Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven

East Haven, CT

4.8
363 Reviews

655 Main Street

East Haven, CT

06512

Directions

363 Reviews of David McDermott Lexus of New Haven

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Always a good experience at McDermott Lexus. The staff is..."

- SylviaraffoneSC430

Always a good experience at McDermott Lexus. The staff is accommodating and always pleasant. I’ve been a customer for quite a few years now and have always been happy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya, Reany, Aubrey,
May 15, 2021

"I can not say enough about our experience at McDERMOTT..."

- angel619

I can not say enough about our experience at McDERMOTT Lexus. Jeff Benton was amazing and very helpful. I highly recommend working with him! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Benton
May 26, 2021 -

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a kind review. It's great to know that we provided you with everything you needed and that you found our team to be helpful. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

May 11, 2021

"My third vehicle purchased this dealership very happy..."

- tomr42

My third vehicle purchased this dealership very happy with my experience my salesman David White is very professional all of my appointments were all on time.I could not change the make I purchased a Silverado 1500 Duramax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,Jack
May 23, 2021 -

tomr42 responded

This is my review

May 26, 2021 -

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven responded

Tom, thanks a bunch for your five-star review. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible while working with our team. It's great knowing that you enjoyed working wit us and were completely satisfied! Take care, and thanks again for your feedback.

May 06, 2021

"Always very dependable service . Very friendly employees..."

- lhudon55

Always very dependable service . Very friendly employees .Car is washed and vacumed every time I bring car in for service . They inform you as of condition of vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service representative
May 26, 2021 -

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven responded

This is great feedback! We're glad you find our service to be dependable and that we are thorough and clear when we diagnose the condition of your vehicle. See you next time, and thanks again for your honest review.

May 06, 2021

"Tom was great and helped me get the car I wanted for the..."

- prendergastl

Tom was great and helped me get the car I wanted for the price I wanted to be at. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Service department very helpful in adding extras to my car prior to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
May 26, 2021 -

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven responded

Wow, thank you so much for this awesome review. It's our pleasure to get you the vehicle you've been dreaming of at a price that you can afford. Enjoy your new car, and we'll see you next time!

May 06, 2021

"Keith and Jason both are great service reps. Always..."

- Ed Golinowski

Keith and Jason both are great service reps. Always helpful. Really enjoy working with them. Appreciate the fact that they have been there for many years. Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
May 26, 2021 -

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven responded

We love to hear that our customers find us to be super helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for this feedback! Take care.

May 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Highly recommend. Listened to..."

- marybulk

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend. Listened to me and I trusted that they would be honest and they were. Valet feature is so convenient too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey
May 26, 2021 -

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven responded

Hi Mary! It is truly our pleasure to provide our customers with top-notch service that they can trust. It's great knowing that your experience with us was a great one. See you next time, and until then, take care!

April 22, 2021

"Very Good Service Joe Cetta was very good in explaining..."

- cvereen105

Very Good Service Joe Cetta was very good in explaining everything I needed to know about my car. will be coming back for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cetta
April 14, 2021

"Everything about Lexus service is great I have never had..."

- karenscialabba

Everything about Lexus service is great I have never had any complaints. This is my second Lexus.. love it & would highly recommend Lexus to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya, Robin, Aubrey are all excellent, informative & friendly
April 07, 2021

"It’s always a pleasure working with the team at McDermott..."

- Cjh61776

It’s always a pleasure working with the team at McDermott Lexus service. Tanya was quick, concise and transparent as she advised me on my key issue. If only all the service teams could be as great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results