Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Danbury Volkswagen

Danbury, CT

4.9
466 Reviews
As the largest volume sales Volkswagen dealer in the state of Connecticut, Danbury Volkswagen offers an unrivaled selection of Volkswagen's award-wining models.
Contact Dealership

29 Sugar Hollow Rd

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

By Type

Showing 466 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Another outstanding experience at Danbury Volkswagen...."

- JESSEFORTIER

Another outstanding experience at Danbury Volkswagen. Chelsea was able to get me an appointment for the day I needed, and had my car ready when I needed it. The technician Andy provided me with a nice video while under my own car, which I admittedly don’t think I have ever seen, and gave an overview of my vehicle’s condition. This was super helpful, and helps me plan for future maintenance items. As always the service team went above and beyond. A wise man once said: The sales team puts you in a car, but the service team keeps you in it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Tedesco, Andrew Wynn
July 23, 2021

"Excellent customer service and very courteous. Was able..."

- edward.eagle

Excellent customer service and very courteous. Was able to accommodate my schedule and return my car while I waited. Also provided courtesy wash and was willing to mail paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex in Service
July 23, 2021

"Returned vehicle for on-finished repair service, the..."

- Zeno

Returned vehicle for on-finished repair service, the service manager was very helpful in accommodating final repair at no extra charges. and my vehicle was returned washed great service. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service manager very helpful in accommodating final repair, Excellent
July 21, 2021

"Leasing my 2022 Taos was super easy, quick, and stress..."

- francis.jaclyn

Leasing my 2022 Taos was super easy, quick, and stress free! Thank you to the team for helping me out - 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Easy, stressfree, friendly buying experience...Joseph..."

- CHRISSYBABON46

Easy, stressfree, friendly buying experience...Joseph Haddad was extremely helpful and knowledgable to work with....I was able to get the car I needed at a price that was right for me.....the Taos is a great VW. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Leasing my new Tiguan was very easy and took minimal..."

- Carylkd.3

Leasing my new Tiguan was very easy and took minimal time. John Brennan was very accommodating and knew exactly what I wanted. Tony was totally prepared to finalize the transaction and I was done in about 15 minutes. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Ease at which I made my appointment, friendly service..."

- MARTRI0

Ease at which I made my appointment, friendly service advisor, very clean and well appointed waiting area and very fast service. They also washed my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Tedesco
July 15, 2021

"I was walking around the showroom while waiting for my..."

- NATODINUOVO

I was walking around the showroom while waiting for my car being service. None of the sales people ask me if I need help. Not a very friendly crew I most said!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"EXTREMELY unpleasant staff but got done what I needed to..."

- Vwvw

EXTREMELY unpleasant staff but got done what I needed to quickly enough. I will never go there again and would have left immediately if I hadn’t had a flat that didn’t need changing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Service was completed in a timely manner and the staff..."

- BRAD

Service was completed in a timely manner and the staff was very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. Look forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results