About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz

4.5

28 Lifetime Reviews

3115 West Broadway Street, Missoula, Montana 59808
Call (406) 721-4000

28 Reviews of DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Steer Clear... "

- Canyon Denali

Stay Away from this Dealership.....Took my pristine 2018 Canyon Denali in for service. Returned to me with a Rock chip in the windshield. Told by the Service manager that they would order in a replacement windshield. Called my a week later stating that they wouldn't be replacing it and that they would repair it. Repair is totally unacceptable. Don't buy from this dealership, don't take your vehicle into get repaired by this dealership. STEER CLEAR of this GMC Dealership. They clearly ARE NOT Professional Grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Wolhart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Jesse Deranleau is a 5-star employee!"

- Happy customer

I appreciate the great service at Demarois. Jesse was knowledgeable and helpful. I found Jesse to be a smart, loyal, hardworking and honest person. Thank you, Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Deranleau
Jun 19, 2018 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Happy Customer! Thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased that you had a wonderful experience with our service department. Jesse and the team are always here to help, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. Thanks again, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

December 17, 2017

"Service with a Smile"

- Tara Allen

As always, my latest Mercedes service appointment was done professionally, quickly and with the utmost care and attention to detail. DeMarois is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lew DeMarois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Kidder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Deranleau
Dec 19, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Tara Allen! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our sales and service team. Our Mercedes-Benz department is always here to assist you with anything you may need and we're always working to make your time with us smooth and enjoyable! We hope to continue doing business with you in the future!

December 17, 2017

"Service"

- Joey2004

Great service done quickly. The Demarois staff is great and the waiting area is very nice. My truck came back nice and clean. They Evan had cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Kidder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Chamberlain
Dec 19, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Joey2004! Thank you so much for your business! We always want to make sure that you're well taken care of while your vehicle is being serviced. If there's anything more we can do for you please don't hesitate to stop by! Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2017

"Poor customer service in service department "

- Missoula123

I have a water leak in the OnStar antenna in my 2017 GMC truck with less than 5,000 miles on it. I had the truck serviced at a different GM dealership in town where they located the source of the leak and said water damage is visible in the headliner. Water has been leaking into the headliner and down to the floorboards for an unknown amount of time, but long enough that I can see obvious evidence of water in the A pillar with staining of the headliner. I called Demarois since my truck is a GMC instead of a Chevrolet. The service person told me their only recourse is to clean the staining and dry out the water damage, but they would not replace the headliner on my 6 month old truck because it wasn’t required of the warranty. For a brand new truck, this seemed ridiculous. I called GMC customer service where I spoke to a very helpful lady in a call center in Michigan who provided better customer service than the dealership right here in Missoula... The lady told me exactly what I knew about my warranty already... This is a manufacturer defect and my vehicle is well within the warranty period. The headliner will be replaced with the leaking OnStar antenna as a warranty service, but I think I’ll take my truck back to the other GM warranty provider in town to have the service completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Dec 27, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Missoula123, we're very sorry to hear about the problems that have arisen concerning your vehicle's OnStar antenna as well as your headliner. Our service department is unable to guarantee a payed for under warranty replacement without having first inspected your vehicle. If you would like to stop by and have your vehicle looked at we would be more than happy to assist you. If there's anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call or stop by, thank you for your review.

December 03, 2017

"Efficient, professional, knowledgeable. "

- Thomas Warr

We special ordered a Mercedes, it arrived on the scheduled date. The purchasing experience was very pleasant. Staff were friendly and professional. The environment was clean. We were offered coffee, hot chocolate, etc. We were given a great deal on the car, receiving without asking, several discounts. I would buy from DeMarois again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Thomas Warr! Thank you so much for your review! Congratulations on your new Mercedes, we're so happy you're enjoying it! Cole is more than happy to assist you in any way possible. Purchasing a new vehicle, especially a special ordered Mercedes, is tedious and a significant investment. With this in mind Cole wanted to make sure everything was in order, from customer service to ordering to a timely delivery, he always wants to make your experience hassle free. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future!

December 01, 2017

"Service by Dan and Kim"

- Michael Creighton

Dan is beyond 5 stars.He is always professional and courteous. Kim is the same way in the office. A great pair to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Kidder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Chamberlain
Dec 05, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Michael Creighton! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had an enjoyable experience with Dan and Kim. They always make sure to assist you with anything you need and in a timely and proficient manner. From making your appointment to driving your vehicle home, we make sure to keep you well informed and on schedule to make your service experience hassle free. We hope to continue working with you in the future!

November 24, 2017

"Great experience in buying our Buick Enclave"

- Buickfan

Our experience in dealing with Lew DeMarois and buying our Buick Enclave was the best we have ever had. We definitely recommend DeMarois Buick for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lew DeMarois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Buickfan! We're so glad you're enjoying your new Enclave! Lew always makes sure to provide you not only with all the necessary information when purchasing a new vehicle, but also answering any and every question you may have! Our sales team is always available to assist you and we can't wait to continue working with you in the future! Thank you for the review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 22, 2017

"EXCELLENT Service by Dan "

- PTRIPP

5 Stars falls short of the 10 star rating I would give to the Service Department - specifically Dan Chamberlain at DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz. We live outside of town and every single time I have had a service need Dan has bent over backwards to take care of our cars, the schedule runs on-time, and his team always delivers the car on or before the quoted "repair time." Think about that for a second. What other dealership have you dealt with in where the Service Department takes as much pride to ensure customer satisfaction as the sales department? Dan is hands down the best Service Department representative we have ever worked with - and we have owned a lot of cars in a lot of different states. Dan not only cares about the customers, but he cares about the quality of his work and the promise of his word. Bottom line -- Dan is what will keep us coming back to DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz as we can rest in the knowing that service is a top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chamberlain
Dec 05, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi PTRIPP! Thank you so much for your review! Our GMC Service department and service advisor, Dan, always want to make sure they give you only the best service experience in the business! It's important to us that we guarantee a speedy and proficient service, all the way from making your appointment to driving your vehicle home! We make sure to stick to our word and provide you with proper price and time estimates. We are more than happy to continue working with you in the future, thank you for your business!

November 18, 2017

"Service review"

- cals waffles

I dropped my 2010 Isuzu NRR truck off because It was having power issues and the regen system did not seem to be working right. Even though I did not have a appointment they were able to get it in fairly soon after I dropped it off. Jim the mechanic was able to diagnose the issue and came back with the parts and labor to fix in a professional manor. The problem was well explained to me and the estimate for both labor and time were exact to what Derick and Jim told me it would be. The truck was fixed in the time they said it would be and the price was exactly what was estimated it would be. Jim the mechanic very personable and good to work with. Derick the service writer did a great job of keeping me informed and getting questions I had answered. I would take my truck back to them I would also recommend there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Kidder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim, Dan Chamberlain, Derek Kelly
Dec 05, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi cals waffles! Thank you so much for your review! Our service advisors and mechanics always take the time you deserve when addressing and fixing any issues you may have. We always want to provide you with the quickest and most efficient service experience and we hope to continue working with you in the future, thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results