Back

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Ellisville, MO

4.5
3,142 Reviews
David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has new car and used car for buyers around Saint Louis County, St. Louis, Saint Charles County, South County, Glendale, Webster Groves, or O’Fallon. David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM knows it is important to find great financing options for retail or lease purchases that will get the job done and fit within your budget. When you come to David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, you’ll get it all before and after the sale. Come to our lot and choose from hundreds of new Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM vehicles, as well as an outstanding selection of dependable used cars at affordable prices. Our commitment to your customer satisfaction doesn’t stop there, though.
Contact Dealership

15502 Manchester Rd.

Ellisville, MO

63011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,142 reviews

August 13, 2022

Had a great buying experience at Dave Taylor Ellisville. Everyone was very friendly and helpful at the dealership. Ted and Matt worked really hard to find every single discount possible making for a quick a More

by Kelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Gann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Allin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Oliver
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brooke Brawley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Very nice staff. Everyone seems to be very friendly. The staff is consistent. They stay with you and work with you through the process. More

by DRJHARNESS
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Binz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Young lady who helps you understand vehicle 5 star
August 12, 2022

Welcomed as soon as I arrived. Warm greeting and enthusiastic staff. Service was organized and clean, with clear explanation of the work needing to be done. More

by tech.daddy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Accommodating to the vehicle owner to minimize wait time and satisfy their needs with convenient schedules. More

by MrRTB-MO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Dwayne once again has gone above and beyond to ensure that I was able to squeeze in an oil change and rotation. He was fast, efficient and kind. Upon the return of my Jeep, he explained everything that w More

by ccsaintlouis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
August 10, 2022

My guys is awesome. Very helpful. What better service. I just do not know his name. More

by PHILLIPBRUNO117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Aug 11, 2022 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM sincerely appreciates the positive star rating and feedback. We are happy you were presented with awesome staff and look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 10, 2022

Ted was fantastic to work with throughout the process of buying my new Charger. All of the staff were outstanding though, and they made my experience top notch. Thanks! More

by MICHAEL PRATTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Gann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Allin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Richard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your purchase experience with us, Michael. David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM hopes to serve you again in the future and congratulates you on your new Dodge Charger!

August 10, 2022

There was no line when i arrived to drop off my car for maintenance. They had to work on the car all day. It was ready for pick up early next morning. Car is running well. Im happy with the repair. More

by HOFFSTER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory French
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for leaving your perfect rating. David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is happy you are content with our provided service and hopes to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

August 09, 2022

Great experience, work done in timely manner while I waited. Workers were very professional and courteous. More

by KMBOOKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM would love to do business with you again in the future. Your star rating and feedback regarding your experienced professional and timely service are greatly appreciated.

August 09, 2022

The salesman is the best part of my experience at the dealership. Ted Gann is the best salesman in the country. More

by petecoates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Gann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Richard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brooke Brawley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad to read our Sales Team provided you with a great experience. David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM looks forward to helping you with any of your future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,142 results