About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

4.7

467 Lifetime Reviews

7675 E Kellogg Drive, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (316) 618-2193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

467 Reviews of Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Professional and upfront honest personable "

- Girlie27

Pete was friendly helpful, great conversation. Not pushy at all which is key for us! Great experience. When we pre order our t/a challenger, we will work with Pete for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Vieyra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Davis Moore Experience"

- NBJeep

I am newer to the Wichita area and have always bought vehicles from the same family/friend dealership in KC. I wanted however to support local business so I gave Davis Moore a try when I was looking for a new Jeep. From our first visit where we met Tyree Johnson, I knew he was the person I would trust to help me with a new car purchase. It was a six month journey from first looking to actually driving away with a new ride. Tyree was patient with my indecision and never made me feel rushed. He listened to my needs and my wish list and found the vehicle that best suited both. IC Collins helped us with all the financing paperwork. He was efficient and professional. I think I may have found my new “family/friend” dealership in Davis Moore, Tyree Johnson and IC Collins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Lesh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
IC Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Out on hold for 30 plus minutes"

- Patrick

After waiting for over 30 minutes on hold he was short and in no way polite or helpful..i have a 2014 jeep and called about a oil sensor issue.his response not covered period..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Estrada
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Schmeidler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy Self
July 20, 2018

"Fixed problem that had been with van since I purchased it."

- DSR Pacifica

7 months after taking delivery of Pacifica, I noticed that one lug nut on each wheel was a locking lug nut and I didn't have the correct tool to remove them. Amy saw the problem and said "let me see if I can't get a fix for this". She was able to fix the problem at no cost to me. Thank you Amy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Self
July 18, 2018

"No hassles, no false promises "

- TFTMM

After visiting with 5 other area dealers it was a pleasure doing business with Davis-Moore. They made buying a car pretty much effortless. We had candid talks about budgets and expectations and they met our budget and exceeded our expectations. They stuck to the price quoted to us and did not try any "bait and switch" tactics. We loved the no hassle buying. I appreciated not being strong armed or made to wait for hours while "I just run this by my GM one more time.." type of game playing that occurred with some of the other dealers. Tyree Johnson is the best sales person we have ever bought a car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Tholen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- Jbullock390

Hands down the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure or pushy salesman attitude which is what I was expecting when I walked in the door. I knew which vehicle I wanted and thats the one I got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Dodge Caravan Service Experience"

- bryandsmith

After getting put off by a service representative, I called and spoke with Chris Lies about overheating difficulty I was having with our Dodge Grand Caravan. Chris apologized for the mis-leading information and agreed to work with me to get the van brought in to be looked at. He arranged for a tow truck to pick up the van and a meeting with Padric upon my arrival at the dealership since he was going to be gone. I arrived and was greeted by Padric, who also apologized for the mis-leading information received from one of their service advisors. He introduced me to the technician who would be working on my van and set me up with a rental car. The next day I received a call that the van's thermostat had been replaced and the vehicle was ready for pick up with no charge for the repair, tow truck, or rental car. I have always been very pleased with Davis Moore Sales and Service and guess I just reached a sales advisor on a bad day who led me astray before getting the issue resolved. Thank you Chris and Padric for taking care of this issue. I will definitely be back when it comes time to buy or service another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Padric O'Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Lies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Bryan, sorry for the issues you had with us but glad to hear we were able to resolve them for you. Have a great day and do not hesitate to let us know if and how we can be of assistance in the future.

July 13, 2018

"New Grand Cherokee "

- JeepOwner

I was super happy to work with Tyree. He was really helpful, answered any questions we had, and made the whole process easy. I had a great experience and absolutely love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Looked at a used truck "

- coolhandlmo

They blew me off since I didn't trade right then and there. I was going back to buy the truck I wanted a few days later but it sold. No one ever kept in touch with me while I was thinking about trading

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Schmeidler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Tholen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Good morning Lucas, in researching our system we found your file. It appears that you have submitted 8 different leads on different vehicles over the past 2 months. We are confused as to the review because we have multiple emails and phone conversations with you over the past two months. We apologize that you feel we blew you off, but that is not how we treat customers. If there is anything we can do to assist you further please feel free to reach out to our General Sales Manager, Steve, at 316-618-2060. Thank you and have a great day!

July 07, 2018

"Used car buying experience "

- Shay and Zac

Tyree is knowledgeable and Ryan laid back. I was pleased to shooed without all the pressure we took our time and found the perfect car for our family. Thank you Tyree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Max Inthavongsay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven, & Miranda Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results