Back

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz

Missoula, MT

4.6
103 Reviews

3115 West Broadway Street

Missoula, MT

59808

Directions

By Type

Showing 103 reviews

November 07, 2017

Great experience Just had our first service done. Services department people are as pleasant to deal with as our sales person was. Great place to purchase a New truck More

by Truckguy, steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Wilson, Dan Chamberlain, Kim Kidder, Paul Shepard
Nov 09, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Steve! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that you had a great experience with our sales and service departments. We appreciate your business, and if there's anything we can help you with in the future please don't hesitate to stop by! Thanks so much for the review!

November 05, 2017

Service made simple Great service . Done in a reasonable time. The shuttle service is great no wait and with safe for drop off and pickup. Checkout and your vehicle broug More

by johnny56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda White, Dan Chamberlain, Kim Kidder
Nov 07, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Johnny56, we're so glad you were satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Thanks so much for leaving a review!

October 18, 2017

Very Poor Communication Scheduled Sprinter Air Bag Recall repair for both driver & passenger sides on 8/30/2017, service work scheduled for 10/17/2017. Called 10/4/2017 to a More

by Sprinter2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Deranleau
Nov 07, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Sprinter2010, we're so sorry that you had a less than satisfied experience with our service department. We understand your frustration and we are taking your review into consideration as we work to fix our communication issues in the future. Thank you for your feedback and we will be more than pleased to assist you with any future concerns.

...
11
101 - 103 of 103 results