Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Delray Buick GMC

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,283 Reviews
*We are open Mon - Thurs 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM. Fri and Sat 8:30 AM - 7:00 pm. Sundays 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM. We are proud to have the TRANSFORM microbial sanitizing technology to use on every car that comes in for service, body work or a test drive. We disinfect our customer areas with it as well as all high-touch areas on your vehicle. We are able to offer you your entire shopping and purchasing process all touchless and digitally. Call us and we can bring a car to you to test drive -sanitized, white glove (and mask) service- you can get approved online, we can appraise your car digitally, we will pick up and drop your car for service or body work, we will pick up your lease turn in or trade in. We understand you still have automotive and transportation needs- so let us help while keeping you safe! We sell New Buick and GMC vehicles and every make and model Pre-Owned and certified cars, trucks vans and SUV's! We have a full service Body Shop and Paint Center open 6 days per week to repair your vehicle back to factory specs! Our Service and Parts Departments are open Saturdays as well and we offer courtesy transporation, loaner vehicles and rental cars. We sell Certified GM Parts and Accessories. Our Finance Departments work with multiple lenders to get the very lowest rates and best terms for you. If challenged credit is a concern, we have a dedicated department that will work with you to restore, rebuild and get you back on your feet with reliable transportation. Stop by Delray Buick GMC to see why our customers say "Car Buying Is Made Simple". And don't forget the first Saturday of every month is our FREE Owner Appreciation Pancake Breakfast for all of our customers! Let us cook for you! ~Part of the Garber Automotive Group~ Vision Statement: "To be the best automotive sales and service repair operation in every market we serve." Mission Statement: "We are only doing our job properly when we create an experience for which the customer returns to do business again."

2400 South Federal Highway

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,283 reviews

July 26, 2021

"the service was excellent, and the seller was very kind..."

- jjlocacao

the service was excellent, and the seller was very kind and helped us a lot and we are very happy with our purchase we love the car thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

We are happy to hear you love your new vehicle from Delray Buick GMC! Thank you for sharing your kind words and see you next time.

July 26, 2021

"Scott is a very direct, kind, and honest business person...."

- ericwinegard

Scott is a very direct, kind, and honest business person. No haggle, no awkward sales pitch. Just a great experience purchasing this vehicle. I would highly recommend going to see Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation, it truly means a lot! We're happy to hear our team was able to get you into a new ride that fit your needs. Drive safely and we hope to work with you again down the road at Delray Buick GMC!

July 26, 2021

"Kyle was really great and is a wonderful ambassador for..."

- saskiadegouveia

Kyle was really great and is a wonderful ambassador for this dealership. He was quick, efficient and has a wonderful way about him that makes people feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

Thank you for mentioning the support you received from Kyle and the team during your recent visit to Delray Buick GMC! We're proud to hear that you had a great experience and certainly look forward to serving you again in the future. Congrats on your new vehicle - we hope it serves you well!

July 24, 2021

"Hiram Soto is great person. Showed me the car I wanted &..."

- riverachristopher521

Hiram Soto is great person. Showed me the car I wanted & got me in it! Took care of me & made me feel welcomed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We strive to deliver a seamless experience and are glad to hear Hiram walked you through the purchase process. We look forward to working together again in the future. Safe Travels!

July 24, 2021

"Fernando Pagan is a pleasure and extremely helpful when..."

- Kim

Fernando Pagan is a pleasure and extremely helpful when leasing new vehicles. When I need a new car, I return to this dealership for his exceptional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

Thanks for being a loyal Garber customer! Fernando is an excellent member of our team, and it is great to hear he went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we look forward to your next visit at Delray Buick GMC!

July 24, 2021

"Extremely professional. Both Hiram and Greg were..."

- mikey_cuellar

Extremely professional. Both Hiram and Greg were extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for me and the budget I wanted to be at. We correspondent via email and telephone for about 10 days in order for me to find the right vehicle. Do to my schedule I was only able to come in minutes before they closed and waited for me to pick up my new ride. I was in and out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

It's validating to know our team was able to provide such an excellent car-buying experience for you. Hiram and Greg are excellent members of our team and well be sure to let them know you appreciate their help. Safe travels until we see you again at Delray Buick GMC!

July 23, 2021

"I had the best experience with Hiram Soto who sold me my..."

- bdesir411

I had the best experience with Hiram Soto who sold me my Jeep I am very happy with the dealership I want to thank all who was involved ain't my process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

We are delighted that Hiram and the team made you feel so welcome and well taken care of! Thank you from all of us at Delray Buick GMC! Safe travels in your new Jeep - we hope it serves you well

July 20, 2021

"Excellent professional. Great dealership to work with...."

- João Batista

Excellent professional. Great dealership to work with. Hiram is the best helping me in every way he can. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family to work with Hiram.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you allowing us the chance to earn your business and are delighted that you had such a great experience working with our team. Thank you for recommending Delray Buick GMC to friends and family - that is the best compliment we could receive! We look forward to working together again in the future.

July 19, 2021

"John is great! We came into the dealership knowing..."

- vanaki

John is great! We came into the dealership knowing exactly what we wanted to look at, and his personality and approach made him incredibly easy to work with. Very appreciative of his expertise and openness. He has already followed up with us to check in just two days later to make sure we are satisfied with our new truck. Make sure you ask for him when you go in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that John took such good care of you here at Delray Buick GMC and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased truck!

July 17, 2021

"Leon was absolutely amazing to work with. He was kind,..."

- Pinkauguststar

Leon was absolutely amazing to work with. He was kind, honest, and patient. He answered every question and walked us through this grueling process with ease! Thank you Leon for your dedication and service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Delray Buick GMC responded

It makes us happy knowing our team was able to provide a seamless and stress-free experience for you during your recent visit. Thank you from the entire team at Delray Buick GMC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,283 results