Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Buick GMC

4.9

1,600 Lifetime Reviews

2400 South Federal Highway , Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,603 reviews

December 10, 2019

"From start to finish everything was first class. From the..."

- Bradley2300

From start to finish everything was first class. From the moment I walked in everyone was friendly and helpful. Leon was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"Recent service on my 2004 H2 at Delray GM was completed..."

- Threekrees

Recent service on my 2004 H2 at Delray GM was completed sooner than expected considering the parts that need to be ordered. AJ provided exceptional service and I will continue using Delray GM for my vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"They were very friendly and welcoming. Jonathan spoke to..."

- benyamin.abed

They were very friendly and welcoming. Jonathan spoke to us with respect and listened to all of our concerns and requests and made sure to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"The service, administrative, sales, and finance staff of..."

- jenwom

The service, administrative, sales, and finance staff of Delray Buick GMC are are always attentive, helpful, professional. and even fun to work with! I have two years of experience with this dealership, but my elderly parents heve worked with them for five years longer. I am particulrly pleased with how they treated them. Extra kudos for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"Enjoyed our experience with Greg and Jordan very much...."

- elelep

Enjoyed our experience with Greg and Jordan very much. Professionals!! They made the process very easy. They understood what we were really looking for and guided us so we could leave with a new car. We were completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Vincent Nd Orlando we’re professional and helpful and..."

- Rjr300

Vincent Nd Orlando we’re professional and helpful and generous with their time they had just the vehicle I was looking for I also got a Extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2019

"Leon is awesome! All the people were very easy to work..."

- J. Nierenberg

Leon is awesome! All the people were very easy to work with! Found my car dealer for life! Would recommend to anyone that needs a GMC or Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Gary was great, knowledgeable, patient and took his time..."

- Ritchie Pierre-louis

Gary was great, knowledgeable, patient and took his time to talk to us about our concerns. Would recommend coming to Delray Buick GMC for quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARY
December 01, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- hventry

Delray Buick GMC had the car I wanted. I am from Naples, FL and I drove to Delray Beach to buy it. Felix was in contact with me over several days. He provided photos and even sent me a personal video of the car being prepped! Felix is a fine Salesman and the dealer is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Painless Purchase"

- brettmatthewspa

Awesome experience from start to finish. I made an internet inquiry and was responded to in a timely manner. My salesman was Felix Gutierrez and he was eager to help and answer my questions. I needed some time to think about the purchase and the entire team was willing to allow me to work at my own pace. Greg and the finance manager were great and able to get me a lower rate. Would highly recommend this dealership and specifically this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,603 results