Back

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

Goldsboro, NC

4.7
97 Reviews

3301 McLain Street

Goldsboro, NC

27520

Directions
Sort by

97 Reviews of Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

November 21, 2022

Professional,extremely knowledgeable, courteous, welcoming, friendly, accurate, all the above is for the service department More

by Nope
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, chaz, Michael, John
November 17, 2022

I found a truck online and called the dealership and Bergen Hartzog had it waiting for me when I got there. She was extremely knowledgeable in explaining the truck and the electronics to me. Andrew Her More

by Gayle
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bergen Hartzog & Andrew Hermees
Nov 17, 2022 -

Gayle responded

Complete professionals

September 23, 2022

Thanks for service and thanks to the young man who helped me at the desk. More

by Skeetjones50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I didn’t get his name
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 22, 2022

Recently we had a major issue with our 2019 Ford edge. We found the entire experience, including the staff to be extremely helpful and kind and caring! Because of the extended warranty our cost was very l More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

September 05, 2022

I enjoy the service there and the professionalism. Just a quick question. The prices seem to have increased some. It’s cost more here thank Smithfield. More

by moebetta357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 21, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Moebetta357, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

August 16, 2022

I took my truck Monday 8-8-22 at 8:00 in the morning to get the Works done they had it all day. When I got off of work at 4:00 it was not ready they had the truck for 8 hours to do a oil change and had to More

by loverby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
Aug 19, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Loverby, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to me directly at (919) 934-8101 ext. 681. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you. Deacon Jones Auto Group

August 15, 2022

They find what I was looking for the process was easy they care of me very well More

by Candeblasting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan fernandez
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2022

Service was timely,done promptly,done professionally and I was treated very courteously by the service department. More

by Joe_aiton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 11, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. No pressure and allow you to look around at your own pace. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle features. I’m a return customer and will continue to be More

by ghthbhmh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bergan, Kirsten
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

July 25, 2022

Outstanding customer service. My vehicle is operating in top condition. Thanks to your entire staff. Will recomend. More

by tarysan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire staff was exceptional.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Tarysan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results