About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.2

148 Lifetime Reviews

11550 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75238 Directions
Sales: (888) 417-1466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"They’re liars"

- Countryboii

I’d give them 0 stars if I could. I bought a new 2019 ram 12-29-2018. I traded my old truck in since it was time. They sold me a ram I thought was equivalent or even better than my old truck. I was wrong they talked about how the Uconnect was able to be download on phone to control vehicle functions. LIES! I confronted them and they tried to make me look like the idiot. I would get a ram again but not from this dealer because once they trick you into the vehicle they don’t give a crap about you. Go somewhere else where you will be treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marrisa, Johnny, brad
December 19, 2018

"Poor customer service taken to the next level."

- shawn2399

I purchased some parts from Amazon that came from this dealership. The listing was for 4 speakers for my Jeep, when the box arrived it only had two. I called the dealership to see if they could send me the other two speakers. I was told the listing was incorrect even though the description was very clear, there were multiple pictures all showing 4 speakers and the price was exactly twice as expensive as all the listings with just two speakers and that they would not be able to honor the listing. Their solution was to credit me back 50% of the price and suggested that I go buy the other two speakers FROM SOMEONE ELSE. What? I left a review on Amazon similar to this... but wait, there's more! After I left that review Brandon calls me and says they are willing to give me an additional $10 credit for the trouble and IF I felt like updating the review that would be great. I told Brandon I was not interested in the $10 or in changing my review and I felt like that was very shady. I was not looking for freebies or a handout all I wanted was what I paid for and what was advertised by them... But wait there's still more! Following THAT conversation Brandon felt like it would be a good move to go to MY companies Google page and leave a 1 star review saying that I was a jerk and people shouldn't shop there. Wow! I have screen shots of all this by the way. I can't speak to how this dealership operates otherwise, but I'm astonished that a business would have someone like this running their online sales department and speaks volumes about the poor customer service I received on the first phone call where all I wanted is what I paid for. You could have had ALL of my money and a happy customer willing to give you glowing review, but nope... here we are. Great job Brandon Ruffin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ruffin
December 08, 2018

"Dealer Committed fraud BUYER BEWARE"

- Fulgham

I only had a test drive with this dealership. I did not make a purchase. I have 2 complaints. The first is when I was shopping online I received a code for a $50 gift card with a scheduled test drive and I never received it. I’ve inquired about it several times and received no response. Secondly, about 2 months after my test drive I received a toll bill for a vehicle that the state of Texas shows was in my name for 3 weeks. The Texas DMV has record that I purchased that vehicle from Dallas Dodge. I also received a notification from carfax that the vehicle in question was recently serviced. I never signed any loan or title documentation with this dealership My personal information was used to commit fraud by someone at the dealership. A quick search online shows that the salesman (Valentine Daniels) is still employed there and the dealership nor the corporate office has rectified the situation. They never apologized or admitting to doing anything wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valentine Daniels
October 18, 2018

"The worst service ever "

- Josecnavarreter

The worst service ever!! First it took them 4 hours to almost complete the work that was supposed to be done in 2.5 hours. They didn't have on stock the tire that my vehicle needed so they ordered. I got a call saying that the tire was in so I can stop by and get it done. So I showed up and it took then 1.5 hours to find out that the tire was put in another vehicle. So I decided to leave since I had to to to the hospital to take my son for a follow up with his doctors. They gave me my car and didn't even bother to fill up the tire to the proper air pressure. They told me that if I change my mind to stop by in the afternoon. I finishing with the doctors appointment I decided to go back to the dealership and get it done once for good. I showed up and they still didn't have the tire. Earlier in the morning I requested to talk to a supervisor, no one has bothered to call or email me back. Be aware of the kind of service this guy perform in these dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Padilla
September 10, 2018

"Traded for upgrade"

- Rebel 1

Brought in a nice 2012 Dodge Ram quad cab w/hemi,they appraised it at being worth $12k payoff was $12.8k. They payed it off & sold me a 2019 Rebel Crew Cab w/4x4 & 9speaker audio Alpine system w/subwoofer. Beautiful truck with a service contract. Vehicle price was very reasonable,& the sales person Valentine Daniels was very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentine Daniels
July 23, 2018

"THEY DESTROYED MY CAR"

- 77lethal

THEY SENT IT TO SOME IDIOT THAT SOMEHOW DIDN'T KNOW THAT DODGE CARS ARE TO BE PAINTED WITH MOPAR PAINT..... AND NOW MY BEAUTIFUL SUBLIME PEARL CAR OFF THE SHOWROOM FLOOR JUST HAS A BUNCH OF GREEN CRAP SPRAYED ALL OVER IT.... THEY REFUSE TO MAKE IT RIGHT! I WAS JUST GOING TO LET IT GO.... AND TRADE IT IN FOR A NEW ONE......BUT THEY ARE SO STUPID..... THEY DIDN'T EVEN WANT TO SELL A NEW CAR AND SOMEHOW MAKE THIS RIGHT WITH A CUSTOMER THAT JUST SPENT 60,000 DOLLARS ON A CAR AT THEIR DEALERSHIP.... DO YOURSELVES A FAVOR AND TAKE THE TIME TO GO TO GREENVILLE.....ROCKWALL SUCKS TOO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GENERAL MANAGER, JIM GILLENWATER......1 BIG FAT LIE
July 05, 2018

"Paid for a trans rebuild and got 3 broken engine mounts"

- Gabrielle.bruns

I came in for an “open circuit” code relating to my torque converter. After hours of tests and test drives, the technicians spoke with me and indicated the issue was internal to the transmission. I agreed to do the necessary tear down. I was notified I had a burnt clutch and would need a full rebuild at 84,000 miles. I had to pay out of pocket since it was now out of warranty. After getting the run around for pricing with Josh, Peter and Derrick corrected the situation and I paid up. However, my vehicle FAILED inspection at their facility before I even got to drive it away, turns out, they hadn’t put enough miles on it to even inspect. I return the next day and notify them it’s DUMPING and SHUDDERING into neutral but am told they need approval to check it out. Two weeks later I get the OK to come in and they inform me that I have THREE OF FOUR BROKEN ENGINE MOUNTS! They are telling me it’s unrelated, even though they removed two of them AND lowered my engine to drop my trans. They never told me they were broken during any parts of the process... I’ve had 3 “multipoint inspections” in the time my car was there. Less than 24 hours and under 60 miles I brought back to verify the shuddering. THEY BROKE MY ENGINE MOUNTS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 17, 2018

"Fast, Friendly, Helpful"

- MisterMichael

Hands down, one of the best car buying experiences I've had. I am not sure that the whole experience could have been any better. From the test drive and the great product knowledge of Ezell, to the quick financing service of Alex. Even Chapa, who helped me in completing the deal, followed up with me the following day. For anyone who is looking for a great deal, with a 5-star dealership, this is the place for you; highly recommended by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezell, Chapa, Alex
May 16, 2018

"Bought a 2019 cherokee"

- Unhappy

Salesman Augustine was the only helpful one, the rest of the buying experience was awful .. They tried to remove addons ion windshield after final negotiation,, without telling us., then found out when signing final paperwork. I was getting a hitch added , took it in for service to add. They informed me that loaner cars weren’t available for State Farm clients, I would have to use enterprise and put down s deposit. To top all that off after two day the put the hitch on but couldn’t get electrical part to work, then tell me they have to backorder a harness.. Go to pick up my unfinished vehicle and no one could find my keys.... stay away from this place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
May 13, 2018

"Great communication for a car dealership. "

- hammbone

Great place to do business. IJ was awesome in the whole car buying experience. Jimmy was great in financing as well. Great communication even after the sale. Definitely recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Deaton and IJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results