Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Glen Mills, PA

4.7
2,742 Reviews

1801 Route 202

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

2,745 Reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
November 14, 2014

"Easy , a pleasure.."

- Maxiss

Had a great experience at David Dodge. Service was excellent from the sales team, Steve Gray in particular, to the financing completed by Frank Smith. I will definitely recommend David Dodge to any one looking for a great deal and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2014

"After weeks of searching, a no pressure friendly dealership"

- Robert Robbins

My daughter found a jeep she wanted online. I drove 2hrs to pick her up and another hour to dealership. This after 3weeks of looking and being disappointed with price or service of other dealerships. After about 20mins of being inside dealership I knew we would be leaving in a new Jeep. Bryan Bell has to be the nicest dealer I have ever meant. "No" was never an answer. Thx Tim for staying late ,making my family happy and dealing with me and all my questions. I came back after a week of buying Jeep to have the DuPont coating applied and the service dept. are just as great as the sales team. For anyone wondering if the DuPont is worth the money. Yes it is and the tech applying the coating cares about his work. I watched for awhile and it wasn't an assembly line who cares attitude with the application. Thx everyone at David and keeping the women in my life happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DuPont tech
November 11, 2014

"A very happy and satisifed customer!"

- 4gabienna2

This is my second time purchasing a car at David Dodge and working with Ken Grey. The first car I purchased at David Dodge was a 2010 Dodge Challenger. My first experience went so smoothly and was so awesome and hassle free that when I decided to trade in my 2010 I went right back to David Dodge and Ken Gray. Ken is so easy to work with, no pressure and very accommodating. I wanted a "Black" 2014 Dodge Challenger with Black Leather interior. He not only found a Black Challenger with Black Leather interior, he found a "100th Anniversary Edition" of the Challenger. Made me a very happy and satisfied customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gray
November 11, 2014

"Great sales experience!"

- Zshrader

After looking at several SUVs, I walked in David Dodge to test drive a Jeep Cherokee. I met with Brian and he made the car buying experience easy and painless. He helped me to purchase the exact SUV I wanted and left extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
November 10, 2014

"Purchase of Jeep Sahara 4 door"

- heather reilly

I can honestly say that I would not own a jeep today if it were not for the extremely motivated, friendly, accommodating and helpful team at David Dodge. They made it so easy to test drive, choose the exactly the options we wanted and we received our factory ordered car in just 2 weeks. Unbeleivable, and, it is perfect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
Other Employees : Alyssa Mumley, Brandon Heffner
November 09, 2014

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- JGC2015

Purchased a new grand cherokee from here. Ed Belonga was fantastic to work with. He quickly got to work and found what we wanted for the price we wanted. Doesn't get much better than that! Best experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Belonga
November 07, 2014

"No Complaints!"

- eric.segool

I purchased a used T & C at David Dodge a year ago and have been very pleased. Whether you are looking new or used they have great stock on hand. To me what won me over is right after I got the van I had a problem with it. I was frustrated but the staff worked quickly to solve the problem and gave me a loaner until things were right. Talk about going above and beyond, one night quite late I sent an email to the dealership about whether a recall effected me. David Kelleher emailed me back himself, you don't see this very often. The service department is honest and upfront and only recommends work that needs to be done. Timelines are met, phone calls are returned top notch. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cooke
Other Employees : Andrew McCafferty
November 05, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- amywilliams79

Melissa found us our new minivan! She took the time to answer every question we had over internet! Ken helped us with our purchased once we went into the dealership! Both were awesome. I would highly recommend this dealership to any in the area!! Thanks again Melissa for finding it for us and answering all my questions and concerns!! Great customer service! Ken thanks for helping us once we got to the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gray
November 03, 2014

"Best buying experience I've ever had!"

- Ebrolley

I went to David Dodge to lease a Jeep and found this experience to be smooth and painless. Our salesman, Brian Francis met us outside when we arrived. The weather was cold and raining, so that was the first thing I noticed. Brian got us through the process swiftly and efficiently. We were very impressed with his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
October 19, 2014

"Great experience every time"

- Jeff Bradley

Really love this dealership, especially the service department. I will only go to David Dodge because Bruce is the only guy I trust to work on my Wrangler. He calls me and explains every single detail of the work he does to my car and is always trying to help me out and keep my Jeep running as smooth as possible. Really great guys who work here. I can't sing the praises of this place enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Goodas, Shann Thomas
2,641 - 2,650 of 2,745 results