Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dan Perkins Subaru

Milford, CT

4.8
1,100 Reviews
DURING THIS CRISIS: Sales online or curbside..use the Dan Perkins Direct tool to structure your deal! SERVICE open till 3 PM Monday-Saturday SALES: On-Line 24/7 Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty!

1 Boston Post Rd

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,103 reviews

June 11, 2021

"Great customer service pleasant people to work with..."

- JASON.RUIZ19

Great customer service pleasant people to work with especially Laura my salesperson. The team there were efficient and accommodating to my needs and made sure I received the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Efficient service and timely appointment. But they didn’t..."

- AMFITYOGA

Efficient service and timely appointment. But they didn’t wash my car!! Appreciate fact they are close by. Would buy here again!! They don’t try pushing extras on you if not needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Our car is a 2014..,,our 8th Subaru.We have had only the..."

- MARYANNEJUDGE

Our car is a 2014..,,our 8th Subaru. We have had only the best experiences with your dealer ship Thanks to David. Service was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Exceptional, as always. Always attentive to our..."

- PHYLLSHAP

Exceptional, as always. Always attentive to our questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable service team. Total commitment. Marc Mesidor is the best service manager you will ever find.. Could not be a better experience. Sales dept also great. Have purchased 6 cars in total, so far. A+ recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

PHYLLSHAP responded

Dan Perkins Subaru Jun 11, 2021 PHYLLSHAP "Exceptional, as always. Always attentive to our..." VERIFIED CUSTOMER Exceptional, as always. Always attentive to our questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable service team. Total commitment. Marc Mesidor is the best service manager you will ever find.. Could not be a better experience. Sales dept also great. Have purchased 6 cars in total, so far. A+ recommendation.

June 11, 2021

"This was the 3rd Subaru we purchased from Dan. Laura was..."

- VIND8451

This was the 3rd Subaru we purchased from Dan. Laura was a great sales person to deal with. Even though they did not want to "negotiate" because of car shortage, we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, George
June 10, 2021

"David Ortiz-provides excellent customer service always. I..."

- DLFAS

David Ortiz-provides excellent customer service always. I always wait while my car is being serviced and I liked having my car brought to me instead of searching for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Purchased 2 vehicles, one for each son, worked with..."

- BLUEWINGOLIVE

Purchased 2 vehicles, one for each son, worked with Laura, excellent salesperson, very friendly, very helpful, thank you Laura! Five stars! Very pleased with the vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura Figueroa
June 10, 2021

"Brought car into the recall for my Subaru Impreza and the..."

- MELAINESHIELDS

Brought car into the recall for my Subaru Impreza and the car was ready to go with no delays at the promised time. I also spoke with George in Finance about renewing my maintenance contract and he was most helpful. A couple of days earlier I had spoken with Nick in Finance and, since he was out the day of the service, he recommended that I speak with George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George in Finance
June 10, 2021

"Dan Perkins Subaru was a no hassle experience. Kevin Odea..."

- Dannol33

Dan Perkins Subaru was a no hassle experience. Kevin Odea was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Dan Perkins Subaru and Kevin Odea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Brought the car in for the recall 2019 Forester alert,..."

- KLL5747

Brought the car in for the recall 2019 Forester alert, and to have the back door serviced. Everything was done as requested ...thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,103 results