Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

David Scott Lee Buick GMC

Crestview, FL

4.8
254 Reviews
David Scott Lee Buick GMC has been a Lee family owned and operated business in Crestview, Florida since 1946 when J.M. Lee opened his first retail sales business. David Scott Lee Buick GMC is now operated by 4th generation family member David Scott Lee, Jr. We look forward to continuing to serve the Crestview and surrounding areas with respect and honesty. We are centrally located North of Fort Walton Beach and Destin, East of Pensacola and Milton, just a few miles south Florala and Andalusia, Alabama, and just West of Defuniak Springs, Dothan, and Panama City. We are also just a short drive up Highway 85 from Niceville or from Eglin Air Force Base (Eglin AFB) Our highly trained and seasoned staff goes the extra mile to help you find the perfect new or used vehicle. We also offer a service and parts department that is staffed with highly trained, certified technicians that are ready to assist you with your ongoing vehicle care and maintenance.
Contact Dealership

4300 S Ferdon Blvd

Crestview, FL

32536

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 254 reviews

October 27, 2021

"Once again Trevor made my car buying experience..."

- EG42

Once again Trevor made my car buying experience fantastic! Great experience and I would recommend David Scott Lee Buick GMC to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2021

"The service department is the best. They make so easy to..."

- ecxp2009

The service department is the best. They make so easy to make an appointment, they get me in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2021

"Great experience with the purchase of my 2018 Denali 2500..."

- G__ORMOND

Great experience with the purchase of my 2018 Denali 2500 HD! No high pressure and great service by Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 24, 2021

"A great team , very nice and helpful. I will definitely..."

- HAPPYCUSTOMERHANDYMAN

A great team , very nice and helpful. I will definitely be back as maintenance or inspections come up 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 24, 2021

"I was treated courteously and professionally by everyone..."

- tgswaner50

I was treated courteously and professionally by everyone I had contact with. The work was done in a timely enough manner and no unpleasant surprises.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2021

"They do their best to take their time and make sure they..."

- ZIMBOTIA

They do their best to take their time and make sure they fixed your car as best as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Dearwen
October 22, 2021

"I love the care and attention I get when I take my..."

- CRAZY4U827

I love the care and attention I get when I take my vehicle in to be serviced. I feel like family when I'm there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Smith
October 22, 2021

"Service Rep Jeremy was very courteous and professional AS..."

- MILLERLE

Service Rep Jeremy was very courteous and professional AS always! Never had any issues for my vehicle service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"The dealership was very well kept along with all the..."

- JUSTINCOPELAND23

The dealership was very well kept along with all the employees. My two salesmen were both knowledgable about the vehicle I was purchasing and very courteous to my needs. The finance department done there job securing me the best interest rate they could find. I went in with a GMC I loved and left with a GMC I LOVED! just so happens it was yours Mr. Scott Lee. Thanks A lot for the Amazing looking Truck. I will enjoy it for many years and look forward to coming and buying your next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2021

"I have nerver had a problem getting updates (oil changes,..."

- TSMITH3550

I have nerver had a problem getting updates (oil changes, tire rotates, etc.) done for my Nissan and getting the time I wanted. I have to travel from Bob Hope Village in Shalimar to C'view and always got the tims I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results