Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St. Petersburg

Saint Petersburg, FL

4.7
397 Reviews

2301 34th Sreet North

Saint Petersburg, FL

33713

Directions

397 Reviews of Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St. Petersburg

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"This was by far the best car buying experience. From the..."

- Jacam711

This was by far the best car buying experience. From the first phone call Chelsea was awesome. Her knowledge of the vehicle and all its features was exceptional. She even took the time to set up my phone and made sure I knew how to use the Uconnect multi media center. By the time I drove away I felt like I was leaving a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Lane
October 06, 2021

"Mark made the purchase of a used 2019 Pacifica a very..."

- Mrivera

Mark made the purchase of a used 2019 Pacifica a very easy process compared with my past experience with other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Revera
September 30, 2021

"The most amazing experience I can ask for! Couldn’t have..."

- Henry Haddad

The most amazing experience I can ask for! Couldn’t have asked for better help from Bill and the rest of the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Picard
September 26, 2021

"Mark Rivera and Claude Harris did a very professional..."

- Sunshyne

Mark Rivera and Claude Harris did a very professional job and they went above and beyond for me I do recommend these guys to my friends and family...for those that reads these reviews need to ask for Mark rivera..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude
September 22, 2021

"Mark Rivera handled my needs to purchase a Used Pacifica..."

- Mrivera

Mark Rivera handled my needs to purchase a Used Pacifica with most of important to me requirements and lead me through the maze of paperwork that seems to be necessary these days! His attention to my needs exceeded my expectations not only with the purchase but included helping me with issues related to a disability matter and helping me to understand how to operate the Pacifica model I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rivera
September 22, 2021

"Good experience with salesperson. No hard pushing for a..."

- J&M

Good experience with salesperson. No hard pushing for a sale. Answered all questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
September 21, 2021

"Marc Rivera I am a first buyer and he was very..."

- Michaellovetta

Marc Rivera I am a first buyer and he was very transparent helping me step by step trying to help me get the car I wanted I would refer him to others cause he was very polite and understanding ! I would give him a 10 on great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude harris
September 09, 2021

"Bill Picard, Jimmy Turner, and Todd Cassala, were..."

- Mldunn13

Bill Picard, Jimmy Turner, and Todd Cassala, were Friendly and knowledgeable through the entire trade in process. I appreciate their amazing service and efficiency. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase, finance, or service a car. Thank you for time and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Picard
September 04, 2021

"Krista is the Boss of a sales Rep! Professional,..."

- Stu Nics

Krista is the Boss of a sales Rep! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy! Thank you Krista. We’ll be in touch when we’re ready to buy our next Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista
September 04, 2021

"This dealership is top notch with their customer service..."

- Judy

This dealership is top notch with their customer service and working with you to get what you want . Highly recommended and ask for Bill Picard you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Picard
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results