Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz

Missoula, MT

4.6
79 Reviews

3115 West Broadway Street

Missoula, MT

59808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 79 reviews

October 14, 2021

"Wayne was extremely friendly and the process went very..."

- Socrtees

Wayne was extremely friendly and the process went very well. I would go back again anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Waliser
5.0
October 06, 2021

"Good service. Kept me informed of what was happening and..."

- tscholten

Good service. Kept me informed of what was happening and expected costs. Appreciate the option to have a loaner car while service is ongoing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Shepard
5.0
August 26, 2021

"I’ve owned 5 Mercedes over the years and this is the..."

- Rcpastore45

I’ve owned 5 Mercedes over the years and this is the worst dealership. Lack of knowledge about Mercedes-Benz cars and poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
August 25, 2021

"Great service and personnel. Hood was fully latched, 3rd..."

- thomasparker

Great service and personnel. Hood was fully latched, 3rd time for this, everything else was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou DeMarous
August 10, 2021

"Wayne was great. Took care of us out of towners...."

- Edcarly

Wayne was great. Took care of us out of towners. Everything was ready when we got there!Thanks!!! This is a great place to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Waliser
5.0
July 29, 2021

"The dynamics of the Acadia I purchased changed from the..."

- angela. schapley

The dynamics of the Acadia I purchased changed from the time I inquired till the time of purchase. It was loaned to a service customer who put 2000 extra miles and unfortunately had a small accident resulting in a driver side rim that was replaced. It took several days to locate the customer. The add stated third row seating which it didn’t have. I was happy with the price but was surprised there was an additional $35.00 administration fee at closing . Professional , courteous staff , clean , pleasant dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Cole, Lewis and Scott
July 28, 2021

"Cole Anderson has been a fine salesman to work with! He..."

- bwag

Cole Anderson has been a fine salesman to work with! He is both professional and knowledgeable and has worked hard to accommodate my wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Anderson
July 13, 2021

"I bought this car from a person bought it from you. He..."

- Tammiedex

I bought this car from a person bought it from you. He always had the maintenance done here. He was always satisfied so that's where I take it also and have been very happy with it all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Shepard
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Great service. Great customer experience. Professional,..."

- frankcruz

Great service. Great customer experience. Professional, courteous and friendly. Bought my truck through the dealership straight from the factory; got held up in Butte due to COVID waiting transport. The dealership went and got it with their own trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Anderson
May 16, 2021

"Lou DeMarois made the purchase of my new car so easy. He..."

- John

Lou DeMarois made the purchase of my new car so easy. He delivered it to Whitefish, signed documents and demonstrated using the systems. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou DeMarois
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results