Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DeMaagd GMC Nissan

Battle Creek, MI

3.2
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

333 West Dickman Road

Battle Creek, MI

49015

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of DeMaagd GMC Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2021

"Needed new tires and stopped in, Tony the service manager..."

- Jordan23

Needed new tires and stopped in, Tony the service manager was very friendly and got tires for me and had me up and running in a day...Very easy to work with and timely..will definitely go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Shawn
January 19, 2021

"Shawn is always so helpful and Tony Hagan is a great..."

- Steve

Shawn is always so helpful and Tony Hagan is a great service manager and took care of my car and was great to work with and Lisa is sweet and kind and helpful as well. Highly recommend these folks in service and they open Saturdays which is huge with my busy schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Shawn and Lisa
January 19, 2021

"DeMaagd Collision and service center took great care of..."

- Carguy83

DeMaagd Collision and service center took great care of my Chevrolet and had me back on the road in no time flat. I will gladly return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hagan, Jim Merry
October 20, 2020

"I will NEVER take my 2013 Terrain to this establishment..."

- GTWeeksrn

I will NEVER take my 2013 Terrain to this establishment ever again.. poor customer service.. Tony service manger is a joke! He never takes your calls or returns calls ... avoidance at it’s best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Tony.. he doesn’t know how to return calls
July 03, 2020

"Service bill was not the same as I agreed. "

- doug63371

They put stuff of my car I didn't approve to be done. The bill was more then I was told when i dropped it off. Now, bunch of extra's stuff that i have no clue what it does?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
December 15, 2019

"Quick service"

- Sandi

Had an issue with new vehicle...did not have appointment, stopped in, Andy was very friendly, figured out who could help me with problem...short time later I was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
December 08, 2019

"Bad service - Update 12/11 Incident has been handled"

- Frustrated customer

Update to my review. Jim DeMaagd reached out personally to us to make the situation right and apologized. He offered us some free service which we didn't want as it's about trust. Although this was not a recent event, the service manager (Doug Baker) at the time of the incident was let go for an unrelated issue to my understanding. Thank you, Jim. Poor service. Two immature service techs decided to take my husband's car for a joyride and thrash it. This was not a test drive. My husband and the dealership knew exactly what work needed to be done which did not require a test drive. A family member witnessed the incident as it happened. Plus, we have photo evidence to clearly identify both employees involved. When this situation was brought to the service manager's attention, he denied the incident from happening and then further danced around the issue. DaMaagd lost our trust and our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 08, 2019

"Horrible sales service, I was the first to call and..."

- PJD

Horrible sales service, I was the first to call and arrange to see a vehicle and was notified an hour beforehand that it was sold. This was 5 minutes after the sales guy Dan Walker asked me to send him a picture of my credit card over a text message. Wasn’t real fond of dealerships to begin with and I’ll be sure never to buy anything here. I asked about putting in a deposit on Saturday. Monday afternoon Dan emailed me back to say he would make sure the vehicle was there for me to buy. I have the texts and emails if anyone would care to see them. Which I highly doubt other then the BBB who I’m contacting now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Walker
October 20, 2018

"Purchase a used car"

- Lillianr

The Salesman was knowledgeable,friendly and listened to you regarding the vehicle you're looking to purchase. Explained the ins and outs of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd/Christi
February 12, 2017

"Excellent service! "

- Jens6880

The service department is very professional and prompt. The two times I have had work done on my car they have done an excellent job. They always call to let me know what is going on before doing any kind of work and are sure to take care of any warranty information. I would recommend DeMaggd to anyone to get their car serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
1
1 - 10 of 17 results