Back

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz

Missoula, MT

4.6
103 Reviews

3115 West Broadway Street

Missoula, MT

59808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

September 18, 2022

I purchased my truck from DeMarois 3 years ago. I took my truck in for warranty service a couple of times. The service department (and especially Ivory the service writer) have been great to work w More

by tdmharvey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory
September 15, 2022

Ivory in service is the best, she goes above & beyond for her customers, we are very happy with her work. More

by LT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory
September 01, 2022

Excellent customer service! We had problems with our Sprinter van and had to be towed in from Glacier National Park. Inspite of their already busy workload they were able fit us More

by Kgoakley51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Nate and tech that worked on our van
August 02, 2022

I receive excellent service each time I visit this dealership. I have also purchased many cars and trucks and am totally satisfied with the interactions I have had with the demarois staff. More

by Bwwinmt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory.
July 22, 2022

Well maintained, competent staff, took time needed. Only dealer within 150 miles of us but it works More

by e.hall.mt
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nate
July 21, 2022

Best purchase experience I’ve had in over 5 decades of buying numerous vehicles, including Jeeps, Dodge RAMs, Corvettes, Porsche, Land Rovers, and Mercedes. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable salesman. Lew More

by rcbarber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lew DeMarois
July 05, 2022

I was traveling and had transmission problems. they made an appointment for me the next day. I got stuck in traffic when going there and was 40 minutes late. They still got me in, fixed my issue More

by montanabackwoodsmusic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
June 25, 2022

Friendly, competent and professional Thanks again for your help and repair to our new motor home More

by Rtsioux52
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
May 26, 2022

I received the initial DEF notification of DEF level at 30% while traveling between Sundance WY and Hardin MT. While in Hardin, I purchased a 2.5 gal. container of API certified DEF and added it to the tru More

by gwrcommunity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Ivory, Diesel Technician not named for service tag 653 on 5/24/22.
May 18, 2022

Friendly staff, very professional, excellent warranty work on your vehicle. Would definitely go back for work on my vehicle. More

by bbqmeattoday
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in service department , Paul Shepard, Wayne Waliser
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results