Back

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

Goldsboro, NC

4.7
104 Reviews

3301 McLain Street

Goldsboro, NC

27520

Directions

By Type

104 Reviews of Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

September 22, 2022

Recently we had a major issue with our 2019 Ford edge. We found the entire experience, including the staff to be extremely helpful and kind and caring! Because of the extended warranty our cost was very l More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

September 05, 2022

I enjoy the service there and the professionalism. Just a quick question. The prices seem to have increased some. It’s cost more here thank Smithfield. More

by moebetta357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 21, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Moebetta357, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

August 16, 2022

I took my truck Monday 8-8-22 at 8:00 in the morning to get the Works done they had it all day. When I got off of work at 4:00 it was not ready they had the truck for 8 hours to do a oil change and had to More

by loverby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
Aug 19, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Loverby, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to me directly at (919) 934-8101 ext. 681. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you. Deacon Jones Auto Group

August 15, 2022

They find what I was looking for the process was easy they care of me very well More

by Candeblasting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan fernandez
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2022

Service was timely,done promptly,done professionally and I was treated very courteously by the service department. More

by Joe_aiton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 11, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. No pressure and allow you to look around at your own pace. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle features. I’m a return customer and will continue to be More

by ghthbhmh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bergan, Kirsten
Sep 30, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

July 25, 2022

Outstanding customer service. My vehicle is operating in top condition. Thanks to your entire staff. Will recomend. More

by tarysan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire staff was exceptional.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Tarysan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln! We hope to see you soon!

July 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. I want to say thank you to my salesman Shane and Travis. I have never met Travis, but he came in on his day off to inspect my car. I was then able to More

by Treverett1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Travis
Jul 29, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Treverett1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln! We hope to see you soon!

July 15, 2022

Very nice folks, wait time was a long though,over 2hours for routine service, seems too long each time More

by kinstonp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Jul 29, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Kinstonp, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln

July 04, 2022

Great Customer Service! Thank you Billy for showing us everything we needed to know. Thank you Shane for getting us started. More

by bigbear2009@att.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Shane
Jul 29, 2022 -

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

2
...