Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave Sinclair Lincoln South County

4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

7500 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, Missouri 63125
Call (314) 729-2700

91 Reviews of Dave Sinclair Lincoln South County

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Changes"

- NPATTERS9633

The good change that the service center has is centers for electronics. I charged my phone and I can use my computer instead of watching FOX on television. Thank you for giving me options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Low Tire Pressure"

- lepetzold75

The low tire pressure problem was covered under warranty since I bought my replacement set of tires at Dave Sinclair. It took a little over an hour to fix the problem since the wheel needed adjustment to address the issue. Alex took the time to explain what the problem was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Car service "

- ritamcclenton

The back trunk opening required 2 service appointments to get the problem resolved.. Billie didn’t remember the initial problem of my trunk flying up on its own when I called back to say that the problem still existed. I was sort of exasperated because I was in the hospital at the time and my daughter took over the call to get a second service appointment scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Sinclair is always helpful when I talk with her at the dealership.
September 09, 2019

"Superior Lincoln Service"

- FELICIA0547

This is my first time purchasing a Lincoln and the service was absolutely superior. My sales person went above and beyond to help me to make sure I understood every detail of the car. He also followed up with me a few days later to see how I was enjoying my vehicle as well as to be sure to call if I have any questions or concerns. I appreciate the attentiveness to ensure that I was comfortable with my new vehicle and look forward to this new partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Awesome service "

- kravindrak

I have always received friendly courteous service here. The staff is very welcoming and honest.I Have not taken my cars anywhere else for all needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Oil change, tire rotation, emissions tests "

- joepcardsfan

Easy to get service appointment... advisors are courteous. I’ve purchased many cars from Dave Sinclair and have had all service done at the dealership for as long as I have owned the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith
September 09, 2019

"Great Experience!!"

- BNICHOLS2

My experience at Dave Sinclair Lincoln was a great one! Tom Brinkley, my Sales Consultant, was extremely helpful and professional. Tom took the time to explain all the features and benefits of my new Lincoln MKZ. We were able to come to a fair agreement on the vehicle that I traded in, and Tom was able to provide me with all the rebates and discounts available to achieve a very good deal. Tom was also helpful syncing my phone and setting me up with the Lincoln Way feature. My expectations of a professional and great transaction were fulfilled! Best regards, Brian J. Nichols

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Palumbo
September 07, 2019

"Oil change and checkup."

- Bill Geiler

Expedient and efficient. Service persons are customer oriented. Facility is clean and appealing. These are the most important items as far as I am concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Service was efficient & fast"

- lindalm1

This was my second visit in a few weeks. Was surprised to get a call say they could fix my tailgate lock & we set an appointment, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"First time oil change"

- KAY CLIFFORD

I took my new MKZ in for the 5,000 mile service maintenance. The Service department was friendly and very professional. The service was very quick and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith (Service)
11 - 20 of 91 results