kara1939

I would like to write a review on Armando Mendoza (online sales) and Albert Walker. These salesman falsely led my husband to believe he was approved via online sales. Told my husband to come in and sign paperwork. While my husband was signing finance papers, the finance manager realized my husband was signing for a 2020 when it should be a 2021. Only to find out, the 2021 deal was never submitted and the 2020 was not available. Gave us the run around and never called back to fix. Also, had another representative to take my husband home, being that he was offered to be picked up from work by dealership to come sign contract. We understand all deals cannot be done. However, the customer service and the way they handled my husband who had just gotten off a night shift; was very unprofessional. The old "bait and switch" game is played out. What is the point of online sales if you are not going to honor what was told and sold? Refused to structure the sale to fit the banks deal, waisted our time, and all the finance lady could say was " I just push the papers".

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando Mendoza, Albert Walker
Jun 24, 2021 -

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 214-319-1407. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Hogan General Manager

April 13, 2021

"I just want to leave a great review to Johnny Chapa!!!..."

- Rebeccasolis_08

I just want to leave a great review to Johnny Chapa!!! He’s very professional let’s me know all cost and what work is needed to be done. Always answers all my questions I have built a strong trust relationship and will keep coming for the good customer service he provides!!!!!! overall great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Chapa
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results