Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave Sinclair Lincoln in St. Peters

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

4760 N Service Rd, St. Peters, Missouri 63376
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 213 reviews

December 10, 2019

"scheduled appointment"

- BKRUSE0573

I had a early appointment to have my oil changed. I left the car but did not hear back until mid afternoon if my car was ready for pickup. I wasn't in any hurry but I did expect to hear before noon to pick my car up. I believe that when you have a appointment, the time should be a little bit more reasonable when you make a scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great"

- karen73

The service staff at Dave Sinclair Lincoln is wonderful. The are courteous and thorough. I take my car there for all my service needs. I love the fact that they are open evenings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Everything went smooth"

- selfgl25

I had my new Explorer in for factory recalls. This is my first visit to the service department. Everything went smooth. Everyone was knowledgeable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Key Fob Replacements"

- dianahalmick

Recently the key fobs for the 2015 Taurus ceased operating to start the engine. New fobs ordered at $175 each with 1 hour shop rate to program. VERY EXPENSIVE trip but there was no alternative solution provided. Dave Sinclair Service Department did a good job for the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"It was great. I received updates on status."

- julie.depriest

They were great to work with. They answered all my questions and got back to me timely. They kept my informed on updates on parts coming in and estimates on when car would be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentry
December 06, 2019

"A very professional experience."

- EBERHAR291

Bryant and Adam were great!! No pressure!! they both provided a nice, friendly environment with which the purchase of my 2017 Lincoln MKZ was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Grumps

I always go to Dave Sinclair for service even though it's quite a drive (almost 40 miles). Service is always friendly and listens to my concerns. Service took the time to road test with me to hear my concerns. Also, best price for service in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Plenty to see"

- ASNOWSR

Various make and model of vehicles to see. No listed asking price on vehicles. Sales consultant very helpful. Spacious lot and good coffee. No sales presure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Helpful, friendly staff"

- Amanda

I mostly worked with Joe Jensen. He was very friendly and made the experience much less stressful. I appreciated that the staff at the dealership were very accommodating during the process, such as helping me to return my rental car and answering my many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Jensen
December 01, 2019

"Best Ever"

- JKNUCKLES54

If I had to do it again I would great service, friendly most of all very patient made sure I was okay while waiting, atmosphere was very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results