Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Daytona Mazda

Daytona Beach, FL

4.8
617 Reviews
At Daytona Mazda, we work hard to provide each and every one of our customers with exemplary service, no matter the situation. Browse through one of the biggest inventories of new Mazda models like Mazda6, Miata MX5, CX-9 and more, find a used vehicle from other manufacturers like, Ford, Nissan, and Dodge, or schedule a service appointment with one of our Mazda Certified Technicians.

1312 N Tomoka Farms Rd

Daytona Beach, FL

32124

Directions

By Type

Showing 617 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Great experience at Daytona Mazda from start to finish ,..."

- Mike

Great experience at Daytona Mazda from start to finish , Jose and Nate were awesome to work with as well as the GM and also got to chat with the owner just a great experience all around. Totally recommend them !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Nate
July 23, 2021

"I have two mazda’s I always enjoy taking my car’s in for..."

- Car guy .

I have two mazda’s I always enjoy taking my car’s in for service . The sales staff and the service staff always go out of their way to make you feel welcome . Dana is great to work with she is always quick to solve any problem you have no hassle just good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Catherine went above and beyond. She was patient,..."

- milan

Catherine went above and beyond. She was patient, pleasant and knowledgeable. I had been to many dealers and havent experienced the same treatment anywhere else. I even got a better deal from daytona than I did from some other dealers for the same car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hello Milan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Catherine here at Daytona Mazda! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

June 26, 2021

"Service was great as always. They take very good care of..."

- doffenberg

Service was great as always. They take very good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Daytona Mazda

June 11, 2021

"SEAN POPEYE ADAMS IS THE MAN! HE HELPED ME AND MY LOVER..."

- shanadownsmazda

SEAN POPEYE ADAMS IS THE MAN! HE HELPED ME AND MY LOVER COMPLETE OUR TRANSACTION WITH NO PRESSURE AT ALL. THANK YOU POPEYE AND DAYTONA MAZDA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
POPEYE ADAMS
Jun 13, 2021 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Daytona Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

June 09, 2021

"The best service ALWAYS!!! They complete the service..."

- Mimosa

The best service ALWAYS!!! They complete the service before I expected even though it was a busy morning and I had no appointment . Love that Mazda team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
Jun 10, 2021 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Daytona Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 04, 2021

"We have used 4 new Mazda's from this dealer over the last..."

- pagejb27

We have used 4 new Mazda's from this dealer over the last 12+ years. Service scheduling is quick and efficient and their service is professional and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Daytona Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 17, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Popeye at Daytona..."

- Wanda J.

I had a great experience working with Popeye at Daytona Mazda. He was attentive, courteous, and very professional. He patiently answered all my questions, and I had many of them, since I was buying a 4 years old car and was a bit apprehensive. I am happy with the car and Popeye was really helpful, cool and collected. Have to say, He is a Big Guy with a Big Heart! This dealership is very neat, has a good service and accommodating staff. Special thanks to Shana for her extra help. With love, Wanda J.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Popeye, Shana
May 18, 2021 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Daytona Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Daytona Mazda!

February 22, 2021

"The Daytona Mazda family are the best. They take good..."

- Mimosa

The Daytona Mazda family are the best. They take good care of my car with affordable prices, good discounts and the awesome service! Love this place and the people there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Daytona Mazda. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

February 17, 2021

"First time with my new SUV... Great service and follow..."

- matczakg

First time with my new SUV... Great service and follow up. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Loved the video. I feel that they know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021 -

Daytona Mazda responded

Hi Matczakg, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Daytona Mazda, we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Have a nice day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results