Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Glen Mills, PA

4.7
2,546 Reviews

1801 Route 202

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

2,547 Reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
June 21, 2021

"Everyone that we dealt with from David Cooke to Jason &..."

- doug T

Everyone that we dealt with from David Cooke to Jason & Steve were a pleasure to deal with. They made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cooke
5.0
Chris Monaghan
5.0
Other Employees : Jason finely & Steve okon
Jun 21, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for reviewing David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Doug! We're so glad to hear we could make the purchasing process a breeze - that's our goal. We hope you enjoy the new ride and look forward to the chance to do business with you again down the road!

June 20, 2021

"Very polite & professional asking how can we help you..."

- ericcaldwell47@gmail.com

Very polite & professional asking how can we help you today & is there anything else you may need while here today, feel free to just ask and we will try to accommodate you today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Barlow
5.0
Lisa DiCostanzo
5.0
Eric Jones
5.0
Morgan Pomante
5.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you, Eric, for reviewing David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We're grateful for your confidence in us to get the job done!

June 17, 2021

"I have been very satisfied with this dealership and the..."

- Gram

I have been very satisfied with this dealership and the sales and service departments for years, my experience with them through the process of purchase has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Belonga
5.0
Jason Finley
5.0
Ken Gray
5.0
Jun 17, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the terrific review! We're thrilled to hear that your experiences at our dealership have been exceptional, and we're deeply grateful for your repeat business. Safe travels and see you next time, from all your friends here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

June 16, 2021

"My car was damaged while on your property. Jared called..."

- merbanks2

My car was damaged while on your property. Jared called and told me the tow driver was responsible. However the tow driver said the car was fine when he left it without damage. The work performed thus far is fine. This is the third issue I have had since 2006 with service.. its been great and I will continue to recommend David Didge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Natale
5.0
Ashlee Skiles
5.0
June 12, 2021

"We worked with Walter Cook today and he walked us through..."

- Bill.sammartino

We worked with Walter Cook today and he walked us through the whole process and he was able to get into a vehicle Thanks Walter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cook
5.0
Jan McGill
5.0
Jun 13, 2021 -

Bill.sammartino responded

We were taken care of by a great sales and administration staff at David auto

Jun 14, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Bill, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and we will certainly let Walter know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

June 12, 2021

"Great dealership. Salespeople are easy to talk to. The..."

- Jkaluzny66

Great dealership. Salespeople are easy to talk to. The service department is prompt and friendly. I’m from MIDDLETOWN Delaware and the drive up is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wiebe
5.0
Eric Jones
5.0
Chris Monaghan
5.0
Alyssa Pyle
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review and for making the journey to see us! We're sincerely grateful for your business and kind words. Safe travels and come back soon, from all your friends here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

June 12, 2021

"Excellent service and Dan the service advisor was..."

- Billevans1229

Excellent service and Dan the service advisor was excellent He helped me with my insurance card for state inspection. I would definitely be back for service because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Komisarek
5.0
Jun 12, 2021 -

Billevans1229 responded

Excellent

Jun 13, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review, Bill! We really appreciate it. See you next time! - your friends at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

June 11, 2021

"David Auto is consistently the best at ses and service. I..."

- Jjmcnichol

David Auto is consistently the best at ses and service. I have had the pleasure of purchasing over 15 cars fro. David Auto and always choose their top notch service department for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Barlow
5.0
Brian Coffin
5.0
Lisa DiCostanzo
5.0
Dawn Matthews
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM service team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

June 10, 2021

"I always use DA for my service and inspections when my..."

- DFLOVED

I always use DA for my service and inspections when my Audi service expires. Convenient, small business owner I love to support. Thank you to client service staff too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Komisarek
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your business and your positive feedback about our team! We are always happy to assist you here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Safe travels until we see you next!

June 10, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Grand Cherokee Trackhawk from David..."

- Tcappy57

I purchased a 2021 Grand Cherokee Trackhawk from David Chrysler jeep and I am more than pleased. I ordered the vehicle and the salesman Walter Cook kept me informed of when it would arrive. It’s a very nice looking dealership a very clean. I would rate the salesman and the dealership a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cook
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for stopping by to review David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We're thrilled to hear that Walter helped you into a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and we wish you safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,547 results