Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Glen Mills, PA

4.6
2,235 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1801 Route 202

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

2,235 Reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"I had the best experience at David’s! Mike was great guy..."

- Jerseymta

I had the best experience at David’s! Mike was great guy who didn’t pressure me or come off pushy. I would highly recommend David’s !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVeigh
5.0
Chris Monaghan
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It is fantastic to hear that Mike delivered such a pressure-free and enjoyable experience. We appreciate your support and hope to work with you again down the road! - The David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team

November 23, 2020

"Let’s just say i had a unique situation dealing with..."

- kimmy1552

Let’s just say i had a unique situation dealing with David Dodge, but the owner got involved and took care of everything. I am humble and grateful. Brad in Sales was wonderful Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ross
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Kimmy - We are so happy to hear that our team could step in to assist you. Thank you for sharing this feedback and mentioning Brad! We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

November 23, 2020

"Eric is always so friendly and sweet when I am at David..."

- Heather

Eric is always so friendly and sweet when I am at David Dodge. Every time I have been in for regular maintenance Eric always makes sure that I do not need anything, friendly conversation and a huge heart! I always love coming in and seeing Eric!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Komisarek
Nov 23, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Heather! It is wonderful to hear that you are so confident in Eric to get the job done. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

November 21, 2020

"I used to like leasing cars from this dealership. I have..."

- Lou Pace

I used to like leasing cars from this dealership. I have leased five in the last five years. I was disappointed with the quote that was given me to repair two wires that were chewed through by a rodent on of my fuel injector connectors. They tried to charge me $450 to repair two wires. I told them do not do the repairs and they still charged me $152 for the diagnosis. I have owned a auto body repair business for over 40 years and I do realize that everyone is entitled to make a profit but I know how much time it takes to repair this one connector and $450 was a ridiculously high price. I'm sure there are people that pay it. And it was conveniently under my deductible for a comprehensive claim. I strongly doubt I will ever do business with David Dodge in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel K.
Nov 25, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Lou - I'm very sorry that you aren't satisfied with our prices. We run our business to provide the highest quality service at a great value and I do appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We are grateful for your repeat business and so I would like to speak with you directly about your concerns. If you're willing to have that conversation, would you please give me a call? Thank you, Andrew McCafferty - Service Manager - 484-785-8046

November 21, 2020

"Excellent sales & service experience. Extremely..."

- Pops

Excellent sales & service experience. Extremely reasonable pricing for service, great trade-in and purchase price on new Rubicon. Many thanks to Brian in service and Anthony in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jordan
5.0
Brian Coffin
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. Customer satisfaction is our goal and we're glad to hear that Brian and Anthony walked you through the purchase of your Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. On behalf of all of us at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, congrats, and safe travels!

November 21, 2020

"David’s Dodge is hands down the best experience I’ve had..."

- Maggie M

David’s Dodge is hands down the best experience I’ve had when getting a new vehicle. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in every aspect. I will highly recommend David’s Dodge to everyone I know. Thank you for my awesome new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jordan
5.0
Ashlee Skiles
5.0
Jan McGill
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Your feedback means so much to us, Maggie! For you to say that David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is the best dealership you've worked with truly made our day. Thanks for shopping with us and enjoy your Jeep!

November 19, 2020

"As far as I know work performed is fine. The only..."

- caj0232

As far as I know work performed is fine. The only complaint is I was told enterprise was on site. But was picked up by person from enterprise and driven to their office. Was t very comfortable with the social distancing at this time. Disappointed by that is all ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coffin
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologize for our miscommunication here and the inconvenience it caused you. Customer safety is our highest priority, so I will discuss your review with my team to make sure we're clearer about this moving forward. Thank you, Dawn Matthews - Service Manager - (484) 785-8060

November 18, 2020

"Wonderful to work with!! Kind, friendly and helpful!!!..."

- CyberJo308

Wonderful to work with!! Kind, friendly and helpful!!! Fast friendly delivery of my vehicle ... I would def recommend other to use this dealership ! Thank guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure the employees names but all I spoke with were wonderful
Nov 18, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

November 15, 2020

"Brian Coffin-5 stars!!! Excellent customer service, I..."

- Navinia S Williams

Brian Coffin-5 stars!!! Excellent customer service, I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. They inspected my 2018 Jeep Cherokee, conducted the routine service, notified me of some small minor issues and my Jeep came out running like new which they complete in no time. Thank you for your kind hospitality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coffin
5.0
Nov 15, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It was our pleasure, Navinia! Thank you for choosing David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We hope to see you again next time!

November 06, 2020

"Quick service. Needed a key made and it was made in a..."

- Lisa

Quick service. Needed a key made and it was made in a couple hours.. very friendly on the phone and check out was very Quick and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mannen
5.0
Ashley Natale
5.0
Ashlee Skiles
5.0
Eric Affourtit
5.0
Jamar Brooks
5.0
Jimmy O'Donnell
5.0
Frank Spigonardo
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Lisa, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your key here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,235 results