About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daniels Chevrolet

4.9

88 Lifetime Reviews

365 East Main Street, Swainsboro, Georgia 30401 Directions
Sales: (478) 268-4898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Daniels Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Awesome Alpha"

- Bryan Shi

Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet goes above and beyond for all of his customers to help them find the perfect vehicle for them. We have been using this dealership for over 10 years! Not only will Ed find you the best vehicle for you, but he always gives the best prices! Go to Daniels Chevrolet and ask for Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
September 05, 2018

""Best Customer Service""

- turner_regan

Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet goes above and beyond for all of his customers to help them find the perfect vehicle for them. We have been using this dealership for over 10 years! Not only will Ed find you the best vehicle for you, but he always gives the best prices! Go to Daniels Chevrolet and ask for Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
August 28, 2018

"Best buying experience. "

- Vickisnewcar10

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Extremely helpful!!!! I’ll definitely be buying there again, and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
August 01, 2018

"Hands down the best car buying experience you will ever have"

- Krbmomma1

Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet set the bar for all car dealers, he went above and beyond to get us into the right vehicle at the best price! He and this dealership are one of a kind! We decided on a beautiful pre-owned Tahoe and he VERY quickly got a quote to me and answered all questions I had about the vehicle. He worked with us with delivering the vehicle and the paperwork to us to accommodate my husband’s work schedule. To say Ed went above and beyond for us just doesn’t do his customer service skills justice! Go to Daniels Chevrolet and ask for Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
May 23, 2018

"Jeep wrangler 2012 purchase"

- wsherrod

we just purchased our jeep wrangler from Ed Daniels and Daniels Chevrolet. it was a great buying experience. Around the end of February, we were almost ready to purchase one particular SUV from Ed, but we decided that we wanted to test drive another SUV. we got very busy and did not have the opportunity get back to him until the second week of May. A lot of salespeople send texts and emails to "remind you" they are there, like you don't know. But Ed never did. I appreciated the "no pressure". The entire purchase process was smooth and hassle free. my wife and I are happy with the purchase and felt that the price was great! I have purchased 2 new and several used vehicles from Daniels, and we are more that happy to recommend Ed Daniels and Daniels Chevrolet as the best salesperson I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
April 26, 2018

"Ed, His Brother and Staff are GREAT!!!"

- cburton

My husband and I purchased a GMC Yukon XL from Ed and his Staff and it was truly a GREAT experience!!! It was the easiest car purchase we have ever made!! Ed treated us like family!! The whole Staff was so friendly!! He made sure we had everything we needed before we left!! We will definitely be back!! We HIGHLY recommend Daniels Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALL THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT!!!
April 15, 2018

"Family feel from a family dealership!"

- VetCoach

I purchased my 8th vehicle over the past 20 years from Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet in Swainsboro, Ga. from prices to customer service there is none better! Every aspect of this dealership is first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
March 14, 2018

"New Truck"

- Dturner

Just purchased my first truck and Daniels Chevrolet. They made buying a truck easy and a lot of fun! They were very welcoming and had a large variety of trucks to choose from. If you are looking for a vehicle, Daniels Chevrolet is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
March 07, 2018

"Ed is the best! "

- Momoftwo

My family and I have been buying from Ed at Daniels Chevrolet for years. He always gives us the time and respect along with somehow fitting all of our wants into a budget that will work for us! Look no further and give Ed a call today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
February 11, 2018

"Ed Daniels knew it was MY perfect car before I did!"

- Marshella1

I've been buying vehicles from Ed Daniels at Daniels Chevrolet for 28 years but hadn't bought one in almost 8 years. I've been driving my old hunting truck w/ manual everything way too long! I called Ed on Monday and said "I am getting older and I want to be comfortable". He said he had just the car and suggested the Buick Lacrosse. I was thinking "I'm not THAT old yet, only real old people drive Buicks! On the way across the lot, I saw a Chevrolet Impala LTZ and had to try it first. That started a week long test driving marathon! Ed is so patient and by Thursday, I had driven 4 different cars and settled on a 2017 Cadillac ATS. I thought it was the most comfortable of them all. So I told Ed it was the one. He said again (for the 5th time this week because I'm pretty hardheaded) "just drive the Lacrosse for me, please". I looked at it and it was pretty sporty looking, so I reluctantly agreed to try it. 1/2 mile up the road I called Ed. When he answered, before I even said a word, he said "didn't I tell you"? OMG, this is the most comfortable, smooth riding car I've even ridden in! The softest leather, heated, ventilated, massaging seats AND a heated steering wheel with remote start!!! The Cadillac had nothing on the feel of this Lacrosse! Ed knew exactly what I wanted when I didn't and was patient enough to deal with my stubbornness! One problem though: I wanted a black one: not the white ones he had on the lot. Within 10 minutes Ed had located my dream car in NC and was making plans to get it to me! He said it would be here and ready by Tuesday. Ed called me Saturday morning and asked if I was ready for my car! He had it ready to go 3 days early!!!!! I can't say enough about the whole staff at this dealership! They've all been so friendly all week and willing to go the extra mile to make me happy. Shannon spent 2 hours showing me how to operate all this luxury and set up an appointment for me to come back in 2 weeks to go over everything again to make sure I got it all. Buicks aren't just for old people, y'all! Ed pulled out all of the stops to get me in my perfectly comfortable, luxurious, beautiful, sporty, black on black 2017 Buick Lacrosse premium with a sunroof super fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels, Shannon Mason, Kathy Daniels, Caley Cavanaugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results