Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Glen Mills, PA

4.8
3,237 Reviews

1801 Route 202

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,237 reviews

May 26, 2022

I took delivery of my new ram rebel last night at my house. The salesman, Mike McVeigh, has kept me informed throughout this long process. The truck was ordered last July and just came in yesterday. To More

by BBell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVeigh
May 26, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

This review has truly made our day. It is great to see that David and Mike went above and beyond to make your car-buying experience a great one. Thank you so much for supporting David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and congrats on your new truck! Please don't be a stranger!

May 24, 2022

Fast, great service although pricey, everyone is helpful and pleasant. Nice waiting area in side More

by Dane1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cupaiuolo, Tyler Barlow
May 24, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and we look forward to working with you again next time.

May 24, 2022

Terrific experience from a great team. Special thanks to Walt who was an absolute pleasure to deal with.. More

by Dforman23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cook
May 24, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for stopping in and leaving David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM a five-star review! We are thrilled that Walt delivered a terffic experience. Have a great day!

May 24, 2022

Service was friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. Tried to save me money where they could. More

by Bluehen79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Komisarek
May 24, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

This is great feedback. Thanks for being a fan of the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM service team. We're always here to help!

May 24, 2022

Great customer service! ! Everyone was extremely nice. Gary was great and made my first time buying a car a good experience. More

by Hannacrowley12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Celotto, Chris Monaghan
May 24, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are glad to hear that Gary went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

May 24, 2022

The dealership is clean and welcoming, the staff, salesmen and finance people are fabulous! I had a great experience with Steve Ellis, he got me the car I wanted and kept me in the loop on when it wo More

by leah62382
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ellis, Jan McGill
May 25, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Leah - We are grateful to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for choosing David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and for highlighting the help you received from Steve during your recent purchase. Safe travels ahead!

May 23, 2022

No pressure. Very kind and helpful selecting options. Professional people. Would not hesitate to deal with them again or refer someone. More

by Puz1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Finley, Jan McGill, John Krieger
May 23, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Our team will always be here to help you out! Thanks for supporting David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we'll see you again soon!

May 20, 2022

John was so patient and helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted and within my budget. He and Jan were a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable start to finish. It was a very pleasant experience and More

by smileyshay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan McGill, John McNichol
May 20, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with John, Jan, and the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 19, 2022

Really nice environment compared to other dealers. It's clean, well set up and people are generally smiling, at least the days I was there. They do a ton of business but it never felt crowded or hurri More

by JasonM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha, Bob Wiebe, Jan McGill
May 20, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Jason, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful and friendly experience working with the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 17, 2022

Bob was the best! He was so helpful and knowledgeable and made the entire process so easy. More

by tpetrucci32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wiebe
May 17, 2022 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Bob delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,237 results