Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DeLong Ford, Inc.

5.0

926 Lifetime Reviews

212 E Delaware St, Dwight, Illinois 60420
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 926 reviews

December 05, 2019

"This was truly a cordial no pressure car purchase for us"

- R46furd

Great! no pressure, no hassle experience with Doug, purchasing our new used vehicle at Delong Ford. He was helpful and informative. Looking forward to future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Always pleased"

- Satisfied@2019

I have been a customer of DeLong Ford for many years. I have always been treated fairly and courteously. The staff has always been most helpful. I have always been pleased with the Ford products. I have never been "encouraged" to buy. They know that I will return when I am ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 26, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- Steph0119

First time car buyer! An it was absolutely the easiest thing ever! Brenda was absolutely amazing, she explained everything so well ! Will definitely buy another car from her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Woody was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my..."

- Rlbjdb64

Woody was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend DeLong Ford to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Brenda is the best"

- Jack.williams529

I have to give thanks to brenda at Delong ford for all her help in getting me in this truck and her understanding of my request in what i was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"I truly wish I could leave 10 stars. Mike, John, and Joe..."

- Hemi526

I truly wish I could leave 10 stars. Mike, John, and Joe are the best team I have worked with in 50 years of buying cars. They are 300 miles from me but I WILL be buying everything from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2019

"B. J. Johnson was very helpful with our purchase of a new..."

- Bobcposta

B. J. Johnson was very helpful with our purchase of a new F-150. He patiently explained all the new features of the truck as we were replacing a 2005 truck. He answered all of our questions and helped us set up our phones and navigation. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He also followed up with us after the purchase to see if we had any additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Everyone was exceptional to deal with!!! Such a hometown..."

- Rusty1973

Everyone was exceptional to deal with!!! Such a hometown feeling I wish I lived closer!!! I will recommend to friends and family. I will keep you guys in mind next we are shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service guys were great while touching up some spots on the vehicle!!!!
November 09, 2019

"Unbelievable! Right truck,Right price, GREAT STAFF, Super..."

- Nick

Unbelievable! Right truck,Right price, GREAT STAFF, Super fast,best thing about this place is it's NO BS,just friendly staff. Awesome, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Family Tradition!"

- Farmerswife

I can't remember the last car we DIDN'T buy from DeLong Ford! We have known Jon (and his dad) for years. We trust Jon enough to know what we like...and buy sight unseen!! Any problems, questions, or appreciation are as close as my phone! Thanks, DeLong Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 926 results