Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

701 Lifetime Reviews

15502 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 701 reviews

December 06, 2019

"More than I asked for..."

- REZI

Wrecked my car and wanted to replace it with the same car. Had problems finding the exact one in the area with the specs I wanted and Brian found the car for me out of state. I was back on the road within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Awesome dealing with Tom and Greg!! Love the truck!!..."

- Tknoser

Awesome dealing with Tom and Greg!! Love the truck!! Definitely will visit them them the next time we need vehicle!! Thank you Dave Taylor Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Very exciting."

- kaitlyn young

This was a lot of fun and also exciting. Ted was great to to be with, very friendly, and made getting my first car a very enjoyable experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great Sale and Costumer Service"

- brittney.tucker5

I had a great experience with Brian and have loved my new car! When we showed him a minor flaw he fixed it that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you, David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #BrianBinz

November 30, 2019

"2019 Limited"

- marshall.campbell

Jeremy was great and everyone at the dealership was very helpful . Thank you so much for working out the small details and a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you, David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR

November 30, 2019

"New Jeep"

- Jhwk2

My fiancé and I have been trying to find a car for 6 months. I was feeling discouraged until I met Ted Gann. Ted was amazing to work with. He answered my MANY questions and was relaxed, never rushed, and never pushy. He was thorough in making sure I understood everything and was comfortable. He worked with me in getting everything I wanted at my price point. Ted is what made the difference in getting my new car—he earned David Taylor the five stars. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. This means alot to Ted Gann and to David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thank you, David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #TedGann

November 30, 2019

"Great experience. Customer service was great. "

- cjmaloney111

People at the dealership were very friendly and were very helpful along the process. I am a first time car buyer and they were able to work out a great deal to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you, David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #GregGlock

November 27, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Kjferrara

Best service I’ve ever received. I had a time crunch and Ted understood and had all of my paper work ready to go for me! He hooked up my phone in record time! I LOVE my new Jeep Cherokee and will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM appreciates you taking the time to leave us this great review. This is the greatest compliment you can give. Thank you, David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #TedGann #KurtConvey

November 25, 2019

"Purchased a 2018 jeep Wrangler Sahara"

- lindatayoan

Purchased a 2018 jeep Wrangler Sahara I would definitely buy another one. I’m thoroughly happy with the dealership. Everyone was so friendly. I was introduced to everyone. It’s like being with family. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Winstead
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM appreciates you taking the time to leave us this great review. This is the greatest compliment you can give. Thank you, David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #GregGlock #JenniferFousek

November 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- CEarhart

Ted was great to work with again. Bought a Rubicon from him in 2018. He was informative but not pushy, and I appreciate his approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM appreciates you taking the time to leave us this great review. This is the greatest compliment you can give. Thank you, David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #TedGann

1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results