Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DeNooyer Chevrolet

Kalamazoo, MI

4.1
144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5800 Stadium Drive

Kalamazoo, MI

49009

Directions

Is this your dealership?

144 Reviews of DeNooyer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2020

"We had a great experience with your staff while..."

- Tiffany.teresa

We had a great experience with your staff while purchasing our new vehicle. Friendly, courteous and easy to work with. We were able to do everything in one trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard,Corey
October 08, 2020

"Lisa Chapman should get 10 stars!! She’s the best at..."

- Bweather

Lisa Chapman should get 10 stars!! She’s the best at Denooyer Cheverlot! She’s knowledgeable and friendly. She found us a car quickly, made the process seamless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Chapman
October 03, 2020

"David was very helpful and attentive. Fast, friendly..."

- ttarrant83

David was very helpful and attentive. Fast, friendly service and didn’t push anything extra not needed. Will definitely recommend to others. Looking forward to the new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Russell
September 25, 2020

"The DeNooyer team was fantastic! David in the sales..."

- ROC Electric

The DeNooyer team was fantastic! David in the sales department took his time to ensure all of our questions were answered. Cory in the finance department was organized had everything prepared in advanced. They made our purchase easy and quick. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Russell
September 12, 2020

"David Russell was so helpful, patient, and went above and..."

- abbybontrager

David Russell was so helpful, patient, and went above and beyond for us! We had a lot of questions and he was able to thoroughly help us through every single one of them. He is so personable, easy going & down to earth! Thanks for spending your entire day with us & we absolutely love our new 2020 Chevy Blazer!! We will definitely be using him for all of our vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Russell
August 07, 2020

"The price taped to the window was $4200 less than the..."

- eric

The price taped to the window was $4200 less than the price on the paper work.. Yes, Lots of factors contributing, but NOT a fan of the way things went down!! Don't trust without double checking EVERYTHING!!!! We even gave them ample time to make things right. It didn't happen. 😔. I guess we’re the dumb ones for trusting them........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 07, 2020

"The price taped to the window was $4200 less than the..."

- bethmvandyke

The price taped to the window was $4200 less than the price on the paper work.. Yes... Lots of factors contributing, but NOT a fan of the way things went down... Don't trust without double checking EVERYTHING!!!! We even gave them ample time to make things right. It didn't happen. 😔

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Avard
May 05, 2020

"The best!"

- Todddenooyer

They are simply the best and treat you like family! They have really taken a lot of measures to keep me protected from any exposure to Covid-19 and I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Garnett
March 03, 2020

"Great service."

- Traversefan

Their Director of Fixed Operations was working on a Saturday morning and was my advisor that day. Felt like I got the gold star treatment even though I was just coming in for an oil change. Always good to see upper level managers willing to work the "in the trenches" of their departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stannard
August 01, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jak40

Walked in to look at a particular truck, salesman was very polite and professional, talked for a bit salesman knew I knew what I was lookin at, very personable guy, wasn’t pushy didn’t try to force a sale, let me do my looking and driving of it and it turned out to be the one I wanted, they worked with me and the bank made it very easy to finance and do the paperwork side, and I had a new truck I have been very pleased with thanks to Denooyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Beebe
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results