About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Washington St, Jamestown, New York 14701 Directions
Sales: (716) 484-7125

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- abjackman

Dave and his team went above and beyond in helping us through every aspect of our purchase decision. From spending time covering the features of each vehicle to assisting with determining the best financing option, Dave and his team truly care about their customers and the buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Warren
January 22, 2018

"$918.50 final bill for loosing my car keys."

- lost key devan123

I lost my car keys. I called Dave Warren service department. I was told the key would be approximately $150 for a new key and the car would need to be towed in. Ok AAA,Free tow. After two weeks of it needs this other part to make it work. I payed $918.50 for an ignition and security features for my 2003 Dodge Neon very poor shape. I find out though a different mechanic that the job could be done with a laptop much cheaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy made it seem like it couldn't be done in any other cheaper way.
July 11, 2016

"Poor customer experience with Service Department"

- Charlie

Had a Friday afternoon appointment and dropped car off a couple of hours early for repairs, deciding not to wait for it. Didn't hear anything by late in the day so we called. Left voicemail messages with no call back and then they were closed. Called on Monday and they said car had not even been brought in yet. Seems like they chose to ignore our appointment time because we dropped it off instead of waiting, and not even communicate to us that they were not going to get to it at all the day we had our appointment. That's inexcusable. Very poor customer service. We will find somewhere else to have our repairs performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department various
Apr 07, 2018 -

Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We apologize for the poor visit and customer service you received. We would like to talk to you about this because this is not our business practice. Please reach out to our Service Manager Jay Curry

February 25, 2016

" Delightful"

- Fireman

My salesman Kyle Deering by far the best salesman I've ever worked with buying a new vehicle I would highly recommend somebody to buy a car and Dave Warren Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Deering
July 24, 2015

"Great dealership "

- VanMan2016

The best ever experience I ever had buying a car. Jake was a knowable and very helpful salesman and Dave Warren is the nicest owner I met. Will def go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Lynch
May 07, 2015

"Well worth the drive from Erie!"

- logan80911

We had a excellent experience with the purchase of our new vehicle. We were here on a very busy day at the end of the month and every employee we interacted with was very helpful. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dejesus, Dave Warren
April 28, 2015

"Dodge Journey"

- wanda6

Great job explaining everything . Excellent job showing us all the features of our new Journey. We had a great experience at the dealership. Thank you all for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
April 17, 2015

"FIRST TIME BUYER - DAVE WARREN IS THE "NEW DEAL IN TOWN" !!"

- Patricia B

Started looking for a Jeep last year. I was assigned Andrew, a courteous, knowledgeable Salesman. I wanted a Cherokee and test drove one. He explained the differences in the Cherokee Models... his patience was outstanding as he had to answer many questions. I told him I had just started searching for a car, He presented his card reassuring me he understood and hoped I'd come back....Two things brought me back. There was no "swooping down me" by salesmen as I browsed the lot...and...Andrew's demeanor. Everyone is courteous and the Prices are spot on with my internet searches. The Deals they offer are awesome....... GO THERE FIRST in your quest for a new or used car !!! I'm Patricia and I love my New Jeep Cherokee Latitude !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew DeJesus
April 14, 2015

"We would highly recomend Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- lookinfor,deals2015

Everything went will when we come to look at jeep's. Andrew was excillent with explaining the jeep very detailed and understanding, not in a hurry to sell. As far as working with service department have'nt have issues yet but service guys are very friendly. Everyone we had to deal with on Saturday was very friendly. Didn't dream of leaving the dealership that day owning one. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Sean and Dave
March 02, 2015

"Great experience"

- caravan

Overall great experience. Our salesman Andrew was extremely knowledgeable, polite and friendly. Dave Warren has a great staff-including Sammy LaMancuso, the "working-retired" was a big help.... We bought several cars from Jerry Swanson, the previous owner of this dealership, formerly known as Lake County Dodge. We weren't sure that anyone could "fill Jerry's shoes" but Dave's staff rose to the occasion and impressed us as well..... We'll recommend this dealership! Thanks to everyone at this dealership for making this a positive experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Dave, Sean, Sammy
1
1 - 10 of 15 results