Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Glen Mills, PA

4.7
2,638 Reviews

1801 Route 202

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

2,643 Reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
November 11, 2014

"A very happy and satisifed customer!"

- 4gabienna2

This is my second time purchasing a car at David Dodge and working with Ken Grey. The first car I purchased at David Dodge was a 2010 Dodge Challenger. My first experience went so smoothly and was so awesome and hassle free that when I decided to trade in my 2010 I went right back to David Dodge and Ken Gray. Ken is so easy to work with, no pressure and very accommodating. I wanted a "Black" 2014 Dodge Challenger with Black Leather interior. He not only found a Black Challenger with Black Leather interior, he found a "100th Anniversary Edition" of the Challenger. Made me a very happy and satisfied customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gray
November 11, 2014

"Great sales experience!"

- Zshrader

After looking at several SUVs, I walked in David Dodge to test drive a Jeep Cherokee. I met with Brian and he made the car buying experience easy and painless. He helped me to purchase the exact SUV I wanted and left extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
November 10, 2014

"Purchase of Jeep Sahara 4 door"

- heather reilly

I can honestly say that I would not own a jeep today if it were not for the extremely motivated, friendly, accommodating and helpful team at David Dodge. They made it so easy to test drive, choose the exactly the options we wanted and we received our factory ordered car in just 2 weeks. Unbeleivable, and, it is perfect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
Other Employees : Alyssa Mumley, Brandon Heffner
November 09, 2014

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- JGC2015

Purchased a new grand cherokee from here. Ed Belonga was fantastic to work with. He quickly got to work and found what we wanted for the price we wanted. Doesn't get much better than that! Best experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Belonga
November 07, 2014

"No Complaints!"

- eric.segool

I purchased a used T & C at David Dodge a year ago and have been very pleased. Whether you are looking new or used they have great stock on hand. To me what won me over is right after I got the van I had a problem with it. I was frustrated but the staff worked quickly to solve the problem and gave me a loaner until things were right. Talk about going above and beyond, one night quite late I sent an email to the dealership about whether a recall effected me. David Kelleher emailed me back himself, you don't see this very often. The service department is honest and upfront and only recommends work that needs to be done. Timelines are met, phone calls are returned top notch. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McCafferty
Dave Cooke
November 05, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- amywilliams79

Melissa found us our new minivan! She took the time to answer every question we had over internet! Ken helped us with our purchased once we went into the dealership! Both were awesome. I would highly recommend this dealership to any in the area!! Thanks again Melissa for finding it for us and answering all my questions and concerns!! Great customer service! Ken thanks for helping us once we got to the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gray
November 03, 2014

"Best buying experience I've ever had!"

- Ebrolley

I went to David Dodge to lease a Jeep and found this experience to be smooth and painless. Our salesman, Brian Francis met us outside when we arrived. The weather was cold and raining, so that was the first thing I noticed. Brian got us through the process swiftly and efficiently. We were very impressed with his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
October 19, 2014

"Great experience every time"

- Jeff Bradley

Really love this dealership, especially the service department. I will only go to David Dodge because Bruce is the only guy I trust to work on my Wrangler. He calls me and explains every single detail of the work he does to my car and is always trying to help me out and keep my Jeep running as smooth as possible. Really great guys who work here. I can't sing the praises of this place enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Goodas, Shann Thomas
October 12, 2014

"A Seamless Experience"

- MaryCebenka

While purchasing a new Jeep at David Dodge, I found the experience to be painless. My sales representative, Steve Ellis, was honest, and detail oriented. Steve along with the team at David Dodge, followed through with every aspect of our transaction. The most important feature for me as a consumer with limited time, was to feel I could trust them to be honest, give me a good deal, stand by their word, and to get the job done without tying me up. Bravo! Mary Cebenka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ellis
Kimberly Sereikis
October 05, 2014

"Treated like a friend!"

- S300

Service advisor, Andrew McCafferty, and various other advisors and technicians who have cared for my vehicle are always courteous, professional and know what I expect during the appointment. They take the time to usually make it right. I am not just any customer to them but a person who trusts them to give me the best service they have to offer. They care about me and my car. I respect David Dodge for this and will continue to have my vehicle serviced by this great group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McCafferty
Other Employees : I know others but the names escape me, Dave Zarzycki, George Shotwell, Bill Stokes, Scott Streeter
2,541 - 2,550 of 2,643 results