About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DeNooyer Chevrolet

4.7

135 Lifetime Reviews

5800 Stadium Drive, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009 Directions
Sales: (269) 372-3040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of DeNooyer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jak40

Walked in to look at a particular truck, salesman was very polite and professional, talked for a bit salesman knew I knew what I was lookin at, very personable guy, wasn’t pushy didn’t try to force a sale, let me do my looking and driving of it and it turned out to be the one I wanted, they worked with me and the bank made it very easy to finance and do the paperwork side, and I had a new truck I have been very pleased with thanks to Denooyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Beebe
January 20, 2018

"This place is amazing!"

- Truckgirl

I walked in the door sore and tired after car shopping for a couple of days. I had totalled my truck and needed a vehicle. I waited for the receptionist to get me help and Ryan DeNooyer came out to help. He listened to my story and said he had a couple of vehicles in mind and a great salesman to help me. He got me water and brought me to Lloyd Pylate. They were amazing! They had me test drive a couple of vehicles, made me a great offer and helped me get financed for lower than the credit union could and knocked money off the price on top of it. They even went and got my mom and my young daughter inside, got my kid coloring books, crayons, water and popcorn and treated us very very well! We took delivery the next day and they even had my car warmed up. I seriously will be buying all of my vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DeNooyer, Lloyd Pylat, and Corey (?) the finance guy.
August 01, 2017

"New Car Shopping "

- Amy

Best experience I have had. My sales person paid attention to the small details. Making sure the car I was test driving was the color I liked and tuned to my favorite station. Took the time to cover the basics before sending me on the road No pressure but yet the right amount of follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Tiller
June 18, 2017

"DeNooyer Owner Follow Up After Bad Experience"

- KZooCustomer

When I went in for service for a check engine light, I was not treated very respectfully by the service desk staff nor were any apologies made.. until the dealership owner, Todd DeNooyer, read my previously posted yelp review (a very long story of complaints). He messaged me and pulled my file at the dealership to call me personally. Twice. He made sure that he heard my side of the story and then explained that DeNooyer Chevrolet's business model is much more caring and moral than what was demonstrated that day/time I came in. He asked my opinion for ways in which they could improve, since they use reviews to better their service and their company. I'm very impressed with his follow up. His company rides on reputation, like many others, and when someone is under the impression that they were wronged, he personally apologizes and makes amends. Thank you Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd DeNooyer
June 03, 2017

"Integrity"

- MyDealerRaterUserName1

They turned a bad situation into a good one. I am happy I went to DeNooyer and will continue to go back there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DeNooyer, Brett Neal
June 02, 2017

"One of the best experiences during our lengthy car search"

- The Searchers

We had been searching for a good, reliable low-cost used vehicle for what seemed like forever! We saw a couple of possibilities on the DeNooyer website & went there to check them out. Todd was very helpful, friendly, and gave us the space we needed to check out the cars and talk to each other, without making us feel crowded or pressured... one of the very best experiences during our long, drawn-out car search, which we appreciated very much! We ended up buying a car there, even though it wasn't exactly what we had in mind, partly because we were SO tired of looking, but also because the car seemed to be in really good shape and was within our budget. Even though the sticker said "AS IS --- NO WARRANTY", they fixed a couple of things on it, including replacing an A/C hose, which was not just a 10 minute job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Niedzwiecki
October 27, 2016

"Friendly, knowledgeable, great experience buying a car"

- Cheryl

Easy transition trading in my car for a new vehicle. Ryan and Richard were great to work with. They took the time to find what I was looking for and Richard did a great job explaining all of the car's features to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DeNooyer, Richard Labram
October 15, 2016

"low key and enjoyable"

- cargoman

As noted above, Loyd was low key, understood our needs and was vey helpful explaining the car, its features. Corey was also efficient and good to work with on the numbers. Both were fun-not many of our sales experiences have been this enjoyable. We are sure the service department will be as compatible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loyd Pylat and Corey Johnson. Excellent to work with!!
October 01, 2016

"Wonderful and they were very detailed"

- Aunt Jenny

The dealership overall were very knowledgeable with what they were doing . The salesman was very detailed in the information that he gave and was very down to earth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Niedzwiecki, Paul VanderKamp
September 30, 2016

"Great Deal and Overall Good Experience"

- Laura Ann Romero

My experience was very pleasant. Brett Neal helped me find the perfect car quickly and helped me through the process. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and wasn't pushy. I love my new car and I got a very good deal as well. Thanks DeNooyer and Brett Neal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Neal
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results