Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Glen Mills, PA

4.7
2,742 Reviews

1801 Route 202

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

2,745 Reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"Although, I did not have the pleasure to meet David which..."

- rivera.noemi

Although, I did not have the pleasure to meet David which it was my ultimate goal considering the late hours I was welcomed and served with excellence and treated like royalty my experience was unexpectedly joyfully and cordially by all the staff involved on my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Finley
5.0
Brian Francis
5.0
Chuck Marlin
5.0
Chris Monaghan
5.0
Other Employees : The greeters & Maintenance
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are thrilled that our team made you feel so welcome and well taken care of! Thank you for choosing David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations and safe travels in your new car!

September 20, 2021

"Great service. Great communication. Easy and painless!..."

- Ccman111

Great service. Great communication. Easy and painless! I Will use David Dodge for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa DiCostanzo
5.0
Dan Komisarek
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It's wonderful to hear your great review. Thanks for the business and kind words about our service team here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

September 20, 2021

"From order to deliver David Jeep was a pleasure to deal..."

- Peteprothman

From order to deliver David Jeep was a pleasure to deal with. Mike McVeigh was always communicating me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVeigh
5.0
Jan McGill
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so pleased Mike and the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team were able to provide a seamless experience from start to finish. Enjoy your new ride and have a great day!

September 19, 2021

"Service was good, Eric was very personable and..."

- jaymc

Service was good, Eric was very personable and accommodating when we dropped off car on Friday night & picked up on Saturday morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jones
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the glowing feedback! We are so pleased Eric and the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team were able to assist you so successfully. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Take care!

September 19, 2021

"They were very cooperative polite and not pushy about the..."

- septimusmd

They were very cooperative polite and not pushy about the sale. Rob Wiebe was the best the best sales rep. I’ve had in buying a car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wiebe
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Rob and the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 18, 2021

"Always my first stop when car shopping. Never..."

- AVStan

Always my first stop when car shopping. Never disappointed. Several vehicles purchased over the years. I also admire the assistance to the community, especially coats for Chester students.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ross
5.0
Jan McGill
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 18, 2021

"Denise and Tyler from service were professional and..."

- Shari214

Denise and Tyler from service were professional and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to resolve my issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cook
5.0
Tyler Barlow
5.0
Jan McGill
5.0
Other Employees : Denise saylor
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, Shari! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Denise, Tyler, and the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. We appreciate you taking the time to share and hope to work with you again down the road!

September 18, 2021

"My Jeep Compas makes six purchases from David Dodge to..."

- Lisa McInnis

My Jeep Compas makes six purchases from David Dodge to date. There could be more! Always treated respectfully and as I am the most important customer. Number seven will most certainly be purchased from David Dodge also! Thank you for today everyone. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ellis
5.0
Jan McGill
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Lisa, we couldn't be happier to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your confidence in our team, it means a lot that you have always been so well taken care of. Safe travels in your new Jeep Compass!

September 18, 2021

"Ken Gray was absolutely amazing. Felt extremely..."

- aesquilin1984

Ken Gray was absolutely amazing. Felt extremely comfortable the minute my husband and I walked in! like family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gray
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Making our customers feel like family is our goal! Thank you for the lovely review and for your business - we hope to see you again down the road! - the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team

September 18, 2021

"The service is always top notch and the staff always..."

- Jps19

The service is always top notch and the staff always makes you feel #1. The 2 gentlemen I dealt with during drop off last night around 7pm were professional and friendly. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jones
5.0
Dan Komisarek
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're glad we're delivering on the excellent service we aim for! Thank you for sharing - and let us know if we can assist you down the road! - the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,745 results