Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DeNooyer Ford

Vicksburg, MI

4.8
53 Reviews

13485 Portage Road

Vicksburg, MI

49097

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

October 08, 2021

"Service manager was able to provide me with a sense of..."

- wlc1

Service manager was able to provide me with a sense of calm and understanding as to issues I was concerned about.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Pugsley
Oct 11, 2021 -

DeNooyer Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2021

"DeNooyer Ford, as usual, provided excellent service on my..."

- Steve W

DeNooyer Ford, as usual, provided excellent service on my 08 Mercury Sable. Everything was done on-time and within stated amount... great experience... highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 06, 2021 -

DeNooyer Ford responded

Thanks for the outstanding review! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit!

July 15, 2021

"Prompt service and a job well done. Very much..."

- ekmezsets

Prompt service and a job well done. Very much appreciated! I am a returning customer. Thank you for the help and advice I received. Eriks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paxton Earl
5.0
Other Employees : Jared - 5 stars
July 02, 2021

"DeNooyer Ford has a very helpful and knowledgeable staff...."

- Jim

DeNooyer Ford has a very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They made this a very positive experience from order to delivery. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Jackson
5.0
Austin Voss
5.0
Corey Pederson
5.0
June 07, 2021

"Everything was fine. Had oil change, tire rotation and..."

- bill

Everything was fine. Had oil change, tire rotation and general checkup. The dealership is making some changes for the good of the customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Pugsley
June 01, 2021

"I loved the family feel while there. I never felt like..."

- tanyavanmidde

I loved the family feel while there. I never felt like anyone only talked to one of us - it was always both of us! Kudos. We were given all the information to make informed decisions through out the process. In the end, we got our truck, warranty and the satisfaction of feeling good about everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Jackson
5.0
Austin Voss
5.0
Corey Pederson
5.0
June 01, 2021

"I have a long standing customer relationship with..."

- mustangcrazy80

I have a long standing customer relationship with DeNooyer Ford, repeat customer and for all of my service needs. As far as the buying/leasing process it is quick and painless, friendly treat you like family from start to finish, my wife and I always leave there happy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Jackson
5.0
Dan Linders
5.0
Corey Pederson
5.0
May 17, 2021

"In person I was satisfied they took care of the problem..."

- gdpabow

In person I was satisfied they took care of the problem just fine ,service writer was pleasant and it took the time they said, although trying to communicate by phone was a problem not happy with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott,pugsley
December 24, 2020

"I went just to look, get an idea of what I wanted. 100..."

- Suewatson56

I went just to look, get an idea of what I wanted. 100 0/0. Zoey was patient and helpful. Bought my new ecosport. And after a clear explanation of all info, drove "Luci" home. Still need fordpass but zoey and techs are working on it. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoey, Alaina, and Cory
December 11, 2020

"No nonsense no hassle honest dealership! The Sales..."

- hartmangabe

No nonsense no hassle honest dealership! The Sales person, Sales Manager, Used Manager and Finance all very helpful and went out of their way to make the experience enjoyable (not pushy). Glad I made drive from Grand Rapids it was worth it. I will be sure to use this dealer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoey Klein, Corey Pederson
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results