Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis

4.8

468 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Manchester Rd, St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 468 reviews

May 23, 2020

"Larry Persons was our salesman. He was fantastic and..."

- johndonjoian

Larry Persons was our salesman. He was fantastic and very easy to deal with. Very straightforward and helped us find exactly the vehicle we were looking for at a substantial savings . Looking forward to my next car buying experience, I will call Larry first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Smooth Transaction"

- fenderc

The transaction was seamless and they were low pressure. The price was great. Would be happy to do business there again. We very much enjoyed working with Pinky and Grant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and for choosing Dean Team. We're glad to hear Pinky and Grant were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again the next time you're in the market!

May 21, 2020

"It’s a nice good clean place with a nice customer..."

- aydinbmw

It’s a nice good clean place with a nice customer service👍👍👍 With beautiful car! Go see Pinky ! Very good seller ! You can get good deals with him👏🏼👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new ride.

May 20, 2020

"Larry “Pinky” Persons helped my wife and I purchase a..."

- adam_lamarsh

Larry “Pinky” Persons helped my wife and I purchase a brand new car at a price and monthly payment we were comfortable with. We set an appointment to see Larry and he had the car waiting for us to test drive when we arrived. The process was fun and quick. Larry is a fantastic person to deal with and makes the car buying experience entertaining. Stop Google searching “ how to get the best deal on a car”. Just go to Larry and be honest and realistic with what your needs are. He will make sure you’re a happy customer. I have bought 2 cars from Dean Team and will continue to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Adam! Thanks for your great review. We're glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you and your wife with another positive car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again the next time you're in the market!

May 20, 2020

"Seamless Transaction in the time of Covid"

- CLWE

Pinky and Grant were very straightforward and we were able to complete the purchase all electronically and across state lines. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and for choosing Dean Team. We're glad to hear Pinky and Grant were able to provide you with a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 20, 2020

"Easy, hassle-free process. Quickly answered questions..."

- patrick

Easy, hassle-free process. Quickly answered questions via email when I couldn’t come in during COVID. I will be coming back when it is time for something new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Patrick! Thank you for your great review. We're glad Pinky was able to provide you with a positive experience. We look forward to getting you in your next vehicle when you're ready!

May 19, 2020

"Great experience with Pinky!"

- Nathan9876

No sales pressure and pleasant to deal with. We got right down to the numbers, and didn't waste time going back-and forth. Very fair and we made the deal. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Nathan! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with a quick and laid-back purchasing experience. Enjoy your upgrade!

May 19, 2020

"Great team all around!"

- kyliej

I worked with Raquel on purchasing my new 2020 XC40 and am very pleased with how the whole process went! Raquel was awesome and so very helpful, and always quick to respond. The team even did everything they could to find me the exact vehicle I was looking for and get it here for me. I also had to take my car back in a couple days after getting it to get PermaPlate put on, and they gave me a loaner car for while mine was there and then I got my car back the next day. The whole process was smooth and stress free! I would definitely recommend Dean Team if you're looking for a new car. Thanks Raquel for being so amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad Raquel was able to provide you with a positive and stress-free purchasing experience. We greatly appreciate your business and referral to others! We hope you're enjoying your new XC40!

May 17, 2020

"What a Great Experience"

- ppeachee

What a great experience buying a used car. My sale consultant Brian Jackson was a very kink person and worked around my busy schedule. The whole team at Dean Team Volvo were great. I could not ask for a more smoother transaction in buying at car in this trying time. I highly recommend you visit the team and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Brian was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation to others and your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 17, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Raquel. She is very..."

- Kim N

It was a pleasure to work with Raquel. She is very pleasant, honest & patient. She had great follow up and quick responses to all my questions. I would definitely recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Kim! thank you for your great review. We're glad Raquel was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and that you'd recommend her as a sales person! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results