About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deery Brothers of Ames, Inc

4.8

292 Lifetime Reviews

1700 SE 16th St, Ames, Iowa 50010 Directions
Sales: (515) 233-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Deery Brothers of Ames, Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Hats off to Dylan Criswell!"

- Joan 150

Just bought our 2017 Dodge Ram from Derry. Dylan and everyone we worked with made our experience very easy. We would definitely recommend Derry to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Criswell
December 26, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- Amy Kay

Dylan was wonderful to work with! He answered all of my questions and provided top notch customer service. I definitely recommend working with him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Criswell
December 05, 2018

"Buying experience "

- Rjackson91

Really pleased with the sales team at deery. They bent over backwards to get me in my dream car . All the guys at deery thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc pineda
November 21, 2018

"I had a great experience."

- Carole

Dylan was very helpful in helping me select a great car for me. He was super friendly and took the time I needed to figure out all the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DYLAN CRISWELL
November 04, 2018

"Great Experience"

- michele17

Great experience with this dealership. We stopped by the dealership to see the used vehicles in stock. Our teenager is very happy with the vehicle we found. The experience was definitely a no-pressure sale. Dylan was super nice and very accommodating. He wanted to make sure we were finding a vehicle that we liked and one that met our needs. Dylan even made a follow up call to us a few days after our purchase to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Criswell
November 03, 2018

"Repeat Customer "

- westbrm

This is our second car purchase from Deery of Ames and the overall experience again is top-notch. Thomas listened to exactly what we were looking for and he delivered exactly what we were looking for and more. Highly recommend anyone looking. Joe in finance is a pleasure to do paperwork with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rodamer and Joe (finance)
October 23, 2018

"Amazing service!!"

- breannasievers

Chad did whatever he could to help me leave with a great fitting car! I went in there once because my grandma referred me to the dealership and the same day I left with a car. He found a car to fit all of my wants and needs. VERY satisfied with the service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Lichtenberg
September 29, 2018

"Would not waste my time!"

- M1026

Worst experience of any purchase I’ve ever made. If there was a less than one star I would have selected that! HORRIBLE RUDE customer service to put it nicely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
September 26, 2018

"First time buying a car"

- Brooklin123

I’m 18 and I just bought my first car from here, I was really nervous but Thomas helped me so much and so did Dallas. They are so nice there and they really try to find the best thing for you and make sure you walk away happy! Definitely will get my next car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, dallas
September 06, 2018

"My new truck from deery of Ames "

- Jegland1

Great experience, Dylan Criswell was great to work with! I looked for 3 months for the right deal on the right truck and Dylan helped me find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Criswell and Joe Battles
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results