About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven

4.8

220 Lifetime Reviews

655 Main Street, East Haven, Connecticut 06512 Directions
Sales: (203) 466-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of David McDermott Lexus of New Haven

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Excellent Dealership, Excellent Service Department"

- Excellent Dealership

We have always been treated very professionally. The Service Department is excellent and they always supply us with a Loaner as requested. When an issue of concern occurs, Aubrey addresses it immediately to our satisfaction. We highly recommend David McDermott Lexus of New Have .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey
December 29, 2018

"Always as promised, excellent customer service"

- Zanetta

Rena is always accurate, pleasant, and trustworthy. Service is great. Waiting area is welcoming. Loaner vehicle is convenient. Prices are pretty fair. Service time was really good, considering the work I needed done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena
December 19, 2018

"Scheduled Service"

- Bill C

We have been customers for over 20 years and have been consistently impressed by the quality of your service for all of our vehicles. Happy Holidays Bill C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vallejo
December 09, 2018

"5,000 mile service"

- Happyone

I am happy to say that I purchased my second Lexus from this dealership. Service & staff are very nice too. Nice waiting area & a very clean, friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rothstein
December 02, 2018

"Oil change "

- c-moody

The service was quick and professional. The showroom was well lit. The people are friendly. I sent a picture of the latest Silverado to my wife. Though we are not in the market for a new vehicle, yet, it is worth considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service desk
November 20, 2018

"Efficiency "

- cg3398

I made an appointment to have an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in about an hour. Pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SH
November 09, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- Sam

This dealership offers exceptional service and solid treatment to it’s customer. I always feel they want me to be completely satisfied. They always resolve my service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
October 06, 2018

"1st 5000 mile service"

- tro2

Made the appt by phone about a week before. Upon arrival was greeted warmly and saw my name and appt on the video screen. Was done in about 45 minutes including the car washed and vacuumed. Overall, very nicely done for my very first service at McDermott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry do not recall
September 25, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- ameyroderick

Excellent very professional and comfortable environment, excellent customer service would recommend friend family member to purchase a vehicle from your your dealership, Marvin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle answered all of my questions made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
August 22, 2018

"standard 3000 miles service check. "

- Murfthesurf

had a 2:00 pm appointment. Out by 3:15 including a car wash. Dealt with McDermott for over 35 yrs and had always had a great experience with that dealership Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Saleeba, service tech was Very polite, always makes me feel that she has my best interest in hand.
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results