Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.6

1,931 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Route 202, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342
Call (610) 358-5300

1931 Reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Bought a new rebel from George 😀👍"

- DREWSNODGRASS

David was always my dealer, I just didn’t know it. I think you should give me a free hat for answering this survey. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Always 1st rate!"

- Mol1964

Great people, great service, great location, great customer lounge, consistently exceed expectations. highly recommend for sales and service - they even service other makes of cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Sep 17, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 15, 2019

"I bought 2 Jeeps here!"

- Dave02

John Krieger is an awesome salesman. He knows the vehicles. I have never met a salesman when buying a car that new the answers without having to look some of it up. He is not pushy. He will tell you straight up what he can and can't do. He makes you feel comfortable in your purchase. I hate going thru the whole car buying purchase, John makes it much less painful. I hope he is still there when I am ready to buy my next car. Have to say also, Very thankful for Jan. I was the last one in the dealership and she got me done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

September 13, 2019

"Helpful staff provided honest assistance"

- Ryan

Had a great experience, staff was helpful and knowledgeable and answered questions with constructive feedback without being pushy. Helped us weigh the pros/cons of different options with use case scenarios/examples that made the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Ryan, it’s great to hear you had a positive experience with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have further questions; we're always happy to take care of your automotive needs. Thanks again!

September 13, 2019

"Fabulous "

- marycatherinegraves

I moved from GA and needed a dealership to service my car. I was so very pleased with service team that I knew I would purchase my next vehicle from David's when the time arrived. The time arrived and I purchased my new vehicle from David's. This is my 3rd Grand Cherokee and the experience was great. Jan in F&I was also wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mary, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at David Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 12, 2019

"Recall service"

- billbortree

I came in to drop off my Jeep Wrangler for a recall service and pick up a loaner car. The service manager said it would only take about 1/2 hour and he could do it while I waited if I had the time. It saved me driving back and forth another time,. He came into the waiting area with my keys and said I was ready to go 20 minutes later. I also picked up a touch up paint from parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Barlow
Sep 14, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're glad that everything was completed in a timely manner and we were able to get you back out on the road. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a fantastic day!

September 12, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Jill Nichols

After watching David's commercials each morning I took the hour and a half ride to the dealership. I can honestly say that when David says "I am your dealer, you just don't know it yet" it is the truth. Ed did such a great job with making my deal work within the budget needed and I was in and out of the dealer in such a short amount of time. Ed took the time to explain everything in my Gladiator, even after the dealership closed for the evening. Thank you for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are delighted to hear that our team gave you such a great experience, Jill! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 12, 2019

"Great Team"

- Jeepersamc

Just bought my daughter a new Sahara. This is my second vehile from David Dodge in a year. Always a pleasure dealing with everyone I meet there. My sales rep Ken Gray made buying a car alot of fun and it was a xxxx pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future! Take care!

September 12, 2019

"A positive unexpected dealer experience"

- John Allen

I must say that I am in awe of the buying process at David Auto! On the day I purchased my 2019 Dodge Durango SRT, I arrived for a pre-scheduled test drive of my new vehicle at 2:45pm. The vehicle was ready for the test drive. By 3:15pm we were back at the dealership and immediately sat down to start the paperwork process. I came to this dealership knowing exactly the vehicle I wanted after doing extensive research on-line. During the the paperwork process my Sales person John Krieger kept me informed of the processes to get my new car ready to take home and the loan approval process. During the financial approval process, John was on the phone in touch with my auto insurance agent getting my insurance card to me before I left the dealership. I was also introduced to the Service Dept and other customer related areas in the dealership. As of 4:30pm all the paperwork was signed and I was on way home with my new purchase. That was one hour and 45 minutes since I arrived for my test drive. That was an Amazing dealership experience. Every vehicle I have purchased over the last forty years, it took around 8 hours of sitting in a dealership twittling my thumbs to purchase a vehicle. Thank you David Dodge for the pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, John! We are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 10, 2019

"Repeat customer of Mike McVeigh "

- Mike Kenny

As a repeat customer of Mike McVeigh and Jeep/Ram, I just wanted to acknowledge his professionalism and ability to have me smiling every time I leave the dealership. The atmosphere at David is one that keeps the customer feeling comfortable and able to enjoy the car buying experience. Every individual I spoke or said hello to had a very outgoing and personal attitude. Not only did I get the truck I wanted, they fed me dinner as well! There’s a reason David’s always been your dealer ... whether you knew it yet or not. I like giving my business to friendly people and this is unquestionably the spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mike! Customer service is one of our top priorities, so we really appreciate your positive comments. If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,931 results