Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Daytona Mazda

4.9

547 Lifetime Reviews

1312 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32124
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 547 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Knowledgeable, helpful staff."

- r.brito96

This was by no means the first dealership my wife and I visited. We were having a great deal of difficulty balancing our needs, our wants, our budget, and the overwhelming number of choices available. Immediately upon arriving at Daytona Mazda we felt comfortable, listened to and and accommodated in every way. Marcus Bosco,in sales, took the lead and was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and helpful in every way. Would we recommend Marcus and Daytona Mazda to anyone? You bet we would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"It truly was a great experience working with all the..."

- Lisa Norton

It truly was a great experience working with all the staff at Mazda! Thank you for going beyond expectations and making my car buying experience pleasant. I also appreciate the follow up you provided and I will definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and I will return but I hope to have my new Mazda for years to come ! Lisa Norton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hi there Lisa, thank you for your great comments about our team! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience at Daytona Mazda, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

November 04, 2019

"Great experience "

- Dave

Staff was great. Jen was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with the whole process and would recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Here at Daytona Mazda, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

November 01, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Reg

Jennifer Ruch was an excellent sales person. She was thorough in doing the paperwork and she had an excellent knowledge of the product. She was pleasant, courteousn and very professional, We appreciated her follow up email the next day after our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Daytona Mazda. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 26, 2019

"Amazing Service and Quality"

- Bmanning81

I can’t say enough about the awesome service we received while purchasing our new car! Everyone we dealt with was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and ready to do what it took to help us find the perfect car! Jen, Cat, and Rob went above and beyond and have earned long term customers! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob
Oct 28, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Daytona Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 26, 2019

"Best service "

- Mcastaneda73

I enjoy doing business with Trent. He love’s to help and he is a good salesmen thanks so much for your help we appreciate iyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Daytona Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 26, 2019

"Friendly staff"

- KT

Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful. Marcus was very caring and willing to answer any questions. He made the whole process of purchasing my new car fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Daytona Mazda so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

October 24, 2019

"Great Experience"

- DR

Daytona Mazda made it easy to buy my new car. No stress and got the deal I wanted. The whole process was smooth. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Barrett
Oct 28, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Daytona Mazda. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

October 19, 2019

"Excellent service and staff!"

- Carlo S.

The prices for services are fair. Excellent customer service! Good coupons and rebates for services. The employees are happy to help, but aren't pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, Carlo! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 19, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Marian

I told them what I wanted, how much I had to spend, and they delivered! So impressed with the quality of service and the stress free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hello Marian, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope that you have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results