About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DeMaagd GMC Nissan

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

333 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49015 Directions
Sales: (269) 963-5538

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of DeMaagd GMC Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2017

"Excellent service! "

- Jens6880

The service department is very professional and prompt. The two times I have had work done on my car they have done an excellent job. They always call to let me know what is going on before doing any kind of work and are sure to take care of any warranty information. I would recommend DeMaggd to anyone to get their car serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
February 06, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- 4kingscastle

The service received always exceeds expectations. I have never had the service level fall below expectations. The fact that this review needs to have your review be 25 words long is crazy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy & Tony
January 21, 2017

"ELECTRICAL ISSUE IN HEATED SEAT"

- DENALI2010

Had no heat on drivers side. Dealer that I purchased truck form did not want to help. DeMaagd took the time too diagnose and found the problem then went the extra mile to assist with he the labor costs and to repair wiring issue. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Noteboom, Sorin Tanase
December 20, 2016

"pleasant, accurate, timely "

- Julie

Sorin was very helpful. Explained benefits for my vehicle as to what he was suggested to be done. Service department provided ride to work and even picked up my keys since I forgot to leave them. Sorin explained a future service that needed to be done and provided a discount if I came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorin Tanase
September 23, 2016

"Wonderful and friendly!!"

- James L Oliver

The whole staff is great. I have been treated so well and with efficiency by the sales people and the the service folks! Plus, after a deer ran out in front of me I got to know the people in the excellent body department. I love DeMaagd. I bought my last two cars at your place. My grandfather was a service manager in the parts department many years ago. He would be proud of ya'll! Jim Oliver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Bryant and ???
June 15, 2016

"Great service! (Old building)"

- Jess1234

Super service, very helpful, exceptional price. I am so happy with the price/deal and service. Team was helpful and made the process as fast as possible. Building/dealership is pretty old and shoddy..but the people are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Martin
August 16, 2013

"Matthew and James DeMaagd, I am writing to you because..."

- jkanaga

Matthew and James DeMaagd, I am writing to you because I am a customer of yours and I feel that you should know a few things from a customer’s view point. I brought my vehicle to your GMC Service Department recently on 8-5-13. Mind you that I bought the vehicle from a competitor in Battle Creek, and feel that there service department was way under par and borderline criminal. There are many places to bring a vehicle for service in this town, unfortunately there are not many great places to bring ones vehicle to. I am compelled to tell you both that my experience at your GMC Service Department was perfect. The Service Manager Douglas Baker was professional, courteous and prompt. I could tell he runs a tight ship and customer satisfaction comes first before anything else. I am in the customer service business and there are few people like Mr. Baker out there in the customer service world. You both are fortunate to have him on your Team. Please take great care of him and show him the same employee service he gives to your customers! I normally don’t write letters like this because I feel that people should take pride in their work and just give a 100% of themselves every day at their work. But this time I am compelled to write this letter of praise for someone who went above and beyond his 100%. You can truly tell that Mr. Baker has a “passion” for his job and cares about “your customers”. I have told Mr. Baker that he has a customer for life. I will be sharing my experience with many others and highly recommend them to take their vehicle to DeMaagd GMC Service Department and ask for Mr. Baker there Service Manager, he will take great care of you. By the way in my line of work when I recommend someone or something, my customers and friends trust me for my advice and recommendations. You both know in a business world of customer satisfaction the return customer is your bread and butter. The relationships you nurture with customers is priceless. I am sure you both understand where I am coming from. Thank you gentleman and much success to your business with Mr. Baker on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Douglas Baker
August 08, 2013

"Got a letter from Nissan last winter regarding a radiator..."

- RickM46

Got a letter from Nissan last winter regarding a radiator defect in Nissan Frontiers for the production years 2003 thru 2007 that allowed antifreeze to enter the automatic transmission and thus cause transmission failure. Nissan would not pay any of the cost of repair until after the radiator failed and even then that amount would be prorated based on miles and age. So, since I really like my Frontier, I opted to pay out of my own pocket and have the radiator replaced before it failed. Went to DeMaagd Nissan of Battle Creek, Michigan and for $680 had them replace the radiator with a defect free Nissan radiator. Had a great service experience there; Krista the service rep and Corey the mechanic treated me well. Corey even replaced the front crash sensor per a recall without me asking. When Corey finished the job, the installation looked like factory with all wiring harnesses and plumbing connections. Happy Camper, Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista and Corey
1
1 - 8 of 8 results