Back

DeNooyer Chevrolet

Kalamazoo, MI

4.9
306 Reviews

5800 Stadium Drive

Kalamazoo, MI

49009

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 306 reviews

November 19, 2022

Very helpful and accommodating staff, made things clear and helped me get the best vehicle in my parameters. More

by Bathroom Cowboy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Russell
Nov 22, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 18, 2022

Lisa was courteous, very knowledgeable and helpful. Function of vehicle were reviewed with us. We are very satisfied with the service. More

by hbusymom247
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Chapman, Bryan VanNiman
Nov 22, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 14, 2022

Bryan VanNiman was the best. He answered my dozens of questions calmly and happily and helped me into a safe car. I am grateful for his help and service. Thanks Bryan!! More

by Ambikannalise
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Vander Kamp, Bryan VanNiman
Nov 17, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bryan here at Denooyer Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!

November 13, 2022

Brian was very good! He answered all of our questions and was always available. He got us a great deal on a new truck as well! More

by logan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Vander Kamp, Bryan VanNiman
Nov 16, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

logan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 09, 2022

Ordered a new truck from David. Went flawless and came much quicker than anticipated. Very satisfied! More

by jwegeler
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Russell
Nov 14, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Denooyer Chevrolet. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 05, 2022

David and Cory were extremely courteous and professional in our whole purchase process. Thank you both so much - clearly a good culture at this dealership. More

by Brendan.armond.brown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Johnson, David Russell
Nov 09, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 03, 2022

Bryan is very knowledgeable and made me feel super comfortable. He made buying a car a lot of fun. Thanks for your help today! More

by Lizrock555
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan VanNiman
Nov 08, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 28, 2022

Great place, no pressure, easy process. See David Russell for a phenomenal experience! He made buying a vehicle simple and straightforward, and went out of his way to make sure i was happy. More

by caisiec
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Vander Kamp, David Russell
Nov 02, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Denooyer Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 26, 2022

Bryan did great. It is making me write 15 words minimum, so there you go. More

by Hab Ford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan VanNiman
Oct 31, 2022 -

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Denooyer Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 26, 2022

Did not pressure us into anything. David and Paul both worked so hard to get us the car of our dreams and at a price that we needed!! I will 100% recommend this place to anybody! Amazi More

by barker.arianna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Vander Kamp, David Russell
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results