Back

Daniels Chevrolet

Swainsboro, GA

4.9
194 Reviews

365 East Main Street

Swainsboro, GA

30401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

September 23, 2022

Mister Ed Daniels of Daniels Chevrolet can’t be beat! This man went above and beyond until we found the right car for our daughter. He is kind and helpful in every way needed. K. Sherrod More

by Lakeishasherrod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
September 02, 2022

My husband was looking for a 4 WD Diesel truck. After looking at local car lots in Charleston, WV he was not satisfied with their inventories. He decided to reach out to the internet to find othe More

by Kenneth/Kathy Graley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Ed Daniels
May 09, 2022

Our experience with mister Ed Daniels was phenomenal. My husband and I had been surfing the web for a Buick Enclave in a specific color for months to no avail, coincidentally, we had an unrelated service More

by Sabrina.parks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mister Ed Daniels
March 15, 2022

Everything about my experience was top notch, beginning with a phone call from Ed Daniels. Prior to my visit to the Daniels’s dealership, I had never received such a high level of courtesy and customer as More

by Swyatt241
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels, Jeremy Wiggins and Shannon.
Mar 15, 2022 -

Swyatt241 responded

My heartfelt thanks to Ed and his sales team.

February 22, 2022

Best, smoothest, easiest truck buying experience of my life and this is truck #5 for me. I could not find the Colorado Bison in my area of northeast Florida but Ed had one in GA. We made a deal 100% over More

by Gator2367
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy (financing), Remear and James (sales associates)
February 16, 2022

Ed Daniels @ Daniels Chevrolet is a salesman with integrity. He helped me get the vehicle of my dreams at a price I could afford. Ed Daniels has my business for life. I highly recommend going to D More

by Livia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
February 05, 2022

We were in the market for a good used car with low mileage. We talked to Ed Daniels and he hooked us up with just what we wanted. His customer service was excellent! Had us signed and ready to go in More

by deniceakirby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
December 03, 2021

My husband and I purchased a 2012 Ford F-150 at the end of October after waiting several weeks for the truck to be ready to be picked up. Upon leaving the dealership my husband realized that there were iss More

by Courtney.sshuman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy
November 17, 2021

Mr Ed Daniels is the best salesman, great person always helpful on everything specially when trying to purchase a vehicle. More

by cesar_cruz86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
November 03, 2021

Ed is the absolute best salesmen. I've been dealing with him for years and he always makes sure to give me the best deal! Couldn't recommend him and Daniel's Chevrolet of Swainsboro more! More

by HxCNinja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results