Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Ellisville, MO

4.6
1,639 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has new car and used car for buyers around Saint Louis County, St. Louis, Saint Charles County, South County, Glendale, Webster Groves, or O’Fallon. David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM knows it is important to find great financing options for retail or lease purchases that will get the job done and fit within your budget. When you come to David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, you’ll get it all before and after the sale. Come to our lot and choose from hundreds of new Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM vehicles, as well as an outstanding selection of dependable used cars at affordable prices. Our commitment to your customer satisfaction doesn’t stop there, though.

15502 Manchester Rd.

Ellisville, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,641 reviews

February 26, 2021

"The mr wilson and his crew have gotten my car back in..."

- ANDREWWILSONIII

The mr wilson and his crew have gotten my car back in working order. I use my car for work in healthcare. I love the way it rides now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Apt was on time. No waiting. Roger drove me home. Roger..."

- dddgehh

Apt was on time. No waiting. Roger drove me home. Roger is the best. When my Jeep was finished I got a call to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Karsznia
February 25, 2021

"Well, I do not think I could have had a better experience..."

- dcindy70

Well, I do not think I could have had a better experience buying a car. I know what I wanted and had a plan B if that did not work out. Ted found plan B quickly. I wanted a little pin striping and a change on the wheels from black to silver. BOOM it was done. I had to wait a few days for the dollars to come from my finance guy for the down payment. Absolutely no problem. Ted made it so easy for me that would have guilty had I not bought from him (only joking). I told him what I wanted and he found it for me really quickly. I liked that. Even though I had done a lot looking at different cars, Jeep was the one I came back to. I have a 2015 Patriot that I am giving to my granddaughter to drive herself to school and I know she will be safe. My youngest grandson is going to show me all the technology on the dash. He lives for that. My husband had a 2014 Challenger that I gifted to my oldest grandson when my husband passed. So everybody is happy. Thanks Ted for helping me. Cindy Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Happy to learn our team here at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM made car-buying easy for you. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

February 25, 2021

"I have worked with Matt Allin with four cars, he is..."

- Caejtobias

I have worked with Matt Allin with four cars, he is fantastic. His knowledges of all of the cars he sells is unmatched. The team at David Taylor is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They make buying a car easy and enjoyable. I can not recommend Matt Allin and David Taylor enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your sales visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Safe travels.

February 25, 2021

"When buying a vehicle from David Taylor Ellisville, Matt..."

- rsep6604

When buying a vehicle from David Taylor Ellisville, Matt Allin is the guy! He is a remarkable person and cares about the needs of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you choosing us, we are proud to have you as a customer. Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 25, 2021

"Service was courteous, dependable, and timely as it..."

- JJOSTERMANN70

Service was courteous, dependable, and timely as it always is! Casey and Mike are really great service managers and I always appreciate Roger with the shuttle service. I could walk into the service department anytime without an appointment and these three guys know my name! I can’t imagine going anywhere else for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Casey, Mike, Roger, and the rest of the Service Department for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 25, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Mat was great at..."

- Wesmevans

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Mat was great at explaining the issue and answering my questions. He was able to get me in right away and fixed my issue in less time than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in Service
Feb 26, 2021 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Mat for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 25, 2021

"Always very courteous and friendly. Will tell you exactly..."

- Carolyn Hawk

Always very courteous and friendly. Will tell you exactly what they have done to your car and what the price will be. I always feel they are very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Carolyn! We are happy to know that you enjoyed courteous and friendly service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 25, 2021

"I have been buying my trucks from David Taylor for 15..."

- LDSJR2003

I have been buying my trucks from David Taylor for 15 years. I have only had 2 salesman in the 15 years I been buying from David Taylor. My first one moved on to another job so my next one was Bert and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Bert is an amazing salesman he truly knows his job and takes such good care of not just me but my whole family.Thank you David Taylor for taking car of my truck buying needs.Hold on to Bert Thanks LS Custom Painting and Carpentry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Bert and the rest of the team for always providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 24, 2021

"Lunch times should be blocked off on the online..."

- KCARR2365

Lunch times should be blocked off on the online scheduling. when a customer makes an appt to find out upon arrival that the staff is going on lunch break. everything else was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021 -

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I appreciate your feedback regarding your experience at our Service Department. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thank you! Debbie Bundy Customer Relations Manager 636-200-3299 dbundy@taylorcars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,641 results