About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David McDermott Lexus of New Haven

4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

655 Main Street, East Haven, Connecticut 06512 Directions
Sales: (203) 466-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of David McDermott Lexus of New Haven

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- Sam

This dealership offers exceptional service and solid treatment to it’s customer. I always feel they want me to be completely satisfied. They always resolve my service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
October 06, 2018

"1st 5000 mile service"

- tro2

Made the appt by phone about a week before. Upon arrival was greeted warmly and saw my name and appt on the video screen. Was done in about 45 minutes including the car washed and vacuumed. Overall, very nicely done for my very first service at McDermott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry do not recall
September 25, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- ameyroderick

Excellent very professional and comfortable environment, excellent customer service would recommend friend family member to purchase a vehicle from your your dealership, Marvin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle answered all of my questions made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
August 22, 2018

"standard 3000 miles service check. "

- Murfthesurf

had a 2:00 pm appointment. Out by 3:15 including a car wash. Dealt with McDermott for over 35 yrs and had always had a great experience with that dealership Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Saleeba, service tech was Very polite, always makes me feel that she has my best interest in hand.
August 11, 2018

"Catastrophe avoided"

- Dave’s 2500HD

Once again Frank saved the day, my diesel went into limp mode due to emissions issues. He replaced sensors and othe defective components again. I was able to get back to work the same day. His training and ability to solve this trucks issues are amazing. Thank you, Dave 2500 HD Crew cab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank & Shelby
August 07, 2018

"Service was prompt and good."

- Robyn

I like these guys. They are friendly, informative and they make the experience pleasant. I will always bring my Equinox here for the work I need done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember any names.
August 04, 2018

"Good service experience"

- Joe

I have been bringing my vehicle to this dealer for service for the past 6 years, I am always satisfied with the service. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and Jason
July 05, 2018

"Very pleased "

- Nlc1954

Everyone was very professional without being a “Pushy” salesperson . First time at McDermott Chevrolet. Very pleased with sales people inventory and overly helpful staff. Would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Marini
June 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Vettez06

Great team to work with, scheduled my service, was greeted promptly, fully explained all required repairs and provided an estimate. They completed all work on time and as promised within the estimate costs. Was very pleased to see that they had washed my truck prior to my arrival . I wouldn't go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
June 20, 2018

"Very good service and nice employees "

- Sztorm

I was servising my chevy tahoe2007 with 155 k for pass 11 years coming from NY all the way to CT McDermott dealier ship .My car run and looks like new .thanks to Very good service ,expirence mechanics ,very nice hard working employees Good job thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, is very expirence mechanic and very respectful and dedicated to his work thank you so much
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results