About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daniels Chevrolet

4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

365 East Main Street, Swainsboro, Georgia 30401 Directions
Sales: (478) 268-4898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Daniels Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Daniels Chevrolet Is The Absolute Best Dealer In The USA"

- JohnnySmith

First of all, Ed Daniels gave me a great deal. You can go to the other fast talking dealers in the area and get the runaround, or you can go to Daniels and get an honest appraisal on your trade, and an outstanding deal on the vehicle you want to purchase. And it doesn't end there: The service/parts department, led by Sam Daniels, will go out of their way to see that you are treated as an individual, and not just another number on a service ticket. (They may not have coined the phrase, "Treat the customer the way you want to be treated.", but they live by it.) Did I mention finance? F&I man Tracy Thompson handled the closing quickly and efficiently, without all the slick talk you get at other dealerships who try to squeeze in add-ons to jack up your payments and pad their profits. And, before I left, Richard Daniels, the president of the company, made it a point to meet me and let me know that he appreciated my business. I can't imagine buying from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels, Richard Daniels, Sam Daniels, Tracy Thompson, Brandon Neal
January 07, 2019

"New GMC"

- Paul18

Excellent dealership.....I live over 400 miles away (there are many other GMC dealerships between my home in NC and this dealership in Georgia) and after buying my new GMC Canyon from Daniels I would not even consider going to another dealership. I bought this truck online with a trade in....and the whole deal including them delivering my new GMC could not have gone any smoother!!! Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels & Ricky
December 29, 2018

"Hometown sales"

- Winnie30

We recently purchased our fourth vehicle from Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet in Swainsboro, Georgia. From the moment we first entered the dealership we were greeted with like family. Ed understood that sure we could have looked at 100 cars, but we wanted to get right down to what we could afford. We were never pressured to do more than we could. Ed has always put our sale above making tons of money on a sale. The whole dealership which is family owned really understands word of mouth makes a sale. Today as we signed the papers on our new car Ed made sure to tell us how much he appreciates our repeat business. When dealing with a small hometown dealership they always make you feel like part of the family. I would definitely say no matter if you can afford a $5000 car or a $50,000 car you are treated like you matter. I can never thank the whole dealership and Ed Daniels enough for having our back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
December 27, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience! "

- Vickie Hudson

I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado pickup from Ed in November. Ed was so knowledgeable and friendly. He matched me with the right vehicle that was in my budget. The finance process was easy and quick. Thank you Ed for all your help...I love my truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Daniels
December 25, 2018

"Daniels customer service is first class!"

- larryscott

I was looking for an SUV for my business and Ed Daniels found exactly what I was looking for. Ed made sure everything was done right through the whole process, from sales to finance. I would recommend Daniels to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels, Tracy Thompson
December 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Bos

We recently purchased a vehicle for our college-aged daughter at Daniels Chevrolet and it was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Ed Daniels found the exact vehicle we were looking for at a great price. He was very friendly, helpful, patient and true to his word. We will definitely be back for all of our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
December 10, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- caliwendy

TALK ABOUT SERVICE.... WOW!!! MET ME AT DEALERSHIP AFTER HOURS. TOOK TIME EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AFTER THE SALE AS WELL. ED DANIELS, YOU ARE ONE HECK OF A GENTLEMAN. THANK YOU FOR MAKING A HARD SITUATION, FOR ME, A LOT EASIER. GOD BLESS....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED DANIELS
November 28, 2018

"Great purchase and Service after the Sale"

- Traverse16

Ed Daniels searched diligently and patiently to find an SUV for my wife and was pleasant throughout the process. Ed is straightforward, but remains respectful. No fast talking from Ed, which we appreciate. Service after the sale has exceeded the purchase experience. We purchased over 18 months ago and have had time for Ed, Dana in the service department, and others to display their willingness to work with us and to display true customer service. We will return to Daniels Chevrolet for future purchases and recommend them to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels, Dana in service department
October 30, 2018

"Great used truck purchased "

- Eric Z

Ed Daniels was great friendly and very helpful he was honest, the truck was better than I expected, he listened to what I was looking for. The staff members I met were all wonderful, and I will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
October 18, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- RebElle

It was time for a new vehicle and I enjoy car shopping about as much as trying on shoes, which is to say - it is a thing of dread. Daniels offers a great selection of new cars as well as a variety of preowned autos. It was here I chose to let the feet hit the pavement, with an eye on several possible vehicles I'd researched in advance. After my dad and I walked around a few minutes, Ed Daniels came out and spoke with us about a car we hovered around. He offered us the keys and a lengthy test drive. It only took a brief ride down the road and back for me to know it was 'the one'. Ed Daniels made the transaction smooth and easy. Zero high pressure tactics, no haggling, no games, just good prices and excellent service. After a brief paperwork session and a pleasant and thorough review of the electronics with Shannon Mason, we were out the door in about an hour and a half! Mr. Daniels went the extra mile and filled the gas tank up! Off we went driving a solid, comfortable preowned Equinox. Thanks so much for making car buying easy and pleasant! Folks...this is A GREAT PLACE to buy a new auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results