Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Daniels Chevrolet

5.0

107 Lifetime Reviews

365 East Main Street, Swainsboro, Georgia 30401 Directions
Call (478) 268-4898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Daniels Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"I’m so glad I bought my car at Daniels Chevrolet! They..."

- Mrs.Ferland

I’m so glad I bought my car at Daniels Chevrolet! They made everything easy and enjoyable from the test drive to negotiations. We worked with Ed Daniels who was easy to talk to and who gave us a great deal. The financing and technology employees were also extremely helpful and kind. Buying a car can often be stressful and dreadful, but this was the easiest car buying experience I had ever had. I highly recommend Daniels Chevrolet! I know I can rely on them for any help or anything I need even after buying my car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels, Shannon
October 27, 2019

"Great Buying Experience!!"

- harryjen

I bought from Daniels because Mr.Ed was honest with me and gave me a deal that was fair for me.He made me feel that he cared about what I wanted and tried to give me the deal that wanted on one try and not making it a long drawn out process.Last but not least he delivered the Truck to my home.Thanks again Harry Jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ed Daniels
August 29, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Camaro blue

Mr. Daniels was awesome! We called on a Sunday afternoon and Mr. Daniels answered the phone. He went to the store looked up what uwe wanted and told us he would have it that Monday. We had it in our hands Tuesday right after lunch. Everything he said he could do, he did. The follow through was amazing. I would highly recommended Daniels Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
August 27, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Big Ben

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from ED. He does everything he can to get you riding. Will more than likely buy the 4th vehicle from ED as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
August 03, 2019

"Extremely satisfied from a woman that's never satisfied "

- Neversatisfied

Mr. Daniel's went above and beyond for me! He is very professional and his staff was very helpful and kind. I'm extremely satisfied with my new Tahoe and look forward to purchasing again in the future! If you want a good deal and upfront honest business, GO SEE MR. ED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
June 28, 2019

"A+++ experience "

- Kg08061

Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet sold me my Toyota 4Runner. He was upfront about the cost and payments from the first email we exchanged. He went above and beyond to get my payments BELOW what I needed them to be. He also had it delivered to my house so I didn’t have to drive 1 1/2 hours to the dealership to look at it and still I was not pressured to buy. I can not say enough good things about him and this dealership. I will most definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
May 30, 2019

"Best car dealership we have ever used!"

- JeepGirls

We were looking online for a Jeep for our daughter and saw one through Daniels Chevrolet in Swainsboro, GA. We contacted Mr. Ed Daniels on a Saturday night and he called us back right away. He sent information about the vehicle per email and by Monday morning we'd decided to take the 3 1/2 hour drive to the dealership. It was the best move we could have made. The Jeep was in excellent condition, just as advertised. The buying transaction was extremely smooth and within a couple hours, we were on the road home with it. If I buy another car, we plan to contact Mr. Ed at Daniels Chev. in Swainsboro to do business with. He took the time to contact us on the weekend and treated us so good. Everyone here is so nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ed Daniels
May 14, 2019

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Coinboy

I've purchased 4 other cars from 4 different dealerships over the years, and they were all terrible experiences. The sales guys always wasted a lot of my time while trying to go back on things that they told me in order to attempt to get more money. Ed Daniels was different. He made the experience very hassle and stress free. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen for me. I'll never buy from another dealership again. Daniels Chevrolet will always be my go-to dealership from now on. Thanks Ed Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
March 25, 2019

"DANIELS CHEVROLET IS TOPS"

- DHobbs

I just purchased a car from Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet. He was so friendly and helpful with what I was looking for. He went out of his way to answer all my calls and questions. Everyone at the dealership was nice to me and treated me like family. I will definitely be back to purchase cars from Ed Daniels in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels, Tracy Thompson, Jamie Blackwell and Dana Simmons
January 07, 2019

"Daniels Chevrolet Is The Absolute Best Dealer In The USA"

- JohnnySmith

First of all, Ed Daniels gave me a great deal. You can go to the other fast talking dealers in the area and get the runaround, or you can go to Daniels and get an honest appraisal on your trade, and an outstanding deal on the vehicle you want to purchase. And it doesn't end there: The service/parts department, led by Sam Daniels, will go out of their way to see that you are treated as an individual, and not just another number on a service ticket. (They may not have coined the phrase, "Treat the customer the way you want to be treated.", but they live by it.) Did I mention finance? F&I man Tracy Thompson handled the closing quickly and efficiently, without all the slick talk you get at other dealerships who try to squeeze in add-ons to jack up your payments and pad their profits. And, before I left, Richard Daniels, the president of the company, made it a point to meet me and let me know that he appreciated my business. I can't imagine buying from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels, Richard Daniels, Sam Daniels, Tracy Thompson, Brandon Neal
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results