Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave Sinclair Lincoln in St. Peters

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

4760 N Service Rd, St. Peters, Missouri 63376
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 213 reviews

November 23, 2019

"Always a good experience!"

- cherylann1924

I have given them this ratings because from the first year I purchased my Lincoln they have always treated me with respect and kindness and follow through and made it right if i needed service on my car I wouldn't go any place else and it's CLEAN (Show Room)the people are friendly very nice from The Body Shop to Service, Sales,Receptionist I have had good experiences with all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Gentry (Body Shop)
November 23, 2019

"Easy drop off, quick service "

- MARYYAM63

Drop off was quick and easy. Loaner was waiting. Service was completed in less time than I expected. Metal pulled out of my tire was taped to my paperwork so I could see it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"In and out"

- gjkilgore

Went in for an emissions appt they washed my pretty car and I went on my merry way! Was there less than an hour watched a little tv then left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"All Good"

- MDONNYPAT

no problems - went for an emission test and it took about 45 minutes - fine with me - I watched tv. That is all I as there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know name - Tim's son.
November 20, 2019

"Inspection, oil change and recall from ford"

- generobertson7

Great customer service and job completed sooner than promised Colin is a pleasure to work with. He explained everything about the recall and I am confident my car is safe to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"MY FIRST SERVICE ON MY 2019 NAUTILUS"

- RGROSCH

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT MOSTLY BECAUSE MIKE MADE IT THAT WAY. MY SERVICE APPOINTMENT WENT SMOOTH AND I WAS GIVEN A LOANER AND EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF. IT WAS AVAILABLE TO PICK UP L;ATER THAT NIGHT AS PROMISED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Friendly and professioal"

- trorf

Great service dept. Listen to my concerns and made appropriate notes to ensure all areas were addressed. Even provided me with paperwork for Lincoln rebate. Work was accomplished as schedule. Dependable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Completed service work on time"

- CARNUT13

I had a scheduled recall appointment. I had 24,000 miles on my 2018 LC and thought it was time to replace the rear brake pads. I authorized them to do this. They informed mt my brake pads did not need to be replaced saving me $199. While I was in the lobby waiting for my car I observed the receptionist extremely busy with calls, handling customer requests and finishing payment of invoices. She has too much to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Small Repair"

- JM63038

The Dave Sinclair service department is one of the best I have ever used. I believe their ability to analyze vehicle issues is exceptional. Our scheduled repair appointments so far are kept to within minutes of the appointment time. If there are any variations in the repair time estimation discovered the service department contacts us about the change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Amazing"

- AARONH405

The dealership was very friendly and welcoming, the moment I walked I was greeted at the door, there were plenty of refreshments while you wait. Also, the wait was not to long but of course when you’re inside of a dealership looking to buy a car the process is lengthy. My salesman John Montgomery was phenomenal and tended to all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Montgomery
21 - 30 of 213 results