Back

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz

Missoula, MT

4.6
100 Reviews

3115 West Broadway Street

Missoula, MT

59808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

November 15, 2017

Excellent Service writer Dan was friendly and thorough. No problem with me checking on the status of my Sierra. Cashier Kim was friendly Salesman Wayne is wh More

by happytruckguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda White, Dan Chamberlain, Kim Kidder, Jesse Deranleau, Wayne Waliser
Nov 21, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi happytruckguy, thank you so much for your review! We always make sure to give you the best possible experience throughout your entire vehicle process. From Sales to Service to Cashier, we want to assist you quickly, proficiently, and happily. We hope your Sierra is running perfectly and if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future please don't hesitate to stop by! Thank you for your business.

November 13, 2017

They are always accomodating to my needs and requests I have given them an excellent rating because they work to understand what the problems are when I bring my vehicle in for service. They try to do re More

by shea@butte,mt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Kidder, Jesse Deranleau
Nov 14, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Shea, we are always more than happy to help! Our service department works to provide you with only the best and timely service! We're so glad we were able to assist you and we are always here to help in the future. Thank you so much for your review!

November 13, 2017

Service with a smile The staff is always professional, courteous and friendly. Makes it a no-brainer to return for service and a car wash! Always good to catch up with W More

by HappyinFrenchtown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chamberlain, Kim Kidder, Wayne Waliser
Nov 14, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi HappyinFrenchtown, thank you so much for the review! We're so glad that you continue to do business with us! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, our sales and service departments are always here to lend a helping hand. We look forward to working with you in the future!

November 10, 2017

Thank you Service was completed on time and recommendations were on point. Car was cleaned and ready for me. Check out was quick and price was $20 less than More

by Johnna E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Dan Chamberlain, Kim Kidder
Nov 14, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Johnna E, thank you for your review! Our service department is always here to help you with anything you may need. We work hard to keep costs low, service quality high, and customer service nothing less than exceptional! Thank you again for your business, we hope to work with you in the future!

November 10, 2017

Acadia Limited Mielody was excellent to work with she made it fun and an enjoyable experience. After the sale her going through my vehicle with me to show me the var More

by MandThelena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Wilson
Nov 14, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi MandThelena, thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that you had a great time working with Melody. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to stop by if you have any further questions, we're always here to help!

November 08, 2017

Very Knowledgeable! I went in curious about purchasing a new car, but wanted to do my research first. Everyone I talked to was incredibly nice and knew their stuff! They More

by HandsomeShopper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Towsley, Betty Towsley, Cole Anderson
Nov 09, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi HandsomeShopper! Thank you for your feedback! We are always more than happy to help you with any questions you may have. If there is anything else we can help you with please don't hesitate to stop by! We can't wait to work with you in the future and we hope to see you soon!

November 08, 2017

Great people and great service I didn't purchase my 2016 GMC Sierra from DeMarois, but will in the future. The quality of service and care they give has been great. Very friendly an More

by Andy Mickelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chamberlain, Kim Kidder
Nov 09, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Andy! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you had a pleasant experience with our service department. We really appreciate your business and we can't wait to work with you in the future!

November 07, 2017

Great experience Just had our first service done. Services department people are as pleasant to deal with as our sales person was. Great place to purchase a New truck More

by Truckguy, steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Wilson, Dan Chamberlain, Kim Kidder, Paul Shepard
Nov 09, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Steve! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that you had a great experience with our sales and service departments. We appreciate your business, and if there's anything we can help you with in the future please don't hesitate to stop by! Thanks so much for the review!

November 05, 2017

Service made simple Great service . Done in a reasonable time. The shuttle service is great no wait and with safe for drop off and pickup. Checkout and your vehicle broug More

by johnny56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda White, Dan Chamberlain, Kim Kidder
Nov 07, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Johnny56, we're so glad you were satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Thanks so much for leaving a review!

October 18, 2017

Very Poor Communication Scheduled Sprinter Air Bag Recall repair for both driver & passenger sides on 8/30/2017, service work scheduled for 10/17/2017. Called 10/4/2017 to a More

by Sprinter2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Deranleau
Nov 07, 2017 -

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Sprinter2010, we're so sorry that you had a less than satisfied experience with our service department. We understand your frustration and we are taking your review into consideration as we work to fix our communication issues in the future. Thank you for your feedback and we will be more than pleased to assist you with any future concerns.

...
10
91 - 100 of 100 results