Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis

St. Louis, MO

4.9
622 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the St. Louis area, Dean Team Volvo of St. Louis, located at 7700 Manchester Rd in St. Louis, MO, is your premier retailer of new and used Volvo vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

7700 Manchester Rd

St. Louis, MO

63143

Directions

By Type

Showing 623 reviews

May 13, 2021

"This is my third car I have gotten from Pinky and he is a..."

- Randi

This is my third car I have gotten from Pinky and he is a great salesman and does not care to pressure you at all. He always has great inventory and will shop again most definitely. He always has exactly what I’m looking for whether it was a Range Rover, Audi or a Lincoln...thanks Pinky appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Matt was wonderful to deal with. I ended up going with a..."

- rwchiz

Matt was wonderful to deal with. I ended up going with a different brand but if I was looking for a Volvo, I would definitely go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Greg Glockengieser was great to deal with on getting..."

- Joseph P

Greg Glockengieser was great to deal with on getting Volvo XC90, especially since I was purchasing from out of state. He answered all my questions and helpful making feel confident on buying a vehicle out of state. Grant Winnett, the business manager, was equally helpful answering my questions on the financing and closing the deal. If you’re looking for a Volvo, definitely go with Greg, Grant and Dean Team, regardless of where you live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

"The entire team was very helpful, knowledgeable and got..."

- angelaschlanger

The entire team was very helpful, knowledgeable and got us in/out quickly when purchasing our car. Brian and Scott went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with the purchase we made. They were rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Much better experience than in previous years at this..."

- rlkseward

Much better experience than in previous years at this dealership. Joe and the team were friendly and knowledgeable and worked with us on a new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car leasing experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 07, 2021

"Bought an everyday driver 2013 Ford Edge (only vehicle)..."

- ffso1966

Bought an everyday driver 2013 Ford Edge (only vehicle) pretty much from the web site description. I felt comfortable with Mr Williams and the dealership, enough to make a commitment financially (non-refundable deposit). If Mr Williams is representative of the dealership, than you're in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 06, 2021

"Had a very good experience with Dean Team - they were..."

- dghiassi

Had a very good experience with Dean Team - they were honest, fair and easy to work with. Had to ship cars back and forth and the team made it a smooth process. Pat Pyle was a great rep and helped me get everything handled - I prefer doing business over text and he worked with me and locked down a very popular car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 06, 2021

"Friendly staff. Bob was a good guy to deal with and fair..."

- mcp122055

Friendly staff. Bob was a good guy to deal with and fair in negotiations. If in need of another used car I would start my search here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 04, 2021

"Fantastic to work with. Honest quick to reply and walked..."

- P Singh

Fantastic to work with. Honest quick to reply and walked me through the whole process!!! Had the car delivered to Houston in perfect condition (it was better than the pics)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 04, 2021

"This was the fastest friendliest experience I have ever..."

- jenniferharmon090

This was the fastest friendliest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I was very impressed with the hospitality of everyone and the overall kindness. I have already recommend others to visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Jennifer! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with the most positive car buying experience you've had yet! Enjoy your new Jeep and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results