Back

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz

Missoula, MT

4.7
107 Reviews

3115 West Broadway Street

Missoula, MT

59808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

February 24, 2023

Did a great job. They were professional and fast. Can’t wait to do more with them. More

by Cforgey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
February 16, 2023

Ivory and Sr technician should be rated 5 stars for service . They treated me well More

by maryganddon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory
January 12, 2023

Not helpful with questions about Bluetooth connections. I was told I needed to ask the Mercedes Concierge who was not at work and had not been for two weeks. More

by Jlkoppang
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Shepard, Wayne Waliser
October 12, 2022

Extremely Smooth & Seamless Experience In all Areas Of The dealership. I Absolutely Would Recommend This Dealer To All Concerned. More

by rderose47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lew DeMarois & Scott McLinden, Wayne Waliser
September 18, 2022

I purchased my truck from DeMarois 3 years ago. I took my truck in for warranty service a couple of times. The service department (and especially Ivory the service writer) have been great to work w More

by tdmharvey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory
September 15, 2022

Ivory in service is the best, she goes above & beyond for her customers, we are very happy with her work. More

by LT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory
September 01, 2022

Excellent customer service! We had problems with our Sprinter van and had to be towed in from Glacier National Park. Inspite of their already busy workload they were able fit us More

by Kgoakley51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Nate and tech that worked on our van
August 02, 2022

I receive excellent service each time I visit this dealership. I have also purchased many cars and trucks and am totally satisfied with the interactions I have had with the demarois staff. More

by Bwwinmt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory.
July 22, 2022

Well maintained, competent staff, took time needed. Only dealer within 150 miles of us but it works More

by e.hall.mt
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nate
July 21, 2022

Best purchase experience I’ve had in over 5 decades of buying numerous vehicles, including Jeeps, Dodge RAMs, Corvettes, Porsche, Land Rovers, and Mercedes. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable salesman. Lew More

by rcbarber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lew DeMarois
1
...