About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daniels Chevrolet

4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

365 East Main Street, Swainsboro, Georgia 30401 Directions
Sales: (478) 268-4898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Daniels Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Great used truck purchased "

- Eric Z

Ed Daniels was great friendly and very helpful he was honest, the truck was better than I expected, he listened to what I was looking for. The staff members I met were all wonderful, and I will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
October 18, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- RebElle

It was time for a new vehicle and I enjoy car shopping about as much as trying on shoes, which is to say - it is a thing of dread. Daniels offers a great selection of new cars as well as a variety of preowned autos. It was here I chose to let the feet hit the pavement, with an eye on several possible vehicles I'd researched in advance. After my dad and I walked around a few minutes, Ed Daniels came out and spoke with us about a car we hovered around. He offered us the keys and a lengthy test drive. It only took a brief ride down the road and back for me to know it was 'the one'. Ed Daniels made the transaction smooth and easy. Zero high pressure tactics, no haggling, no games, just good prices and excellent service. After a brief paperwork session and a pleasant and thorough review of the electronics with Shannon Mason, we were out the door in about an hour and a half! Mr. Daniels went the extra mile and filled the gas tank up! Off we went driving a solid, comfortable preowned Equinox. Thanks so much for making car buying easy and pleasant! Folks...this is A GREAT PLACE to buy a new auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
September 21, 2018

"Awesome Alpha"

- Bryan Shi

Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet goes above and beyond for all of his customers to help them find the perfect vehicle for them. We have been using this dealership for over 10 years! Not only will Ed find you the best vehicle for you, but he always gives the best prices! Go to Daniels Chevrolet and ask for Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
September 05, 2018

""Best Customer Service""

- turner_regan

Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet goes above and beyond for all of his customers to help them find the perfect vehicle for them. We have been using this dealership for over 10 years! Not only will Ed find you the best vehicle for you, but he always gives the best prices! Go to Daniels Chevrolet and ask for Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
August 28, 2018

"Best buying experience. "

- Vickisnewcar10

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Extremely helpful!!!! I’ll definitely be buying there again, and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
August 01, 2018

"Hands down the best car buying experience you will ever have"

- Krbmomma1

Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet set the bar for all car dealers, he went above and beyond to get us into the right vehicle at the best price! He and this dealership are one of a kind! We decided on a beautiful pre-owned Tahoe and he VERY quickly got a quote to me and answered all questions I had about the vehicle. He worked with us with delivering the vehicle and the paperwork to us to accommodate my husband’s work schedule. To say Ed went above and beyond for us just doesn’t do his customer service skills justice! Go to Daniels Chevrolet and ask for Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
May 23, 2018

"Jeep wrangler 2012 purchase"

- wsherrod

we just purchased our jeep wrangler from Ed Daniels and Daniels Chevrolet. it was a great buying experience. Around the end of February, we were almost ready to purchase one particular SUV from Ed, but we decided that we wanted to test drive another SUV. we got very busy and did not have the opportunity get back to him until the second week of May. A lot of salespeople send texts and emails to "remind you" they are there, like you don't know. But Ed never did. I appreciated the "no pressure". The entire purchase process was smooth and hassle free. my wife and I are happy with the purchase and felt that the price was great! I have purchased 2 new and several used vehicles from Daniels, and we are more that happy to recommend Ed Daniels and Daniels Chevrolet as the best salesperson I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
April 26, 2018

"Ed, His Brother and Staff are GREAT!!!"

- cburton

My husband and I purchased a GMC Yukon XL from Ed and his Staff and it was truly a GREAT experience!!! It was the easiest car purchase we have ever made!! Ed treated us like family!! The whole Staff was so friendly!! He made sure we had everything we needed before we left!! We will definitely be back!! We HIGHLY recommend Daniels Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALL THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT!!!
April 15, 2018

"Family feel from a family dealership!"

- VetCoach

I purchased my 8th vehicle over the past 20 years from Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet in Swainsboro, Ga. from prices to customer service there is none better! Every aspect of this dealership is first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
March 14, 2018

"New Truck"

- Dturner

Just purchased my first truck and Daniels Chevrolet. They made buying a truck easy and a lot of fun! They were very welcoming and had a large variety of trucks to choose from. If you are looking for a vehicle, Daniels Chevrolet is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results