Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Yulee, FL

4.7
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

464037 E State Rd 200

Yulee, FL

32097

Directions

74 Reviews of Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"These folks are simply incompetent.Went to purchase a..."

- Aim For Better!

These folks are simply incompetent.Went to purchase a simply replacement Jeep fob and promised 2 week fulfillment. They were quick to charge me over $333.00 Now being told it will be a total of five weeks. Simply would not use again if they gave me a vehicle. It is worth your drive to travel to Jacksonville than deal with these clowns in Yulee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David-my advisor! The manager of the parts department!
Apr 07, 2021 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding the part in question. Please feel free to reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Angelo Fanelli General Manager afanelli@davisauto.com

January 19, 2021

"I’m not one to leave bad reviews. But driving from New..."

- Codywthompson

I’m not one to leave bad reviews. But driving from New Jersey to Florida in the company truck our DEF pump went out. So I had it towed to this dealership to have them run diagnostics on it the following morning. I pulled in the parking lot at 9:20 just as they were moving the truck from the spot that I parked it the night before. I walked over to chick fil a to have breakfast. Then I walked back over. At 10:30 I watched the service technician close the hood and park the truck. That is 1 hour and 10 minutes. Somehow we got charged for 2 hours of labor for a whopping $318 bucks! I think that’s ridiculous. I don’t think they realized I was watching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn
Jan 20, 2021 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review about your recent service experience for your truck. I would appreciate to learn more about your visit. Please reach out to me directly about this when you are available. Best, Angelo Fanelli General Manager afanelli@davisauto.com

March 06, 2020

"Best dealership for this area. I was in major need and..."

- Christihamrick

Best dealership for this area. I was in major need and had nothing but a bad trade in to offer them. They help me get into my 2016 Jeep Cherokee, with nothing down! I was blessed today. Thank you for all your help Alex Masaquel! You made my happy bubble today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Masaquel
Mar 07, 2020 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Christi. Thank you for visiting Alex and the team. Congratulations on your Jeep. We hope that you will enjoy your new ride.

February 22, 2020

"Vince Edwards was the best salesman ever. Very..."

- LuckyEd

Vince Edwards was the best salesman ever. Very knowledgeable and always puts the customer first. I would definitely buy there again. Great service department. The whole experience very good. After visiting three other dealers, this one was the best. And most honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Edwards
5.0
Feb 23, 2020 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We'll be sure to thank Vince for providing you with outstanding care. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are always happy to provide our assistance. Congratulations and please enjoy your purchase!

February 07, 2020

"I have serviced my RAM 1500 for two years and the service..."

- BMarlin

I have serviced my RAM 1500 for two years and the service is consistently exceptional. The staff is well trained and the wait time is usually an hour or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Altman
5.0
Kystle Gusman
5.0
Billy Skipper
5.0
Larry Starratt
5.0
Feb 07, 2020 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2020

"Awesome staff makes you feel like family. You have been..."

- cwo3.christopher.moore

Awesome staff makes you feel like family. You have been going there for years off and on. They have taken great care of my wife’s car while I was deployed overseas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kystle Gusman
5.0
Billy Skipper
5.0
Feb 07, 2020 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your vehicles are in good hands when we have them. Thank you for your business and review. We would be happy to assist you in the future.

February 01, 2020

"Bad Carfax"

- LindaMosley

I went to Davis and was pressured into buying something i wasn't comfortable with. They didn't tell me it had a wreck on the car fax and i wouldn't recommend any go to Davis anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emmet Spratto
Feb 02, 2020 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Linda, I regret to find out about any disappointment in regards to your shopping experience. I'd like the opportunity to discuss with you further and look into anything you felt did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to me when you have a moment to discuss further. Your time is greatly appreciated. Best, Angelo Fanelli General Manager afanelli@davisauto.com

January 29, 2020

"Service Department was very accommodating and prompt"

- Skiahh

OK, I was late to get my appointment....my mistake. I called and they said it was no problem, bring the vehicle in. My vehicle problem was promptly diagnosed, I was called and given an "estimate" on the repair. The repair was still completed before the end of the day. My vehicle is a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. The problem was not a fault of the vehicle or failure of any part.....a squirrel or other rodent chewed a wiring harness.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
Jan 30, 2020 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and sharing your positive experience with our Service Department, and with Sara in particular. Glad to hear your Jeep is tuned up and back on the road in superb condition! We look forward to seeing you and your Jeep Wrangler at the next oil change milestone.

January 23, 2020

"I've been a service department customer since 2016 when I..."

- Xavier 2013

I've been a service department customer since 2016 when I relocated to Amelia Island. The service department manager Krystle Guzman & her staff of technicians are excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kystle Gusman
5.0
Jan 23, 2020 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five stars, Xavier! We are pleased to know that Krystle and the team consistently exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!

January 16, 2020

"Excellent purchase experience from start to finish !..."

- mrkuch

Excellent purchase experience from start to finish ! Jon was a pleasure to work with. He respected and answered all my questions as well as my overall timing for moving forward. We will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Altman
5.0
James Herrington
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad to know that Jon's outstanding service made such a memorable impression on you. If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results