Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven

East Haven, CT

4.7
315 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

655 Main Street

East Haven, CT

06512

Directions

Is this your dealership?

315 Reviews of David McDermott Lexus of New Haven

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Great dealership, great sales staff and great service..."

- Elisapo21

Great dealership, great sales staff and great service dept, very friendly and helpful, this is my 5th Lexus from this dealership, highly satisfied and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McDermott
October 20, 2020

"The service representatives are knowledgeable, caring,..."

- louisfb

The service representatives are knowledgeable, caring, respectful of our time and work very hard to accommodate the customer. We have two Lexus cars and are very impressed with the courtesy, their teamwork and the effort they make to keep us as a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena, Tanya, Aubry
October 17, 2020

"Tonya was again nice to deal with, pleasant and..."

- Rmord39001

Tonya was again nice to deal with, pleasant and courteous. She was excellent car cleaned etc The service was made convenient and car was finish by the promised time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya
October 15, 2020

"service advisors are professional, friendly & competent...."

- fmarrowsmith

service advisors are professional, friendly & competent. The mechanics are experts in their field. My 2005 Lexus is in excellent condition because of the service at McDermott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubry, Tanya
October 14, 2020

"clean efficient properly done not as expensive as i..."

- bob.ciambra257

clean efficient properly done not as expensive as i thought it wood be for the service always a loner car available nice people and place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
renya
October 10, 2020

"Quick and on time. Finished service prior to stated..."

- Vincentswu

Quick and on time. Finished service prior to stated time. Provided social distancing outside sitting area to wait. During that time I saw the cleaning people several time disinfecting chairs and door handle. “Hats off” to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena Holloman?? (service advisor)
October 09, 2020

"Anthony Faustino made the process of buying a new car..."

- kareb214

Anthony Faustino made the process of buying a new car easy. He was quick to answer all my questions and if he didn’t know the answer, he made sure I got the answer. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Anthony F
October 03, 2020

"recently I purchase a Lexus IS 300 f sport very pleased..."

- sf11jesus

recently I purchase a Lexus IS 300 f sport very pleased with AnthonyFaustini sales person, took all the time in the world and make us happy in this process, especially explaining my wife how operate this machine, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike digital tech
September 24, 2020

"Rena did a wonderful job As always. The young man who..."

- Mks36

Rena did a wonderful job As always. The young man who checked me in went above and beyond. All of my issues were addressed by the mechanics! Couldn't ask for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena
September 22, 2020

"Rena is always friendly and very helpful. Always very..."

- addorisio

Rena is always friendly and very helpful. Always very professional and courteous. She always explains what needs to be done and what the cost will be. I always ask for her when I schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena Holloman
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results